SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
29 minutes ago
1 hour, 5 minutes ago
1 hour, 6 minutes ago
1 hour, 7 minutes ago

Less Bloom More Grim

Created by Meuhoua
Added May 17, 2022
Updated 17 May 22:55 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
A preset for a more detailed rendering and a cinematic contrast and with a little less flashy on green and blue, and a little more deep on red for better color appreciation (vanilla ones are a bite aggressive for my eyes). That won't remove the cartoonish design of plaguebearers but they will seems more "putrid". :)
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=DPX@DPX.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx TechniqueSorting=DPX@DPX.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [ASCII.fx] Ascii_background_color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 Ascii_dithering=1 Ascii_dithering_debug_gradient=0 Ascii_dithering_intensity=2.000000 Ascii_font=1 Ascii_font_color=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Ascii_font_color_mode=1 Ascii_invert_brightness=0 Ascii_spacing=1 Ascii_swap_colors=0 [Border.fx] border_color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 border_ratio=2.350000 border_width=0.000000,0.000000 [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=0.100000 Power=0.100000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.333000 Sharpening=0.666000 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.667000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [CRT.fx] Amount=1.000000 Angle=0.000000,0.000000 Brightness=0.900000 CornerSize=0.010000 Curvature=0 CurvatureRadius=1.500000 Gamma=2.400000 MonitorGamma=2.254000 Oversample=1 Overscan=1.010000 Resolution=8.000000 ScanlineGaussian=1 ScanlineIntensity=2 ViewerDistance=2.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [Daltonize.fx] Type=0 [Deband.fx] banding_depth=1.000000 debug_output=0 enable_depthbuffer=0 enable_sdeviation=1 enable_weber=1 iterations=1 range=24.000000 t1=0.007000 t2=0.040000 [DisplayDepth.fx] Advanced_help=0 bUIShowOffset=0 bUIUseLivePreview=1 Depth_help=0 fUIDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fUIFarPlane=1000.000000 fUIScale=1.000000,1.000000 iUIOffset=0,0 iUIPresentType=2 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.025000 RGB_C=0.500000,0.500000,0.500000 RGB_Curve=15.000000,15.000000,15.000000 Saturation=0.250000 Strength=0.250000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.110999 radius1=0.888000 radius2=0.900001 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.500000 Mean=0.500000 SignalToNoiseRatio=6 Variance=0.400000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.100000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.100000 Subpix=0.100000 [Layer.fx] Layer_Blend=1.000000 Layer_Pos=0.500000,0.500000 Layer_Scale=1.000000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=16 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=0.666000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.666000 sharp_strength=0.666000 show_sharpen=0 [LUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 [Monochrome.fx] Monochrome_color_saturation=0.000000 Monochrome_conversion_values=0.210000,0.720000,0.070000 Monochrome_preset=0 [Nostalgia.fx] Nostalgia_color_0=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 Nostalgia_color_1=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Nostalgia_color_10=1.000000,0.466667,0.466667 Nostalgia_color_11=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Nostalgia_color_12=0.466667,0.466667,0.466667 Nostalgia_color_13=0.666667,1.000000,0.400000 Nostalgia_color_14=0.000000,0.533333,1.000000 Nostalgia_color_15=0.733333,0.733333,0.733333 Nostalgia_color_2=0.533333,0.000000,0.000000 Nostalgia_color_3=0.666667,1.000000,0.933333 Nostalgia_color_4=0.800000,0.266667,0.800000 Nostalgia_color_5=0.000000,0.800000,0.333333 Nostalgia_color_6=0.000000,0.000000,0.666667 Nostalgia_color_7=0.933333,0.933333,0.466667 Nostalgia_color_8=0.866667,0.533333,0.333333 Nostalgia_color_9=0.400000,0.266667,0.000000 Nostalgia_color_reduction=1 Nostalgia_dither=0 Nostalgia_palette=0 Nostalgia_scanlines=1 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.580000 Tint=0.550000,0.430000,0.420000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.200000 EdgeDetectionType=2 MaxSearchSteps=112 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=0 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Splitscreen.fx] splitscreen_mode=0 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.500000 ColorStrength=0.388235,0.258824,0.129412 Saturation=0.750000 Strength=1.000000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.055000 Defog=0.055000 Exposure=-0.111000 FogColor=0.035294,0.023529,0.011765 Gamma=0.777000 Saturation=0.111000 [UIMask.fx] bDisplayMask=0 fMask_Intensity=1.000000 _Help=0 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=-0.087000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [Vignette.fx] Amount=-1.000000 Center=0.500000,0.500000 Radius=2.000000 Ratio=1.000000 Slope=2 Type=0

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment