SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 hours, 14 minutes ago
2 hours, 42 minutes ago
2 hours, 43 minutes ago
by mnbvc
3 hours, 42 minutes ago
by mnbvc

Crystal Dark

Preset for Guild Wars 2
Created by n00k13
Added May 11, 2021
Updated 11 May 17:14 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Crystal dark preset ;D Reshade 4.9.1 LUMASHARPEN VIBRANCE CURVES LEVELS TONEMAP SMAA
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Effects=LumaSharpen.fx,Vibrance.fx,SMAA.fx,Tonemap.fx,Curves.fx,Levels.fx KeyVibrance=46,0,0,0 KeyVibrance@Vibrance.fx=46,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx TechniqueSorting=LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx Zone=global [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.900000 Formula=2 Mode=2 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=0 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=255 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=2 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=2.830000 show_sharpen=0 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.032000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.080000 EdgeDetectionType=2 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=0.900000 Saturation=-0.150000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.310000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment