SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 minutes ago
by TommyA
10 hours, 18 minutes ago
10 hours, 37 minutes ago
15 hours, 24 minutes ago

ACM RTGI Mod

Created by Postman
Added June 22, 2022
Updated 16 Mar 00:06 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
"Raytracing Mod" I recommend this Game with the Templar GFX Mod WITHOUT the mods grafic settings Enjoy -- RTGI Files required (McFly files -- Update: nearly final preset configuarion improved reflections
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions=FADEOUT_MODE=0,INFINITE_BOUNCES=1,MATERIAL_TYPE=1,SKYCOLOR_MODE=1 Techniques=SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx TechniqueSorting=SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [3DFX.fx] DITHERAMOUNT=0.500000 DITHERBIAS=-1 GAMMA_LEVEL=1.000000 LEIFX_LINES=1.000000 LEIFX_PIXELWIDTH=1.500000 [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=0.480000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=2.048000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=3 alAdaptBaseMult=2.776000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=5.408000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=2 AL_Dirt=0 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=1 [ArcaneBloom.fx] uAdapt_DoLimits=1 uAdapt_Intensity=1.000000 uAdapt_Limits=0.000000,1.000000 uAdapt_Precision=0 uAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 uAdapt_Time=1.000000 uBloomIntensity=1.000000 uExposure=1.000000 uMaxBrightness=100.000000 [BeforeAfter.fx] Blur=0.000000 Color=0.337000,0.000000,0.118000 Line=1 Offset=0.500000 [Bloom.fx] bAnamFlareEnable=0 bChapFlareEnable=0 bGodrayEnable=0 bLensdirtEnable=0 bLenzEnable=0 fAnamFlareAmount=14.500000 fAnamFlareColor=0.012000,0.313000,0.588000 fAnamFlareCurve=1.200000 fAnamFlareThreshold=0.900000 fAnamFlareWideness=2.400000 fBloomAmount=0.800000 fBloomSaturation=0.800000 fBloomThreshold=0.800000 fBloomTint=0.700000,0.800000,1.000000 fChapFlareCA=0.000000,0.010000,0.020000 fChapFlareDispersal=0.250000 fChapFlareIntensity=100.000000 fChapFlareSize=0.450000 fChapFlareTreshold=0.900000 fFlareBlur=200.000000 fFlareIntensity=2.070000 fFlareLuminance=0.095000 fFlareTint=0.137000,0.216000,1.000000 fGodrayDecay=0.990000 fGodrayDensity=1.000000 fGodrayExposure=1.000000 fGodrayThreshold=0.900000 fGodrayWeight=1.250000 fLensdirtIntensity=0.400000 fLensdirtSaturation=2.000000 fLensdirtTint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fLenzIntensity=1.000000 fLenzThreshold=0.800000 iBloomMixmode=2 iChapFlareCount=15 iGodraySamples=128 iLensdirtMixmode=1 [BloomingHDR.fx] Adapt_Adjust=0.500000 Adapt_Seek=0.500000 Auto_Bloom=0 Auto_Exposure=1 BloomCurve=2.000000 BloomSensitivity=1.000000 Bloom_BA_iToneMapper=0 Bloom_Intensity=0.100000,0.500000,0.500000 Bloom_Spread=1.000000 CBT_Adjust=0.500000 Contrast=1.000000 Debug_View=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Dither_Bloom=0.250000 Exp=0.000000 Gamma=2.200000 GreyValue=0.180000 HDR_BP=0.500000 Inv_Tonemappers=2 NFCD=1.000000 Offset=0.000000 Saturate=1.000000 Saturation=0.250000,0.250000 Tonemappers=0 WP=1.000000 [CanvasMask.fx] AlphaA=1.000000 AlphaB=0.000000 Angulod=0.000000 AnguloR=0.000000 AnguloS=0.000000 Axis=0.000000 BlendColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 BlendFactor=0.000000 EffectFactor=0.900000 FlipFog=0 FocusDepth=0.180000 FocusEdgeDepth=0.070000 FocusRangeDepth=0.010000 FogCurve=70.000000 FogCurveE=0.000000 FogRotationAngle=0.000000,0.000000 FogRotationCenter=0.500000,0.500000 FogStart=0.180000 FogType=0 GradientType=0 MaxFogFactor=1.000000 Modifierc=1.000000,1.000000 Modifierd=1.000000,1.000000 Offset=0.000000 Originc=0.500000,0.500000 Origind=0.500000,0.500000 PositionS=0.500000,0.500000 Scale=1.000000 ShowDebug=0 Size=0.000000 Sized=0.000000 SizeS=0.000000 Sphere_FieldOfView=75 Sphere_FocusHorizontal=0.500000 Sphere_FocusVertical=0.500000 Spherical=0 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.133000 ClarityOffset=3.000000 ClarityRadius=1 ClarityStrength=0.524000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.250000,0.136000,0.154000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.118000,0.189000,0.154000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.000000,0.055000,0.002000 Strength=0.403000 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.200000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [DLAA_Plus.fx] De_Artifact=0.500000 Long_Edge_Mask_H=0.000000 Long_Edge_Mask_V=0.000000 Short_Edge_Mask=0.250000 Text_Preservation=0.500000 View_Mode=0 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.585995 radius1=0.863000 radius2=1.077003 [FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 DepthMask=0 DepthMaskContrast=128 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [FilmicPass.fx] BaseCurve=1.500000 BaseGamma=1.000000 Bleach=0.130000 BlueCurve=1.000000 Contrast=1.138000 EffectGamma=0.650000 EffectGammaB=1.031000 EffectGammaG=0.963000 EffectGammaR=0.913000 Fade=0.110000 GreenCurve=1.000000 Linearization=0.500000 LumCoeff=0.212656,0.715158,0.072186 RedCurve=1.000000 Saturation=-0.150000 Strength=0.773000 [FilmicSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [Flashlight.fx] uBrightness=10.000000 uColor=1.000000,0.901961,0.784314 uDistance=0.100000 uSize=420.000000 [HQ4X.fx] k=-1.100000 lum_add=0.330000 max_w=0.750000 min_w=0.802000 mx=0.755000 s=0.458000 [MagicBloom.fx] f2Adapt_Clip=0.000000,1.000000 fAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 fAdapt_Speed=0.100000 fBloom_Intensity=1.000000 fBloom_Threshold=2.000000 fDirt_Intensity=0.000000 fExposure=0.500000 iAdapt_Precision=2 iDebug=0 [NeoBloom.fx] BloomBlendMode=1 ColorFilter=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Intensity=0.054000 MagicMode=0 MaxBrightness=100.000000 Mean=0.549000 NormalizeBrightness=1 Padding=0.100000 Saturation=0.220000 Sigma=4.000000 Variance=5.000000 _Help=0 [PD80_02_Bloom.fx] bExposure=0.000000 BKelvin=6500 BloomLimit=0.333000 BloomMix=0.500000 BloomSaturation=0.000000 BlurSigma=30.000000 debugBloom=0 dither_strength=2.000000 enableBKelvin=0 GreyValue=0.333000 [PD80_04_Technicolor.fx] Brightness=1.000000 colorKey=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Cyan2strip=0.000000,0.988000,1.000000 enable3strip=0 Red2strip=1.000000,0.098000,0.000000 Saturation=1.000000 Saturation2=1.500000 Strength=1.000000 [PPFX_Bloom.fx] pBloomBlendMode=0 pBloomCurve=1.500000 pBloomIntensity=0.500000 pBloomRadius=64.000000 pBloomSaturation=2.000000 pBloomThreshold=0.400000 pEnableHDR=0 pEnableLensdirt=0 pLensdirtCurve=1.200000 pLensdirtIntensity=1.000000 pTonemapContrast=1.020000 pTonemapCurve=3.000000 pTonemapExposure=1.200000 pTonemapMode=0 pTonemapSaturateBlacks=0.000000 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=0.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=0.800000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.900000 BLOOM_CURVE=1.600000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=1.200000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=1.000000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.160000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.600000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.080000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.000000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.040000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.000000 BLOOM_SAT=1.900000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [qUINT_rtgi.fx] RT_ALTERNATE_INTERSECT_TEST=1 RT_AO_AMOUNT=7.430000 RT_BACKFACE_MIRROR=0 RT_DEBUG_VIEW=0 RT_DO_RENDER=0 RT_FADE_DEPTH=0.000000,2.000000 RT_HIGHP_LIGHT_SPREAD=1 RT_IL_AMOUNT=0.680000 RT_IL_BOUNCE_WEIGHT=40.000000 RT_RAY_AMOUNT=6 RT_RAY_STEPS=14 RT_ROUGHNESS=1.200000 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.070000 RT_SPECULAR=1.000000 RT_Z_THICKNESS=0.110000 SKY_COLOR=0.544118,0.263071,0.194709 SKY_COLOR_AMBIENT_MIX=0.980000 SKY_COLOR_AMT=2.400000 UIHELP=0 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.430000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.189000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=65.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=4.000000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=0.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=11.000000 SSR_RAY_INC=2.000000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=0.715000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.488000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx] fRBM_BlurWidthPixels=100.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Blue=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Cyan=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Green=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Magenta=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Orange=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Red=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Yellow=1.000000 fRBM_FresnelMult=0.500000 fRBM_FresnelReflectance=0.300000 fRBM_LowerThreshold=0.100000 fRBM_ReliefHeight=0.300000 fRBM_UpperThreshold=0.200000 iRBM_SampleCount=86 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.414000 Tint=0.539216,0.407055,0.472640 [Splitscreen.fx] splitscreen_mode=0 [Technicolor.fx] Power=8.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.519527,0.524510,0.457660 Strength=0.654000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.639000 ColorStrength=0.294118,0.284505,0.222030 Saturation=0.680000 Strength=0.912000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment