SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
6 minutes ago
11 minutes ago
1 hour, 12 minutes ago
1 hour, 43 minutes ago

DOF and Bloom

Preset for Silent Hill 3
Created by tehs1nk0
Added May 19, 2022
Updated 30 May 23:35 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Adds subtle DOF and Bloom effects. Sharpens in-game textures. You will need d3d8to9: https://github.com/crosire/d3d8to9
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx TechniqueSorting=Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Border@Border.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=0.929000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=-0.243000 BLOOM_ADAPT_MODE=0 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=2.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.338000 BLOOM_CURVE=1.793000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=1.036000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=1.000000 BLOOM_SAT=3.133000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [qUINT_dof.fx] bADOF_AutofocusEnable=0 fADOF_AutofocusCenter=0.500000,0.500000 fADOF_AutofocusRadius=0.600000 fADOF_AutofocusSpeed=1.000000 fADOF_BokehIntensity=0.300000 fADOF_FarBlurCurve=1.500000 fADOF_HyperFocus=0.086000 fADOF_ManualfocusDepth=0.257000 fADOF_NearBlurCurve=5.245000 fADOF_RenderResolutionMult=0.500000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=-0.100000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeRadius=20.500000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=0.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=4.000000 iADOF_BokehMode=2 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=2 iADOF_ShapeQuality=5 iADOF_ShapeVertices=6 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.700000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment