SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 hour, 14 minutes ago
10 hours, 44 minutes ago
by Eva234
12 hours, 54 minutes ago
by Esha
15 hours, 8 minutes ago

BODv2021-NewWorld.V2.0-byOsama

Created by Earthquake
Added Oct. 13, 2021
Updated 13 Oct 17:12 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Put Folder & Files in Blade of Darkness\bin\bin\ -More Brightness -Normal Colors -Vivid Color Blood It's better Don't edit Gamma,Contrast,Brightness inside Game keep the default Anti-aliasing Game working well keep On I highly Recommend Using "Blade HD Mod V4" Because it's really cool Share as you like.. But Don't Be Attributed My Preset To You ReShade v4.8.2 ReShade.BOD.NewWorld.V2.0-byOsama.7z https://uptobox.com/d5alivafwmn1
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions=,VIRTUAL_RESOLUTION_DYNAMIC=2 Techniques=Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx TechniqueSorting=Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,TriDither@TriDither.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx] brightness=0.370001 brightnessD=0.000000 contrast=0.020000 contrastD=0.000000 depthCurve=1.000000 depthEnd=0.100000 depthStart=0.000000 display_depth=0 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_depth=0 enable_dither=1 exposureD=0.000000 exposureN=0.200001 huemid=0.000000 huerange=0.167000 saturation=0.000000 saturationD=0.000000 sat_a=0.000000 sat_b=0.000000 sat_custom=0.000000 sat_g=0.000000 sat_m=0.000000 sat_p=0.000000 sat_r=0.000000 sat_y=0.000000 tint=0.000000 vibrance=0.070000 vibranceD=0.000000 [qUINT_lightroom.fx] LIGHTROOM_AQUA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CLIPPING_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CURVE_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_LUT=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_VIGNETTE=0 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACKS_CURVE=-0.030000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACK_LEVEL=2.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_CONTRAST=0.080000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_EXPOSURE=0.250000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_GAMMA=0.400000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_HIGHLIGHTS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_MIDTONES_CURVE=0.200000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SATURATION=-0.080000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SHADOWS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TEMPERATURE=0.015000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TINT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_VIBRANCE=0.110000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITE_LEVEL=250.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_LUT_SCROLL=0 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_COUNT=16 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_SIZE=16 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_EXPOSURE=0.200000 LIGHTROOM_RED_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_AMOUNT=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=1 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_CURVE=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_HEIGHT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_INNER=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_OUTER=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_SHOW_RADII=0 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_WIDTH=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_SATURATION=0.000000 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=0 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=0 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.265000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=112 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=20 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=1.000000 Strength=0.700000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment