SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
16 minutes ago
37 minutes ago
1 hour, 7 minutes ago
1 hour, 9 minutes ago

Realistic WB AO WL.

Created by bronney
Added Jan. 7, 2023
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Fixed the white balance and white levels, added AO. Very tiny white clipping from the WL and very tiny black clipping from the AO. Unavoidable.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions=ENABLE_HISTOGRAM=0 Techniques=Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx TechniqueSorting=ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.135000 show_sharpen=0 [qUINT_lightroom.fx] LIGHTROOM_AQUA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CLIPPING_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CURVE_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_LUT=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_VIGNETTE=0 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACKS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACK_LEVEL=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_CONTRAST=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_GAMMA=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_HIGHLIGHTS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_MIDTONES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SHADOWS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TEMPERATURE=-0.020000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TINT=-0.008000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_VIBRANCE=0.200000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITE_LEVEL=240.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_LUT_SCROLL=0 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_COUNT=16 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_SIZE=16 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_AMOUNT=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=1 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_CURVE=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_HEIGHT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_INNER=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_OUTER=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_SHOW_RADII=0 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_WIDTH=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_SATURATION=0.000000 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=1.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=0.500000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment