SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
57 minutes ago
3 hours, 4 minutes ago
3 hours, 23 minutes ago
3 hours, 58 minutes ago

MGOG HDR COLORNESS

Created by jonny25
Added July 6, 2022
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
THE GAME NOW IS MORE REALISTIC AND BEATY
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx TechniqueSorting=Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PhysicalDOF_MKII@qUINT_physicaldof_MKII.fx,PhysicalDOF_MKII@qUINT_physicaldof_MKII.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,qUINT_ReGrade@qUINT_regrade.fx,qUINT_ReGrade@qUINT_regrade.fx,qUINT_Solaris@qUINT_solaris.fx,qUINT_Solaris@qUINT_solaris.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.350000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [DisplayDepth.fx] Advanced_help=0 bUIShowOffset=0 bUIUseLivePreview=1 Depth_help=0 fUIDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fUIFarPlane=1000.000000 fUIScale=1.000000,1.000000 iUIOffset=0,0 iUIPresentType=2 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.199995 radius1=0.825000 radius2=0.880000 [qUINT_regrade.fx] UIHELP=0 [qUINT_rtgi.fx] FADEOUT_MODE_UI=2 RT_ALTERNATE_INTERSECT_TEST=0 RT_AO_AMOUNT=4.000000 RT_BACKFACE_MIRROR=0 RT_DEBUG_VIEW=0 RT_DO_RENDER=0 RT_FADE_DEPTH=0.000000 RT_HIGHP_LIGHT_SPREAD=1 RT_IL_AMOUNT=4.000000 RT_RAY_AMOUNT=3 RT_RAY_STEPS=12 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS=4.000000 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS_FAR=0.000000 RT_SHADING_RATE=0 RT_USE_ACESCG=0 RT_USE_SRGB=0 RT_Z_THICKNESS=0.500000 UIHELP=0 UIHELP2=0 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=1 Depth_Map_Adjust=54.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=1.000000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment