SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
4 hours, 7 minutes ago
4 hours, 59 minutes ago
5 hours, 6 minutes ago
by tarkaz
5 hours, 45 minutes ago
by tarkaz

rdr2 amazing western colors

Created by PhotorealGame69
Added July 14, 2022
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
more beautiful,immersive look western if you want to see my toutube channel https://youtu.be/IzmSNJe6SXE
Download preset Show / Hide settings
FeatureLevel=40901 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=FFKeepUI@KeepUI.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,MXAO@MXAO 4.0.2 EX.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Pirate_FXAA@Pirate_FXAA.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,FFRestoreUI@KeepUI.fx TechniqueSorting=FFKeepUI@KeepUI.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,MXAO@MXAO 4.0.2 EX.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Pirate_FXAA@Pirate_FXAA.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,FFRestoreUI@KeepUI.fx,AdaptiveColorGrading@AdaptiveColorGrading.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTintDebug@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,AO_SAO@SSAO.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AtmosphericDensity@AtmosphericDensity.fx,BadBloomPS2@BadBloomPS2.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bilinear_Interpolation_Anti_Aliasing@BIAA.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,BUMPMAPPING@Bumpmapping.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CAb@CA.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,CathodeRayTube@CathodeRayTube.fx,CEOG@CEOG.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey2@Chromakey2.fx,ChromaSubSampling@ChromaSubSampling.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,Clarity2@Clarity2.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,Color_Chart@ColorChart.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorInversion@ColorInversion.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorIsolation2@ColorIsolation2.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,ColorMod@ColorMod.fx,ColShift@ColShift.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,Composite@RetroTV.fx,CompositionCenterLines@Composition.fx,CompositionDiagonals@Composition.fx,CompositionFifths@Composition.fx,CompositionGoldenRatio@Composition.fx,CompositionThirds@Composition.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,Copy@Clipboard.fx,Copyright@Copyright.fx,Cross@CrossProcess.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,CuttingTool_Depth@CuttingTool_Depth.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Deblur@Deblur.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Delirium@Delirium.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthSharpen@DepthSharpen.fx,DepthSharpenconstDof@DepthSharpenStaticDof.fx,DH_Anime@dh_anime.fx,DH_undither@dh_undither.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing@DLAA.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DisplayMod@DisplayMod.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,EGAfilter@EGAFilter.fx,Emboss_Tech@Emboss.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,ExtendedLevels@ExtendedLevels.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FakeHDR@FakeHDR.fx,FastSharpen@FastSharpen.fx,MultiLUTFaustus@MultiLUTFaustus86.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicBloom@FilmicBloom.fx,FilmicGrade@FilmicGrade.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FISHEYE_CA_HORIZONTAL@Fisheye Horizontal.fx,FISHEYE_CA_VERTICAL@Fisheye Vertical.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FogReintroduction@FogRemoval.fx,FogRemoval@FogRemoval.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GanossaMotionFocus@MotionFocus.fx,GaussianBloom@GaussianBloom.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GAUSSSIAN@GAUSSIAN.fx,GeomModCRT@CRTGeomMOD.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,Gr8mmFilm@Gr8mmFilm.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,GuestCRT@GuestCRT.fx,Halation@Halation.fx,HBAO@SSAO.fx,HDR@HDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,HueFX@HueFX.fx,ImageSharpening@ImageSharpening.fx,Interlacing@Interlacing.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Layer2@Layer2.fx,Layer3@Layer3.fx,Layer4@Layer4.fx,Layer5@Layer5.fx,LayerCake_Layer1_Copy@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LayerCake_Layer1_Paste@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LayerCake_Layer2_Copy@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LayerCake_Layer2_Paste@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LayerCake_Layer3_Copy@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LayerCake_Layer3_Paste@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LayerCake_Layer4_Copy@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LayerCake_Layer4_Paste@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LensDiffusion@LensDiffusion.fx,LevelIO@LevelIO.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,LightPersistance@LightPersistance.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrast@LocalContrast.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LumaLines@LumaLines.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF1@MartyMcFlyDOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF2@MartyMcFlyDOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF3@MartyMcFlyDOF.fx,MatCap_Experimental@MatCap.fx,MatCap_Outlines@MatCap.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MC_DAO@MC_SSAO.fx,MC_ToneMap@MC_Tonemap.fx,Median_Sharp@M_Sharp.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiStageDepth@MultiStageDepth.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,MXAOFFXIV@MXAO 3.4.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NLM_Sharp@NLM_Sharp.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,OrtonBloom@OrtonBloom.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,Paste@Clipboard.fx,PatternShading@PatternShading.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pirate_Bloom@Pirate_Bloom.fx,Pirate_DOF@Pirate_Depth_DOF.fx,Pirate_GI@Pirate_Depth_GI.fx,Pixelate@Pixelate.fx,pkd_Backdrop@pkd_Backdrop.fx,pkd_Kuwahara@pkd_Kuwahara.fx,pkd_Sketch_MaskApply@pkd_Sketchbook.fx,pkd_Sketch_MaskCopy@pkd_Sketchbook.fx,pkd_Sketch_PaperBase@pkd_Sketchbook.fx,pkd_Sketch_PaperOverlay@pkd_Sketchbook.fx,pkd_Sketch_Pencil@pkd_Sketchbook.fx,Posterize@Posterize.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,qMXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,RayAO@SSAO.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,Reinhard@Reinhard.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroFog2@RetroFog2.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RF@RetroTV.fx,RimLight@RimLight.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,Silhouette@Silhouette.fx,SimpleBloom@SimpleBloom.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SmartDeNoise@SmartDeNoise.fx,SmartNoise@SmartNoise.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,Spotlight@Spotlight.fx,Spotlight2@Spotlight2.fx,Spotlight3@Spotlight3.fx,Spotlight4@Spotlight4.fx,Spotlight5@Spotlight5.fx,SSAO@SSAO.fx,SSGI@SSAO.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepth2@StageDepth2.fx,StageDepth3@StageDepth3.fx,StageDepth4@StageDepth4.fx,StageDepth5@StageDepth5.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,SVideo@RetroTV.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@TAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,ThinFilm@ThinFilm.fx,ThreeColorGradient@ThreeColorGradient.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,TRON@Retro_Neon.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Vertical_Previewer@VerticalPreviewer.fx,VGA@RetroTV.fx,VHSM@VHSM.fx,VHS_Pro@VHSPro.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,WatchDogsTonemapping@WatchDogs.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,WinUaeMask@WinUaeMaskGlow.fx,xBRZ4x@4xBRZ.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveFog.fx] BloomPower=2.90000010e+00 BloomThreshold=4.29000015e+01 BloomWidth=1.00000000e+00 FogColor=6.60371006e-01,7.69447267e-01,8.92156839e-01 FogCurve=1.88999999e+00 FogStart=1.15999997e-01 MaxFogFactor=9.06000018e-01 [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=0.190000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=13.950000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=0.050000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=0 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [ArkanaLandscape.ini.fx] CopyName=ArkanaLandscapeWinter.ini CopyTime=1605298840 [Bloom.fx] bAnamFlareEnable=0 bChapFlareEnable=0 bGodrayEnable=1 bLensdirtEnable=0 bLenzEnable=0 fAnamFlareAmount=14.500000 fAnamFlareColor=0.012000,0.313000,0.588000 fAnamFlareCurve=1.200000 fAnamFlareThreshold=0.830000 fAnamFlareWideness=2.400000 fBloomAmount=5.499000 fBloomSaturation=0.528000 fBloomThreshold=0.956000 fBloomTint=0.576557,0.688294,0.911765 fChapFlareCA=0.000000,0.010000,0.020000 fChapFlareDispersal=0.250000 fChapFlareIntensity=100.000000 fChapFlareSize=0.450000 fChapFlareTreshold=0.900000 fFlareBlur=200.000000 fFlareIntensity=0.866000 fFlareLuminance=0.095000 fFlareTint=0.137000,0.216000,1.000000 fGodrayDecay=0.690000 fGodrayDensity=1.000000 fGodrayExposure=0.986000 fGodrayThreshold=0.900000 fGodrayWeight=1.250000 fLensdirtIntensity=0.496000 fLensdirtSaturation=2.000000 fLensdirtTint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fLenzIntensity=1.000000 fLenzThreshold=0.800000 iBloomMixmode=1 iChapFlareCount=15 iGodraySamples=128 iLensdirtMixmode=1 [Border.fx] border_color=0.099447,0.017032,0.017032,1.000000 border_ratio=2.350000 border_width=0.000000,130.000000 [CinematicDOF.fx] AutoFocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AutoFocusTransitionSpeed=0.200000 BlurQuality=12.000000 BokehBusyFactor=0.000000 FarPlaneMaxBlur=1.680000 FNumber=2.100000 FocalLength=32.000000 FocusCrosshairColor=1.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 FocusPlaneColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicAlignmentFactor=0.000000 HighlightAnamorphicFactor=1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicSpreadFactor=0.000000 HighlightGainFarPlane=0.500000 HighlightGainNearPlane=0.000000 HighlightThresholdFarPlane=0.000000 HighlightThresholdNearPlane=0.000000 ManualFocusPlane=19.490000 NearPlaneMaxBlur=0.000000 OutOfFocusPlaneColor=0.800000,0.800000,0.800000 OutOfFocusPlaneColorTransparency=0.700000 PostBlurSmoothing=0.000000 ShowCoCValues=0 ShowOutOfFocusPlaneOnMouseDown=1 UseAutoFocus=1 UseMouseDrivenAutoFocus=1 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=1 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.010000 col_noise=0 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [Deband.fx] banding_depth=1.000000 debug_output=0 enable_depthbuffer=0 enable_sdeviation=1 enable_weber=1 iterations=1 PreprocessorDefinitions=DEBANDPRESET=2,DEBANDDEBUG=0 range=24.000000 t1=0.007000 t2=0.040000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=2.17999995e-01 Mean=3.61000001e-01 Variance=4.74000007e-01 [FilmicPass.fx] BaseCurve=1.500000 BaseGamma=1.000000 Bleach=0.515000 BlueCurve=1.000000 Contrast=1.036000 EffectGamma=0.650000 EffectGammaB=1.000000 EffectGammaG=1.000000 EffectGammaR=1.000000 Fade=0.226000 GreenCurve=1.000000 Linearization=0.500000 LumCoeff=0.212656,0.715158,0.072186 RedCurve=1.000000 Saturation=-0.118000 Strength=0.738000 [KeepUI.fx] bKeepUIOcclude=0 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=4 WhitePoint=249 [LevelsPlus.fx] ACESLuminancePercentage=100,100,100 ColorRangeShift=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ColorRangeShiftSwitch=0 enableACESFilmRec2020=0 enableACESFilmRec2020old=0 enableACESFitted=0 EnableLevels=1 HighlightClipping=0 InputBlackPoint=0.039576,0.041847,0.044118 InputGamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 InputWhitePoint=0.970588,0.956315,0.942041 OutputBlackPoint=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 OutputWhitePoint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [LUT.fx] PreprocessorDefinitions=LUTTexture_Source=0 [MartyMcFlyDOF.fx] DOF_BLURRADIUS=2.81509991e+01 DOF_FARBLURCURVE=2.05100012e+00 DOF_MANUALFOCUSDEPTH=0.00000000e+00 DOF_MOUSEDRIVEN_AF=1 DOF_NEARBLURCURVE=7.60200012e+02 [MultiLUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 fLUT_Intensity=1.000000 fLUT_LutSelector=9 fLUT_MultiLUTPass2=0 fLUT_MultiLUTPass3=0 fLUT_MultiLUTSelector=0 PreprocessorDefinitions=MultiLUTTexture_Source=2,MultiLUTTexture2=0 [MXAO 4.0.2 EX.fx] MXAO_AMOUNT_COARSE=0.731000 MXAO_AMOUNT_FINE=1.269000 MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=2 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=1.000000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.000000 MXAO_GAMMA=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.395000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.712000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS_SECONDARY=0.200000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=6.000000 [Pirate_FXAA.fx] FXAA_DEBUG=0 FXAA_RADIUS=1.000000 FXAA_STRENGTH=1.000000 [Silhouette.fx] PreprocessorDefinitions=SilhouetteTexture_Source=0,SilhouetteTexture2_Source=1 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=2 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [SmartDeNoise.fx] uKSigma=1.500000 uSigma=1.250000 uThreshold=0.050000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.254902,0.254899,0.254899 Saturation=0.775000 Strength=1.000000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment