SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
56 minutes ago
2 hours, 54 minutes ago
4 hours ago
6 hours, 12 minutes ago

Directx11 Delacruz Preset

Preset for Dragon Age II
Created by masternya
Added March 10, 2022
Updated 12 Mar 02:48 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Work on reshade Download - https://drive.google.com/file/d/11gdzifwlaC2LfRNiFqqqyx5isKrUevbL/view?usp=sharing (IMPORTANT!!) In game - settings - gamma / correction 0,79
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Curves@Curves.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx TechniqueSorting=LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Border@Border.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ColorSort_Masking@ColorSort.fx,ColorSort_Main@ColorSort.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,PreGravity@computeGravity.fx,computeGravity@computeGravity.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,PreGravity@Gravity.fx,Gravity@Gravity.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx [Curves.fx] Contrast=-0.521000 Formula=7 Mode=0 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=0.844000 Contrast=0.000000 RGB_C=0.415000,0.358000,0.222000 RGB_Curve=15.000000,5.755000,4.140000 Saturation=1.352000 Strength=0.183000 [FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx] LSPOIrrAutoGain=0.500000 LSPOIrrContrast=1.000000 LSPOIrrDebugType=0 LSPOIrrEffectEnabled=1 LSPOIrrEffectIntensity=0.900000 LSPOIrrEffectRadius=0.650000 LSPOIrrEffectSaturation=0.000000 LSPOIrrGain=1.000000 LSPOIrrGamma=1.000000 LSPOIrrIrradianceIntensity=1.000000 LSPOIrrOcclusionIntensity=1.000000 LSPOIrrOcclusionIrradianceRecovery=0.750000 LSPOIrrSaturation=1.000000 ___ABOUT=0 ___LSPOIRR_AUTO_GAIN_ENABLED_DESC=0 ___LSPOIRR_AUTO_GAIN_SPEED_DESC=0 ___LSPOIRR_BLUR_MAX_RECIPROCAL_THRESHOLD_DESC=0 ___LSPOIRR_CASCADE_3_ON_DESC=0 ___LSPOIRR_SRGB_DESC=0 [Monochrome.fx] Monochrome_color_saturation=0.885000 Monochrome_conversion_values=0.831373,0.776471,0.000000 Monochrome_preset=2 [PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx] debug_mode=0 dither_strength=6.310000 enable_dither=1 enable_fade=1 freeze=0 midCC_scale=0.500000 mid_use_alt_method=1 rt_blackpoint_method=1 rt_blackpoint_respect_luma=0 rt_bp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_midpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=1 rt_midpoint_respect_luma=1 rt_whitepoint_method=0 rt_whitepoint_respect_luma=1 rt_wp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.527000 [PD80_02_Bloom.fx] bExposure=0.420000 BKelvin=6500 BloomLimit=0.335000 BloomMix=1.000000 BloomSaturation=0.000000 BlurSigma=101.492996 debugBloom=0 dither_strength=3.746000 enableBKelvin=0 GreyValue=0.166000 [PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx] fxcolorMix=1.000000 hueMid=0.735000 hueRange=0.786000 satLimit=1.000000 [PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx] bk_adj_bla=-0.042000 bk_adj_cya=0.042000 bk_adj_mag=0.025000 bk_adj_sat=0.031000 bk_adj_vib=-0.020000 bk_adj_yel=0.042000 b_adj_bla=0.375000 b_adj_cya=0.217000 b_adj_mag=-0.003000 b_adj_sat=-0.944000 b_adj_vib=-1.000000 b_adj_yel=1.000000 corr_method=1 corr_method2=1 c_adj_bla=0.403000 c_adj_cya=0.515000 c_adj_mag=0.020000 c_adj_sat=-0.730000 c_adj_vib=-1.000000 c_adj_yel=1.000000 g_adj_bla=0.228000 g_adj_cya=0.307000 g_adj_mag=0.346000 g_adj_sat=-0.003000 g_adj_vib=0.070000 g_adj_yel=0.239000 m_adj_bla=0.251000 m_adj_cya=-0.025000 m_adj_mag=-1.000000 m_adj_sat=0.008000 m_adj_vib=0.031000 m_adj_yel=0.003000 n_adj_bla=0.008000 n_adj_cya=0.093000 n_adj_mag=0.031000 n_adj_sat=-0.065000 n_adj_vib=-0.065000 n_adj_yel=0.054000 r_adj_bla=0.217000 r_adj_cya=0.273000 r_adj_mag=0.054000 r_adj_sat=-0.217000 r_adj_vib=-0.076000 r_adj_yel=0.093000 w_adj_bla=0.008000 w_adj_cya=0.352000 w_adj_mag=-0.273000 w_adj_sat=-1.000000 w_adj_vib=1.000000 w_adj_yel=-0.183000 y_adj_bla=1.000000 y_adj_cya=0.245000 y_adj_mag=0.127000 y_adj_sat=0.132000 y_adj_vib=0.380000 y_adj_yel=0.054000 [qUINT_lightroom.fx] LIGHTROOM_AQUA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_EXPOSURE=0.053000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CLIPPING_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CURVE_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_LUT=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_VIGNETTE=0 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACKS_CURVE=0.065000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACK_LEVEL=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_CONTRAST=0.119000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_EXPOSURE=-0.011000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_GAMMA=0.084000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_HIGHLIGHTS_CURVE=-0.246000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_MIDTONES_CURVE=0.154000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SHADOWS_CURVE=0.109000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TEMPERATURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TINT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_VIBRANCE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITES_CURVE=-0.043000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITE_LEVEL=238.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_HUESHIFT=0.017000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_SATURATION=0.093000 LIGHTROOM_LUT_SCROLL=5 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_COUNT=16 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_SIZE=59 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_EXPOSURE=0.186000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_HUESHIFT=0.183000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_EXPOSURE=-0.475000 LIGHTROOM_RED_HUESHIFT=0.111000 LIGHTROOM_RED_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_AMOUNT=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=1 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_CURVE=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_HEIGHT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_INNER=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_OUTER=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_SHOW_RADII=0 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_WIDTH=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_HUESHIFT=-0.117000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_SATURATION=0.000000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.551000 ColorStrength=0.152941,0.000000,0.098039 Saturation=0.807000 Strength=1.000000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.023000 Exposure=-0.087000 FogColor=0.223529,0.160784,0.000000 Gamma=1.042000 Saturation=-0.042000 [Vignette.fx] Amount=-1.000000 Center=0.500000,0.500000 Radius=2.000000 Ratio=1.000000 Slope=2 Type=0 [WhitepointFixer.fx] Whitepoint=1.000000 _Help=0

Comments

masternya
9 Jan 19:54 CET

Link opened :) Enjoy!

TomokoKuroku
8 Nov 14:48 CET

Thank you again!

TomokoKuroku
9 Oct 13:08 CEST

Can you please give an access to google drive? Thanks

You need to be logged in to post a comment