SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
56 minutes ago
9 hours, 37 minutes ago
by Tiplos
9 hours, 41 minutes ago
by tarkaz
9 hours, 43 minutes ago
by Tiplos

NewFx | Call Of Duty:Modern Warfare 2 V2

Created by Kycok_Xleba
Added Oct. 31, 2022
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
[Google Translate] In the previous version of this preset, many cards were not suitable for it. I made it more balanced, but unfortunately those maps on which it was great, it just became not bad. Enjoy
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,BlueNoiseMotion@BlueNoiseMotionBlur.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,Image@Image.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,RadialSlitScan@RadialSlitScan.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,CRTYee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,CRTYeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=0.000000,1.000000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=1.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=2 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=1.500000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=0.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=10.000000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=1 AL_Dirt=0 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=0 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [ArcaneBloom.fx] uAdapt_DoLimits=1 uAdapt_Intensity=1.000000 uAdapt_Limits=0.000000,1.000000 uAdapt_Precision=0 uAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 uAdapt_Time=1.000000 uBloomIntensity=1.000000 uExposure=1.000000 uMaxBrightness=100.000000 [Bloom.fx] bAnamFlareEnable=0 bChapFlareEnable=0 bGodrayEnable=0 bLensdirtEnable=1 bLenzEnable=0 fAnamFlareAmount=14.500000 fAnamFlareColor=0.012000,0.313000,0.588000 fAnamFlareCurve=1.200000 fAnamFlareThreshold=0.900000 fAnamFlareWideness=2.400000 fBloomAmount=2.250000 fBloomSaturation=0.500000 fBloomThreshold=0.950000 fBloomTint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fChapFlareCA=0.000000,0.010000,0.020000 fChapFlareDispersal=0.250000 fChapFlareIntensity=100.000000 fChapFlareSize=0.450000 fChapFlareTreshold=0.900000 fFlareBlur=200.000000 fFlareIntensity=2.070000 fFlareLuminance=0.095000 fFlareTint=0.137000,0.216000,1.000000 fGodrayDecay=0.990000 fGodrayDensity=1.000000 fGodrayExposure=1.000000 fGodrayThreshold=0.900000 fGodrayWeight=1.250000 fLensdirtIntensity=1.000000 fLensdirtSaturation=0.000000 fLensdirtTint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fLenzIntensity=1.000000 fLenzThreshold=0.800000 iBloomMixmode=3 iChapFlareCount=15 iGodraySamples=128 iLensdirtMixmode=1 [Border.fx] border_color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 border_ratio=2.350000 border_width=0.000000,0.000000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.500000 Sharpening=1.000000 [ChromaticAberration.fx] Shift=2.500000,-0.500000 Strength=0.180000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.500000 Formula=1 Mode=2 [Deconverge.fx] ConvergeX=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ConvergeY=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 RadialConvergeX=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 RadialConvergeY=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ScreenDims=320.000000,240.000000 TargetDims=320.000000,240.000000 [Dehaze.fx] Alpha=0.500000 Debug=0 DepthMultiplier=0.175000 IgnoreSky=0 TransmissionMultiplier=-0.500000 [DisplayDepth.fx] Advanced_help=0 bUIShowOffset=0 bUIUseLivePreview=1 Depth_help=0 fUIDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fUIFarPlane=1000.000000 fUIScale=1.000000,1.000000 iUIOffset=0,0 iUIPresentType=1 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.000000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FilmGrain2.fx] coloramount=0.600000 grainamount=0.050000 grainsize=1.600000 lumamount=1.000000 [GaussianBlur.fx] GaussianBlurOffset=0.750000 GaussianBlurRadius=1 GaussianBlurStrength=0.150000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=11 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=255 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 RGB_Gamma=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 RGB_Lift=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [LUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 [MagicBloom.fx] f2Adapt_Clip=0.000000,1.000000 fAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 fAdapt_Speed=0.100000 fBloom_Intensity=0.500000 fBloom_Threshold=2.000000 fDirt_Intensity=0.000000 fExposure=0.500000 iAdapt_Precision=2 iDebug=0 [MBMB.fx] f2MinMaxSpeed=0.100000,10.000000 fBlur_Sigma=4.000000 fDistortion=1.000000 fSensitivity=0.100000 [Mouse.fx] MouseColor=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 MouseOffset=0,0 MouseOpacity=1.000000 MouseRadius=16 [MultiLUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 fLUT_LutSelector=2 [NeoBloom.fx] BloomBlendMode=1 ColorFilter=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Intensity=1.000000 MagicMode=0 MaxBrightness=100.000000 Mean=0.000000 NormalizeBrightness=1 Padding=0.100000 Saturation=1.000000 Sigma=4.000000 Variance=5.000000 _Help=0 [PerfectPerspective.fx] BorderColor=0.027000,0.027000,0.027000,0.960000 BorderCorner=0.062000 BorderGContinuity=3 BorderVignette=0 CroppingFactor=1.000000 DebugMode=0 DebugModePreview=0 DimDebugBackground=1.000000 FovAngle=96 FovType=1 GridLook=0 GridSize=16 GridTilt=0.000000 GridWidth=2 K=0.500000 MirrorBorder=1 ResScaleScreen=1920 ResScaleVirtual=1920 S=4.000000 UseVignette=1 [Phosphor.fx] Phosphor=0.450000,0.450000,0.450000 PTime=0.000000 [PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx] FixWhitepoint=1 Gamma=1.000000 ShoulderAngle=0.000000 ShoulderLength=0.500000 ShoulderStrength=0.000000 ToeLength=0.500000 ToeStrength=0.000000 [PowerVR2.fx] INTERLACED=1 texture_sizeX=320.000000 texture_sizeY=240.000000 VGASIGNAL=0 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=1.000000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx] fRBM_BlurWidthPixels=100.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Blue=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Cyan=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Green=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Magenta=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Orange=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Red=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Yellow=1.000000 fRBM_FresnelMult=0.500000 fRBM_FresnelReflectance=0.300000 fRBM_LowerThreshold=0.100000 fRBM_ReliefHeight=0.300000 fRBM_UpperThreshold=0.200000 iRBM_SampleCount=32 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.500000 Tint=0.439216,0.470588,0.486275 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Smart_Sharp.fx] B_Grounding=0.000000 CAM_IOB=0 CA_Mask_Boost=0 CA_Removal=0 ClampSharp=1 Debug_View=0 Denoise_Power=0.500000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 F_DeNoise=0 No_Depth_Map=0 Sharpness=0.625000 [SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx] Adjust_Vignette=0.000000 Auto_Balance_Ex=1 Auto_Depth_Adjust=0.100000 Barrel_Distortion=0 Blinders=0.000000 Color_Correction=0 Compatibility_Power=0.000000 Correction_Strength=0.000000 Cursor_Lock=0 Cursor_SC=1,0,0 Cursor_Type=0 Custom_Sidebars=2 Depth_Detection=1 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=12.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Depth_Map_View=0 De_Artifacting=0.000000 Divergence=100.000000 DLSS_FSR_Offset=0.000000,0.000000 Edge_Adjust=0.000000 Eye_Fade_Reduction_n_Power=0,1 Eye_Fade_Selection=1 Focus_Reduction_Type=0 FoV=0.193000 FPSDFIO=0 IPD=0 Max_Depth=0.500000 NCAOC=1 Offset=0.000000 Performance_Level=1 Polynomial_Colors_K1=0.170000,0.926000,0.664000 Polynomial_Colors_K2=1.000000,0.000000,0.526000 Range_Blend=0.000000 Saturation=0.000000 Sharpen_Power=0.000000 Theater_Mode=0 Toggle_Cursor=1 Toggle_Deband=0 View_Mode=0 View_Mode_Warping=5 Weapon_Adjust=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 Weapon_Depth_Edge=0.000000,0.000000 Weapon_ZPD_Boundary=0.000000 WP=10 WZPD_and_WND=0.030000,0.000000,0.000000,0.250000 ZPD_Balance=0.689000 ZPD_Boundary=2 ZPD_Boundary_n_Fade=0.500000,0.250000 ZPD_Separation=0.250000,0.250000 [Technicolor.fx] grain_str=12.000000 hotspot=1 lut_toggle=1 noise_toggle=1 vignette=1 x_off_b=-0.050000 x_off_g=-0.050000 x_off_r=0.050000 y_off_b=0.050000 y_off_g=-0.050000 y_off_r=0.050000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.600000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.317647,0.317647 Saturation=0.600000 Strength=1.000000 [UIDetect.fx] infotext=0 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=-0.100000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [VRToolkit.fx] FAS_Clamp=0.525000 FAS_Preview=0 FAS_Radius=0.100000 FAS_Strength=125.000000 VRT_Advanced_help=0

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment