SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 minutes ago
38 minutes ago
45 minutes ago
49 minutes ago
by asdfgh

HDR upgrade

Created by Thecupheadedplant
Added March 25, 2021
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
A preset that adds HDR, Bloom, Clarity and Colorfulness to the game.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx TechniqueSorting=FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Border@Border.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx [AdaptiveFog.fx] BloomPower=10.000000 BloomThreshold=1.000000 BloomWidth=0.200000 FogColor=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 FogCurve=1.500000 FogStart=0.050000 MaxFogFactor=0.800000 [ArcaneBloom.fx] uAdapt_DoLimits=1 uAdapt_Intensity=1.000000 uAdapt_Limits=0.000000,1.000000 uAdapt_Precision=0 uAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 uAdapt_Time=1.000000 uBloomIntensity=1.000000 uExposure=1.000000 uMaxBrightness=100.000000 [Bloom.fx] bAnamFlareEnable=0 bChapFlareEnable=0 bGodrayEnable=1 bLensdirtEnable=0 bLenzEnable=0 fAnamFlareAmount=14.500000 fAnamFlareColor=0.012000,0.313000,0.588000 fAnamFlareCurve=1.200000 fAnamFlareThreshold=0.900000 fAnamFlareWideness=2.400000 fBloomAmount=0.800000 fBloomSaturation=0.800000 fBloomThreshold=1.000000 fBloomTint=0.700000,0.800000,1.000000 fChapFlareCA=0.000000,0.010000,0.020000 fChapFlareDispersal=0.250000 fChapFlareIntensity=100.000000 fChapFlareSize=0.450000 fChapFlareTreshold=0.900000 fFlareBlur=200.000000 fFlareIntensity=2.070000 fFlareLuminance=0.095000 fFlareTint=0.137000,0.216000,1.000000 fGodrayDecay=0.990000 fGodrayDensity=1.000000 fGodrayExposure=1.000000 fGodrayThreshold=0.900000 fGodrayWeight=1.250000 fLensdirtIntensity=0.400000 fLensdirtSaturation=2.000000 fLensdirtTint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fLenzIntensity=1.000000 fLenzThreshold=0.800000 iBloomMixmode=2 iChapFlareCount=15 iGodraySamples=128 iLensdirtMixmode=1 [BloomingHDR.fx] Adapt_Adjust=0.500000 Adapt_Seek=0.500000 Auto_Bloom=0 Auto_Exposure=1 BloomCurve=2.000000 BloomSensitivity=1.000000 Bloom_BA_iToneMapper=0 Bloom_Intensity=0.100000,0.500000,0.500000 Bloom_Spread=1.000000 CBT_Adjust=0.704000 Contrast=1.000000 Debug_View=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Dither_Bloom=0.250000 Exp=0.000000 Gamma=2.200000 GreyValue=0.180000 HDR_BP=0.500000 Inv_Tonemappers=2 NFCD=1.000000 Offset=0.000000 Saturate=1.000000 Saturation=0.250000,0.250000 Tonemappers=0 WP=1.000000 [CanvasFog.fx] Angulod=0.000000 AnguloR=0.000000 AnguloS=0.000000 Axis=0.000000 BlendColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 BlendFactor=0.000000 BlendM=0 BloomPower=0.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 ColorA=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 ColorB=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000,0.000000 ColorpA=0 ColorpB=0 EffectFactor=0.900000 Flip=0 FlipFog=0 FocusDepth=0.026000 FocusEdgeDepth=0.050000 FocusRangeDepth=0.001000 FogCurve=170.000000 FogCurveE=0.000000 FogRotationAngle=0.000000,0.000000 FogRotationCenter=0.500000,0.500000 FogStart=0.200000 FogType=0 GradientType=0 MaxFogFactor=1.000000 Modifierc=1.000000,1.000000 Modifierd=1.000000,1.000000 Offset=0.000000 Originc=0.500000,0.500000 Origind=0.500000,0.500000 PositionS=0.500000,0.500000 Scale=1.000000 Size=0.000000 Sized=0.000000 SizeS=0.000000 Sphere_FieldOfView=75 Sphere_FocusHorizontal=0.500000 Sphere_FocusVertical=0.500000 Spherical=0 Texture=0 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [ColorfulPoster.fx] fUISlope=13.000000 fUIStepContinuity=1.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 fUITint=1.000000 iUIDebugOverlayPosterizeLevels=0 iUILumaLevels=16 iUIStepType=2 [ColorIsolation.fx] bUIShowDebugOverlay=0 bUIShowDiff=0 cUIWindowFunction=0 fUIOverlap=0.300000 fUIOverlayOpacity=1.000000 fUIOverlayPos=0.000000,0.000000 fUITargetHue=0.000000 fUIWindowHeight=1.000000 iUIOverlaySize=600,100 iUIType=0 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=-0.020000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.100000 [DirectionalDepthBlur.fx] BlurAngle=1.000000 BlurLength=0.100000 BlurQuality=0.500000 BlurType=0 FocusPlane=0.010000 FocusPlaneMaxRange=150.000000 FocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 FocusPointBlendColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 FocusPointBlendFactor=1.000000 FocusRange=0.001000 HighlightGain=0.500000 ScaleFactor=1.000000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FramerateLimiter.fx] Framerate=60.617001 [GaussianBlurCS.fx] Strength=1.000000 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=0.500000 BlendingBase=0.800000 BloomAmount=0.300000 BloomBrightness=3.000000 BloomSaturation=1.000000 BlurSize=0.500000 Exposure=0.000000 InputExposure=0.000000 InvTonemap=0 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=5 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [MeshEdges.fx] fUIColorBackground=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fUIColorLines=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 iUIBackground=1 [PandaFX.fx] Bleach_Bypass_Amount=0.500000 Blend_Amount=0.500000 Contrast_B=0.800000 Contrast_G=0.800000 Contrast_R=0.900000 Diffusion_1_Amount=0.300000 Diffusion_1_Gamma=0.700000 Diffusion_1_Quality=2.000000 Diffusion_1_Radius=8.000000 Diffusion_2_Amount=0.200000 Diffusion_2_Gamma=0.500000 Diffusion_2_Quality=16.000000 Diffusion_2_Radius=5.000000 Diffusion_3_Amount=1.000000 Diffusion_3_Gamma=5.000000 Diffusion_3_Quality=3.000000 Diffusion_3_Radius=7.400000 Enable_Bleach_Bypass=1 Enable_Diffusion=1 Enable_Dither=0 Enable_Static_Dither=1 Gamma_B=0.990000 Gamma_G=1.000000 Gamma_R=1.000000 [PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx] h_BlueShift=0.000000 h_GreenShift=0.000000 h_RedShift=0.000000 m_BlueShift=0.000000 m_GreenShift=0.000000 m_RedShift=0.000000 preserve_luma=1 separation_mode=0 s_BlueShift=0.000000 s_GreenShift=0.000000 s_RedShift=0.000000 [PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx] Kelvin=6500 kMix=1.000000 LumPreservation=1.000000 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=0.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=2.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.500000 BLOOM_CURVE=1.500000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=1.200000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000 BLOOM_SAT=2.000000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [RemoveTint.fx] bUIUseExcludeColor=0 cUIDebug=0 fUIExcludeColor=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fUIExcludeColorStrength=3.000000 fUISpeed=0.100000 fUIStrength=1.000000 [RetroFog.fx] bAutoColor=0 bCurved=1 bDithering=1 f2Curve=0.000000,1.000000 f3Color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fOpacity=1.000000 fQuantize=255.000000 fStart=0.000000 [TrackingRays.fx] Curve=3.000000 Delay=1.000000 Intensity=1.000000 MergeTolerance=0.100000 Scale=10.000000 _WipWarn=0

Screenshots

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment