SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
47 minutes ago
5 hours, 2 minutes ago
8 hours, 27 minutes ago
10 hours, 16 minutes ago

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. SOC | BETTER

Created by Kycok_Xleba
Added May 3, 2021
Updated 5 May 15:23 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyWatchDogsTonemapping@Watch Dogs Tonemapping.fx=0 KeyWatchDogsTonemapping@watchdog.fx=0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Levels.fx TechniqueSorting=MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=0.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=4.500000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=12.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=1 AL_Dirt=0 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=1 [AspectRatio.fx] A=0.000000 Color=0.027000,0.027000,0.027000 FitScreen=1 Zoom=1.000000 [AspectRatioComposition.fx] iUIAspectRatio=16,9 iUIGridFractions=3 iUIGridType=0 UIGridColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 [BeforeAfter.fx] Blur=0.000000 Color=0.337000,0.000000,0.118000 Line=1 Offset=0.500000 [Bloom.fx] bAnamFlareEnable=0 bChapFlareEnable=0 bGodrayEnable=0 bLensdirtEnable=0 bLenzEnable=0 fAnamFlareAmount=14.500000 fAnamFlareColor=0.012000,0.313000,0.588000 fAnamFlareCurve=1.200000 fAnamFlareThreshold=0.900000 fAnamFlareWideness=2.400000 fBloomAmount=0.800000 fBloomSaturation=0.800000 fBloomThreshold=0.800000 fBloomTint=0.700000,0.800000,1.000000 fChapFlareCA=0.000000,0.010000,0.020000 fChapFlareDispersal=0.250000 fChapFlareIntensity=100.000000 fChapFlareSize=0.450000 fChapFlareTreshold=0.900000 fFlareBlur=200.000000 fFlareIntensity=2.070000 fFlareLuminance=0.095000 fFlareTint=0.137000,0.216000,1.000000 fGodrayDecay=0.990000 fGodrayDensity=1.000000 fGodrayExposure=1.000000 fGodrayThreshold=0.900000 fGodrayWeight=1.250000 fLensdirtIntensity=0.400000 fLensdirtSaturation=2.000000 fLensdirtTint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fLenzIntensity=1.000000 fLenzThreshold=0.800000 iBloomMixmode=2 iChapFlareCount=15 iGodraySamples=128 iLensdirtMixmode=1 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [ChromaticAberration.fx] Shift=2.500000,-0.500000 Strength=0.500000 [CinematicDOF.fx] AutoFocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AutoFocusTransitionSpeed=0.200000 BlurQuality=5.000000 BokehBusyFactor=0.500000 FarPlaneMaxBlur=0.250000 FNumber=2.800000 FocalLength=100.000000 FocusCrosshairColor=1.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 FocusPlaneColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicAlignmentFactor=0.000000 HighlightAnamorphicFactor=1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicSpreadFactor=0.000000 HighlightGainFarPlane=0.500000 HighlightGainNearPlane=0.000000 HighlightThresholdFarPlane=0.000000 HighlightThresholdNearPlane=0.000000 ManualFocusPlane=10.000000 NearPlaneMaxBlur=0.000000 OutOfFocusPlaneColor=0.800000,0.800000,0.800000 OutOfFocusPlaneColorTransparency=0.700000 PostBlurSmoothing=0.000000 ShowCoCValues=0 ShowOutOfFocusPlaneOnMouseDown=0 UseAutoFocus=1 UseMouseDrivenAutoFocus=0 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [Deband.fx] custom_avgdiff=255.000000 custom_maxdiff=255.000000 custom_middiff=1.500000 debug_output=0 iterations=1 range=24.000000 threshold_preset=1 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=1.000000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.400000,0.410000,0.425000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=1.000000 Strength=0.510000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.100000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.500000 Mean=0.500000 SignalToNoiseRatio=6 Variance=0.400000 [FilmGrain2.fx] coloramount=0.600000 grainamount=0.050000 grainsize=1.600000 lumamount=1.000000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=8 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=255 [LevelsPlus.fx] ACESLuminancePercentage=100,100,100 ColorRangeShift=0.000001,0.000001,0.000001 ColorRangeShiftSwitch=0 enableACESFilmRec2020=0 enableACESFilmRec2020old=0 enableACESFitted=0 EnableLevels=1 HighlightClipping=0 InputBlackPoint=0.000001,0.000001,0.000001 InputGamma=0.980000,1.000000,0.990000 InputWhitePoint=0.913725,0.870588,0.827451 OutputBlackPoint=0.000001,0.000001,0.000001 OutputWhitePoint=0.843137,0.843129,0.843129 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=0.970000,1.000000,0.965000 RGB_Gamma=0.684000,0.739000,0.778000 RGB_Lift=0.980000,1.000000,1.000000 [MXAO.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GAMMA=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [PPFX_Bloom.fx] pBloomBlendMode=0 pBloomCurve=1.500000 pBloomIntensity=0.100000 pBloomRadius=49.000000 pBloomSaturation=2.000000 pBloomThreshold=0.400000 pEnableHDR=0 pEnableLensdirt=0 pLensdirtCurve=1.200000 pLensdirtIntensity=1.000000 pTonemapContrast=1.020000 pTonemapCurve=3.000000 pTonemapExposure=1.200000 pTonemapMode=0 pTonemapSaturateBlacks=0.000000 [PPFX_SSDO.fx] pSSDOAmount=1.500000 pSSDOAngleThreshold=0.125000 pSSDOBounceLOD=3 pSSDOBounceMultiplier=0.800000 pSSDOBounceSaturation=1.000000 pSSDODebugMode=0 pSSDOFadeEnd=0.950000 pSSDOFadeStart=0.900000 pSSDOFilterRadius=8.000000 pSSDOIntensity=1.500000 pSSDOSampleAmount=10 pSSDOSampleRange=70.000000 pSSDOSourceLOD=2 [Prism.fx] Aberration=1 Automatic=1 Curve=2.000000 SampleCount=8 [qUINT_deband.fx] AUTOMATE_BIT_DEPTH=1 BIT_DEPTH=10 DEBAND_MODE=2 SEARCH_RADIUS=0.671000 SKY_ONLY=0 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.500000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.150000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.300000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=1.150000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.500000 [ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx] fRBM_BlurWidthPixels=100.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Blue=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Cyan=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Green=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Magenta=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Orange=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Red=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Yellow=1.000000 fRBM_FresnelMult=0.500000 fRBM_FresnelReflectance=0.300000 fRBM_LowerThreshold=0.100000 fRBM_ReliefHeight=0.300000 fRBM_UpperThreshold=0.200000 iRBM_SampleCount=32 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Splitscreen.fx] splitscreen_mode=4 [SurfaceBlur.fx] BlurEdge=0.500000 BlurOffset=1.000000 BlurRadius=1 BlurStrength=1.000000 DebugMode=0 [Swirl.fx] angle=180.000000 animate=0 aspect_ratio=0.000000 coordinates=0.250000,0.250000 inverse=0 min_depth=0.000000 radius=0.500000 render_type=0 tension=1.000000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.078431,0.078431,0.078431 Saturation=0.600000 Strength=1.000000 [Temporal_AA.fx] Clamping_Adjust=0.000000 Debug=0 Delta=0 Delta_Power=0.250000 Depth_CutOff=0.000000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Persistence=0.125000 Similarity=0.250000 [TiltShift.fx] Axis=0 BlurCurve=1.000000 BlurMultiplier=6.000000 BlurSamples=11 Line=0 Offset=0.050000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=-0.350000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=0.800000 Saturation=-0.100000 [TrackingRays.fx] Curve=3.000000 Delay=1.000000 Intensity=1.000000 MergeTolerance=0.100000 Scale=10.000000 _WipWarn=0 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.250000 VibranceRGBBalance=0.600000,0.600000,1.000000 [VirtualResolution.fx] fResolutionX=1920.000000 fResolutionY=1080.000000 iScaleMode=0 [Watch Dogs Tonemapping.fx] LinearColor=1.250000 LinearWhite=1.250000 [watchdog.fx] LinearColor=1.250000 LinearWhite=1.250000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment