SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
4 minutes ago
35 minutes ago
51 minutes ago
1 hour ago

Far Cry New Dawn Estilo realistico

Preset for Far Cry New Dawn
Created by 6884
Added Feb. 11, 2021
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Preset de Reshade v4.9.1 https://reshade.me
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Curves@Curves.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx TechniqueSorting=Curves@Curves.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Border@Border.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.667000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.220000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.090000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.500000 Mean=0.500000 SignalToNoiseRatio=6 Variance=0.400000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=5 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.300001 show_sharpen=0 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.580000 Tint=0.550000,0.430000,0.420000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.508000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.250000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=1.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=-0.260000 FogColor=0.000000,1.000000,0.392157 Gamma=1.000000 Saturation=-0.240000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=-0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment