SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 hour, 28 minutes ago
5 hours, 42 minutes ago
9 hours, 8 minutes ago
10 hours, 57 minutes ago

Metro LL Redux: Update

Created by Kycok_Xleba
Added Dec. 30, 2020
Updated 31 Dec 05:53 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Hello! This preset is my favorite! Truth be told, he's not perfect. Unfortunately, that's all I can write in the description. Enjoy
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyDPX@DPX.fx=0 KeyLiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx=0 KeyTechnicolor2@Technicolor2.fx=0 KeyTint@Sepia.fx=0 KeyTonemap@Tonemap.fx=0 KeyWatchDogsTonemapping@Watch Dogs Tonemapping.fx=0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,TriDither@TriDither.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,WatchDogsTonemapping@Watch Dogs Tonemapping.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=1.500000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=1 alAdaptBaseMult=0.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=7.010000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=1 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=1 AL_Vibrance=0 [ArcaneBloom.fx] uAdapt_DoLimits=1 uAdapt_Intensity=1.000000 uAdapt_Limits=0.000000,1.000000 uAdapt_Precision=0 uAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 uAdapt_Time=1.000000 uBloomIntensity=1.000000 uExposure=1.000000 uMaxBrightness=100.000000 [BloomingHDR.fx] Adapt_Adjust=0.500000 Adapt_Seek=0.500000 Auto_Bloom=0 Auto_Exposure=0 Bloom_Intensity=0.500000,0.500000,0.250000 Bloom_Spread=50.000000 CBT_Adjust=0.500000 Contrast=1.000000 Debug_View=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=12.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Dither_Bloom=0.250000 Exp=0.000000 Eye_Adaptation=1 Gamma=2.200000 GreyValue=0.180000 HDR_BP=0.500000 Inv_Tonemappers=2 NFCD=0.000000,1.000000 Offset=0.000000 Saturate=1.000000 Saturation=0.250000,0.250000 Tonemappers=0 WP=1.000000 [Border.fx] border_color=0.000001,0.000001,0.000001 border_ratio=2.350000 border_width=0.000000,65.000000 [CanvasMask.fx] AlphaA=1.000000 AlphaB=0.000000 Angulod=0.000000 AnguloR=0.000000 AnguloS=0.000000 Axis=0.000000 BlendColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 BlendFactor=0.000000 EffectFactor=0.900000 Flip=0 FlipFog=0 FocusDepth=0.180000 FocusEdgeDepth=0.070000 FocusRangeDepth=0.010000 FogCurve=70.000000 FogCurveE=0.000000 FogStart=0.180000 FogType=0 GradientType=0 MaxFogFactor=1.000000 Modifierc=1.000000,1.000000 Modifierd=1.000000,1.000000 Offset=0.000000 Originc=0.500000,0.500000 Origind=0.500000,0.500000 PositionS=0.500000,0.500000 Scale=1.000000 ShowDebug=0 Size=0.000000 Sized=0.000000 SizeS=0.000000 Sphere_FieldOfView=75 Sphere_FocusHorizontal=0.500000 Sphere_FocusVertical=0.500000 Spherical=0 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.500000 Sharpening=1.000000 [ChromaticAberration.fx] Shift=2.500000,-0.500000 Strength=0.500000 [CinematicDOF.fx] AutoFocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AutoFocusTransitionSpeed=0.200000 BlurQuality=5.000000 BokehBusyFactor=0.500000 FarPlaneMaxBlur=0.100000 FNumber=2.800000 FocalLength=100.000000 FocusCrosshairColor=1.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 FocusPlaneColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicAlignmentFactor=0.000000 HighlightAnamorphicFactor=1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicSpreadFactor=0.000000 HighlightGainFarPlane=0.500000 HighlightGainNearPlane=0.000000 HighlightThresholdFarPlane=0.000000 HighlightThresholdNearPlane=0.000000 ManualFocusPlane=10.000000 NearPlaneMaxBlur=0.000000 OutOfFocusPlaneColor=0.800000,0.800000,0.800000 OutOfFocusPlaneColorTransparency=0.700000 PostBlurSmoothing=0.000000 ShowCoCValues=0 ShowOutOfFocusPlaneOnMouseDown=0 UseAutoFocus=1 UseMouseDrivenAutoFocus=0 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.667000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.400000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [DirectionalDepthBlur.fx] BlurAngle=1.000000 BlurLength=0.100000 BlurQuality=0.500000 BlurType=0 FocusPlane=0.010000 FocusPlaneMaxRange=150.000000 FocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 FocusPointBlendColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 FocusPointBlendFactor=1.000000 FocusRange=0.001000 HighlightGain=0.500000 ScaleFactor=1.000000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=1.000000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.430000,0.430000,0.440000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=1.000000 Strength=0.500000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FilmicPass.fx] BaseCurve=1.500000 BaseGamma=1.000000 Bleach=0.000000 BlueCurve=1.000000 Contrast=1.000000 EffectGamma=0.650000 EffectGammaB=1.000000 EffectGammaG=1.000000 EffectGammaR=1.000000 Fade=0.100000 GreenCurve=1.000000 Linearization=0.500000 LumCoeff=0.212656,0.715158,0.072186 RedCurve=1.000000 Saturation=-0.150000 Strength=0.725000 [GaussianBlur.fx] GaussianBlurOffset=0.250000 GaussianBlurRadius=1 GaussianBlurStrength=0.300000 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=1.005000,1.025000,1.025000 RGB_Gamma=0.925000,0.950000,0.975000 RGB_Lift=0.875000,0.875000,0.900000 [MagicBloom.fx] f2Adapt_Clip=0.000000,1.000000 fAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 fAdapt_Speed=0.100000 fBloom_Intensity=0.500000 fBloom_Threshold=2.000000 fDirt_Intensity=0.000000 fExposure=0.500000 iAdapt_Precision=2 iDebug=0 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=0.500000 BlendingBase=0.800000 BloomAmount=0.300000 BloomBrightness=3.000000 BloomSaturation=1.000000 BlurSize=0.500000 Exposure=0.000000 InputExposure=0.000000 InvTonemap=5 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=5 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [MeshEdges.fx] fUIColorBackground=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fUIColorLines=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 iUIBackground=1 [MultiLUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 fLUT_LutSelector=9 [MXAO.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GAMMA=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx] FixWhitepoint=1 Gamma=1.500000 ShoulderAngle=0.000000 ShoulderLength=0.950000 ShoulderStrength=0.000000 ToeLength=0.250000 ToeStrength=0.500000 [Pong.fx] BackgroundColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 BallColor=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 LaunchDelay=0.000000 MaxBallSpeed=3000.000000 Opacity=1.000000 PaddleColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ScoreColor=0.000000,1.000000,0.000000,1.000000 [PPFX_Godrays.fx] pGodraysExposure=0.380000 pGodraysFalloff=1.060000 pGodraysFreq=1.200000 pGodraysSampleAmount=45 pGodraysSource=0.500000,0.400000 pGodraysThreshold=0.650000 [Prism.fx] Aberration=3 Automatic=1 Curve=1.000000 SampleCount=8 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=0.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=2.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.500000 BLOOM_CURVE=1.500000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=1.200000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000 BLOOM_SAT=2.000000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [qUINT_rtgi.fx] RT_AO_AMOUNT=4.000000 RT_DEBUG_VIEW=0 RT_FADE_DEPTH=0.000000,0.500000 RT_IL_AMOUNT=4.000000 RT_RAY_AMOUNT=3 RT_RAY_STEPS=12 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS=4.000000 RT_SIZE_SCALE=1.000000 RT_Z_THICKNESS=1.000000 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.700000 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=1.000000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [Sepia.fx] Strength=1.000000 Tint=0.205882,0.164504,0.164504 [Smart_Sharp.fx] B_Grounding=0 CAM_IOB=0 CA_Mask_Boost=0 CA_Removal=0 Debug_View=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=1000.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 F_DeNoise=0 No_Depth_Map=0 Sharpness=0.500000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.600000 ColorStrength=0.078431,0.090196,0.098039 Saturation=0.600000 Strength=1.000000 [Temporal_AA.fx] Clamping_Adjust=0.000000 Debug=0 Delta=0 Delta_Power=0.750000 Depth_CutOff=0.000000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Persistence=0.250000 [TiltShift.fx] Axis=0 BlurCurve=1.000000 BlurMultiplier=6.000000 BlurSamples=11 Line=0 Offset=0.050000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.020000 Exposure=-0.050000 FogColor=0.498039,0.392157,0.333333 Gamma=1.150000 Saturation=0.000000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=-0.350000 VibranceRGBBalance=0.500000,0.500000,1.000000 [Watch Dogs Tonemapping.fx] LinearColor=1.250000 LinearWhite=1.250000 [ZigZag.fx] amplitude=0.000000 angle=180.000000 animate=0 center_x=0.500000 center_y=0.500000 period=0.500000 phase=0.000000 radius=0.000000 tension=1.000000

Comments

Kycok_Xleba
2 Jan 04:30 CET

Thanks for your feedback :)

Pizdec
1 Jan 21:49 CET

no, that shit

You need to be logged in to post a comment