SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 hours, 30 minutes ago
2 hours, 58 minutes ago
2 hours, 59 minutes ago
by mnbvc
3 hours, 58 minutes ago
by mnbvc

Cob's [ ReGrade+RTGI ] Planet Zoo Preset

Preset for Planet Zoo
Created by AmCob
Added June 1, 2021
Updated 1 Jun 03:36 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
READ ME BEFORE INSTALLING You may need/want to make your own adjustments to the preset before using it depending on your preference. Cob's ReShade Preset Focuses on making the game more realistic through very slight desaturation, and enhancing the shadows via RTGlobalIllumination. Though the RTGlobalIllumination shader is not required for this preset to work, it is greatly recommended as it is the shader that really brings this preset all together. Not much else is changed about the game other than RTGI, and Regrade - which allows you to customize it to your liking. You can get the RTGlobalIllumination shader at Marty McFly's/Pascal Gilcher's patreon: https://www.patreon.com/mcflypg/posts . You can get the latest version of RTGI and ReGrade in the beta access channel of their Discord server. Without the ReGrade and RTGlobalIllumination Shaders the preset will still work, but will look fairly different from what you see in the screenshots. Turn off Temporal Anti-Aliasing, Ambient-Occlusion and Chromatic Aberration in the game's graphics settings before activating the preset. This preset should be relatively light-weight as it doesn't change much, it was not created on a top-of-the-line PC and wasn't intended for top-of-the-line PCs. The most intensive shader here is RTGI, and depending on how you adjust the config it will be more or less intensive. [ SHADER VERSIONS ] - ReGrade Beta 0.3 - RTGI Beta 0.23 CS [ SHADERS USED - IN ORDER ] - qUINT RTGI CS, - qUINT ReGrade, - Fake HDR, - DELC Sharpen, - SMAA, - MXAO, - Focal DOF, - DepthHaze,
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions=,INFINITE_BOUNCES=1,SMOOTHNORMALS=0 Techniques=RTGlobalIlluminationCS@qUINT_rtgi_cs.fx,qUINT_ReGrade@qUINT_regrade.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx TechniqueSorting=RTGlobalIlluminationCS@qUINT_rtgi_cs.fx,qUINT_ReGrade@qUINT_regrade.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveFog.fx] BloomPower=10.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 FogColor=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 FogCurve=1.500000 FogStart=0.050000 MaxFogFactor=0.800000 [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=0.000000,1.000000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=1.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=1 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=10.150000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [BloomingHDR.fx] Adapt_Adjust=0.500000 Adapt_Seek=0.500000 Auto_Bloom=0 Auto_Exposure=1 BloomCurve=2.000000 BloomSensitivity=1.000000 Bloom_BA_iToneMapper=0 Bloom_Intensity=0.100000,0.500000,0.500000 Bloom_Spread=1.000000 CBT_Adjust=0.750000 Contrast=1.000000 Debug_View=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Dither_Bloom=0.250000 Exp=0.000000 Gamma=2.200000 GreyValue=0.180000 HDR_BP=0.550000 Inv_Tonemappers=3 NFCD=1.000000 Offset=0.000000 Saturate=1.000000 Saturation=0.250000,0.250000 Tonemappers=0 WP=1.000000 [Daltonize.fx] Type=0 [Dehaze.fx] Alpha=0.500000 Debug=0 DepthMultiplier=0.175000 IgnoreSky=0 TransmissionMultiplier=-0.500000 [DepthHaze.fx] EffectStrength=0.900000 FogColor=0.800000,0.800000,0.800000 FogFactor=0.200000 FogStart=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FocalDOF.fx] DofScale=1.500000 FocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 FocusTime=350.000000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [qUINT_dof.fx] bADOF_AutofocusEnable=1 fADOF_AutofocusCenter=0.500000,0.500000 fADOF_AutofocusRadius=0.600000 fADOF_AutofocusSpeed=0.100000 fADOF_BokehIntensity=0.300000 fADOF_FarBlurCurve=1.500000 fADOF_HyperFocus=0.100000 fADOF_ManualfocusDepth=0.001000 fADOF_NearBlurCurve=6.000000 fADOF_RenderResolutionMult=0.500000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=-0.100000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeRadius=20.500000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=0.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=4.000000 iADOF_BokehMode=2 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=2 iADOF_ShapeQuality=5 iADOF_ShapeVertices=6 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [qUINT_regrade.fx] COLOR_REMAP_AQUA=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 COLOR_REMAP_BLUE=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 COLOR_REMAP_GREEN=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 COLOR_REMAP_MAGENTA=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 COLOR_REMAP_ORANGE=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 COLOR_REMAP_RED=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 COLOR_REMAP_YELLOW=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 GRADE_CONTRAST=0.200000 GRADE_EXPOSURE=0.040000 GRADE_SATURATION=-0.300000 GRADE_VIBRANCE=-0.200000 HISTOGRAM_MODE=1 HISTOGRAM_UIENABLE=1 INPUT_BLACK_LVL=0.000000 INPUT_COLOR_TEMPERATURE=6500.000000 INPUT_GAIN_COLOR=0.500000,0.500000,0.500000 INPUT_GAMMA_COLOR=0.500000,0.500000,0.500000 INPUT_LIFT_COLOR=0.500000,0.500000,0.500000 INPUT_WHITE_LVL=255.000000 NODE1=2 NODE2=6 NODE3=0 NODE4=0 NODE5=0 NODE6=0 NODE7=0 SHOW_CLIPPING=0 SPLITTONE_BALANCE=0.500000 SPLITTONE_HIGHLIGHTS=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 SPLITTONE_SHADOWS=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 TONECURVE_DARKS=0.000000 TONECURVE_HIGHLIGHTS=0.000000 TONECURVE_LIGHTS=0.000000 TONECURVE_SHADOWS=0.555000 [qUINT_rtgi_cs.fx] FADEOUT_MODE_UI=0 RT_AO_AMOUNT=3.600000 RT_BACKFACE_MIRROR=1 RT_DEBUG_VIEW=0 RT_FADE_DEPTH=1.000000 RT_HIGHP_LIGHT_SPREAD=1 RT_IL_AMOUNT=1.800000 RT_IL_BOUNCE_WEIGHT=0.200000 RT_RAY_AMOUNT=5 RT_RAY_STEPS=9 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS=20.000000 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS_FAR=0.000000 RT_Z_THICKNESS=2.000000 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.095000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Temporal_AA.fx] Clamping_Adjust=0.000000 Debug=0 Delta=0 Delta_Power=0.250000 Depth_CutOff=0.000000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Persistence=0.125000 Similarity=0.250000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment