SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
5 hours, 19 minutes ago
by Esha
6 hours, 30 minutes ago
6 hours, 43 minutes ago
6 hours, 45 minutes ago

JoestarHPPreset

Created by NotAJoeastar
Added Jan. 9, 2023
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Just a Few things, feel free to adjust it.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx TechniqueSorting=AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BilateralCS@BilateralCS.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,BlueNoiseMotion@BlueNoiseMotionBlur.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,ColorSort_Main@ColorSort.fx,ColorSort_Masking@ColorSort.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,computeGravity@computeGravity.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,CRTYee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,CRTYeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,CRT_Royale@crt-royale.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,Gravity@Gravity.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Image@Image.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,PreGravity@computeGravity.fx,PreGravity@Gravity.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RadialSlitScan@RadialSlitScan.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=10.150000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [DOF.fx] bADOF_ImageChromaEnable=0 bADOF_RotAnimationEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeAnamorphEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeApertureEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeChromaEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeCurvatureEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeDiffusionEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeDistortEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeWeightEnable=0 bGPDOFPolygonalBokeh=1 bMatsoDOFChromaEnable=1 DOF_AUTOFOCUS=1 DOF_BLURRADIUS=15.000000 DOF_FARBLURCURVE=2.000000 DOF_FOCUSPOINT=0.500000,0.500000 DOF_FOCUSRADIUS=0.050000 DOF_FOCUSSAMPLES=6 DOF_INFINITEFOCUS=1.000000 DOF_MANUALFOCUSDEPTH=0.020000 DOF_MOUSEDRIVEN_AF=0 DOF_NEARBLURCURVE=1.600000 fADOF_BokehCurve=4.000000 fADOF_ImageChromaAmount=3.000000 fADOF_ImageChromaCurve=1.000000 fADOF_RotAnimationSpeed=2.000000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=0.200000 fADOF_ShapeApertureAmount=0.010000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=0.125000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=0.300000 fADOF_ShapeDiffusionAmount=0.100000 fADOF_ShapeDistortAmount=0.200000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=15.000000 fADOF_ShapeWeightAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeWeightCurve=4.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=1.000000 fGPDOFBias=10.000000 fGPDOFBiasCurve=2.000000 fGPDOFBrightnessMultiplier=2.000000 fGPDOFBrightnessThreshold=0.500000 fGPDOFChromaAmount=0.150000 fMagicDOFColorCurve=4.000000 fMatsoDOFBokehAngle=0.000000 fMatsoDOFBokehCurve=8.000000 fMatsoDOFChromaPow=1.400000 fRingDOFBias=0.000000 fRingDOFFringe=0.500000 fRingDOFGain=27.000000 fRingDOFThreshold=0.700000 iADOF_ImageChromaHues=5 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=3 iADOF_ShapeQuality=17 iGPDOFPolygonCount=5 iGPDOFQuality=6 iMagicDOFBlurQuality=8 iMatsoDOFBokehQuality=2 iRingDOFRings=4 iRingDOFSamples=6 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FineSharp.fx] cstr=0.900000 lstr=1.490000 pstr=1.272000 sstr=2.000000 xrep=0.250000 xstr=0.190000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [LUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 [MagicBloom.fx] f2Adapt_Clip=0.000000,1.000000 fAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 fAdapt_Speed=0.100000 fBloom_Intensity=1.000000 fBloom_Threshold=2.000000 fDirt_Intensity=0.000000 fExposure=0.500000 iAdapt_Precision=2 iDebug=0 [MagicBorder.fx] BorderColor=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 LeftBottomCornerDepth=1.000000 LeftTopCornerDepth=1.000000 PictureFrameColor=0.700000,0.700000,0.700000,1.000000 PictureFrameLeftBottom=0.100000,0.900000 PictureFrameLeftTop=0.100000,0.100000 PictureFrameRightBottom=0.900000,0.900000 PictureFrameRightTop=0.900000,0.100000 RightBottomCornerDepth=1.000000 RightTopCornerDepth=1.000000 ShowDepths=0 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=0.500000 BlendingBase=0.800000 BloomAmount=0.014000 BloomBrightness=3.000000 BloomSaturation=1.000000 BlurSize=0.171000 Exposure=0.000000 InputExposure=0.000000 InvTonemap=0 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=5 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [MagnifyingGlass.fx] invertColorBackground=0 lensBorderColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 lensBorderWidth=0.003000 lensRadius=0.100000 lensZoom=3.000000 magnifyingGlassUICoords=0.500000,0.500000 pointToggle=1 showWhenClick=0 useUICoords=0 [MinimalColorGrading.fx] ColorFilter=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Contrast=1.000000 Exposure=0.000000 Saturation=1.000000 SaturationMode=2 [MMJCelShader.fx] BlkCutoff=0.030000 OtlModify=0.200000 SatModify=1.150000 ShdLevels=9.000000 ShdWeight=0.500000 WhtCutoff=0.970000 [NeoBloom.fx] BloomBlendMode=1 ColorFilter=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Intensity=1.000000 MagicMode=0 MaxBrightness=100.000000 Mean=0.000000 NormalizeBrightness=1 Padding=0.100000 Saturation=1.000000 Sigma=4.000000 Variance=5.000000 _Help=0 [NFAA.fx] AA_Adjust=16 HFR_AA=0 HFR_Adjust=0.500000 Mask_Adjust=1.000000 View_Mode=0 [nGlide_3DFX.fx] b3DFX_Filter=1 f3DFX_Gamma=1.300000 [NormalMap.fx] AddressMode=0 DistortionAmount=1.000000 Rotation=0.000000 TextureScale=6.000000 Translation=0.000000,0.000000 ZScale=1.000000 _WipWarn=0 [ntsc.fx] AValue=0.500000 BValue=0.500000 CCValue=3.579545 IFreqResponse=1.200000 NotchHalfWidth=1.000000 OValue=0.000000 PValue=1.000000 QFreqResponse=0.600000 ScanTime=52.599998 SignalOffset=0.000000 YFreqResponse=6.000000 [PAL.fx] FIR_GAIN=1.500000 FIR_INVGAIN=1.100000 PHASE_NOISE=1.000000 texture_sizeX=320.000000 texture_sizeY=240.000000 [PerfectPerspective.fx] BorderColor=0.027000,0.027000,0.027000,0.960000 BorderCorner=0.062000 BorderGContinuity=3 BorderVignette=0 CroppingFactor=1.000000 DebugMode=0 DebugModePreview=0 DimDebugBackground=1.000000 FovAngle=90 FovType=0 GridLook=0 GridSize=16 GridTilt=0.000000 GridWidth=2 K=0.500000 MirrorBorder=1 ResScaleScreen=1920 ResScaleVirtual=1920 S=1.000000 UseVignette=1 [qUINT_lightroom.fx] LIGHTROOM_AQUA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CLIPPING_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CURVE_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_LUT=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_VIGNETTE=0 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACKS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACK_LEVEL=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_CONTRAST=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_GAMMA=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_HIGHLIGHTS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_MIDTONES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SHADOWS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TEMPERATURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TINT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_VIBRANCE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITE_LEVEL=255.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_LUT_SCROLL=0 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_COUNT=16 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_SIZE=16 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_AMOUNT=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=1 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_CURVE=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_HEIGHT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_INNER=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_OUTER=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_SHOW_RADII=0 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_WIDTH=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_SATURATION=0.000000 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [R57_PAL.fx] texture_sizeX=320.000000 texture_sizeY=240.000000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Temporal_AA.fx] Clamping_Adjust=0.000000 Debug=0 Delta=0 Delta_Power=0.250000 Depth_CutOff=0.000000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Persistence=0.125000 Similarity=0.250000 [VHS.fx] bVHSDistortGammaFix=0

Screenshots

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment