SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
6 minutes ago
46 minutes ago
1 hour, 44 minutes ago
1 hour, 44 minutes ago

Manga Color Boost for JJBA:ASBR

Created by BillyBeepBop
Added May 28, 2022
Updated 28 May 09:35 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Boost the colors and contrast for JoJo's Bizzare Adventure: All-Star Battle R as well as sharpening and other tweaks to the image in order to enhance the manga style. Tested on the PS3 version through RPCS3, but should work with the re-release. Would love some feedback for my first public preset :)
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx TechniqueSorting=ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Border@Border.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=0.515000 Power=0.100000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.296000 Formula=4 Mode=1 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=0 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=245 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment