SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 hours, 21 minutes ago
2 hours, 44 minutes ago
2 hours, 45 minutes ago
2 hours, 47 minutes ago

A More Colorful Type of Black Mesa

Created by ReShading
Added Feb. 3, 2021
Updated 3 Feb 19:56 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Made when I was bored Has: LumaSharpen Technicolor2 Curves I had legacy effects, so I guess you need that too Change the file's name to: A More Colorful Type of Black Mesa.ini or whatever you want, its fine
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Curves@Curves.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx TechniqueSorting=Curves@Curves.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment