SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
36 minutes ago
1 hour ago
1 hour, 30 minutes ago
1 hour, 46 minutes ago

EXAELLA TECH

Preset for EXAELLA
Created by Toilers
Added March 23, 2023
Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx TechniqueSorting=Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ContrastSharpen@ContrastSharpening.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Royale@crt-royale.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,BlueNoiseMotion@BlueNoiseMotionBlur.fx,Border@Border.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,CRTYee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,CRTYeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,Image@Image.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,MDAPT@mdapt.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RadialSlitScan@RadialSlitScan.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=0.000000,1.000000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=1.000000 Exposure=-2.586000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=1 [ArcaneBloom.fx] uAdapt_DoLimits=1 uAdapt_Intensity=0.000000 uAdapt_Limits=0.000000,1.000000 uAdapt_Precision=0 uAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 uAdapt_Time=1.000000 uBloomIntensity=1.000000 uExposure=1.000000 uMaxBrightness=100.000000 [BloomingHDR.fx] Adapt_Adjust=0.500000 Adapt_Seek=0.500000 Auto_Bloom=0 Auto_Exposure=1 BloomCurve=2.000000 BloomSensitivity=1.000000 Bloom_BA_iToneMapper=0 Bloom_Intensity=0.100000,0.500000 Bloom_Spread=1.000000 CBT_Adjust=0.500000 Contrast=1.000000 Debug_View=0 Dither_Bloom=0.125000 Exp=0.000000 Gamma=2.200000 GreyValue=0.128000 HDR_BP=0.500000 Inv_Tonemappers=2 Saturate=1.000000 Saturation=0.250000,0.250000 Tonemappers=0 WP=1.000000 [ChromaticAberration.fx] Shift=2.500000,-0.500000 Strength=0.500000 [CinematicDOF.fx] AutoFocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AutoFocusTransitionSpeed=0.200000 BlurQuality=7.000000 BokehBusyFactor=0.500000 FarPlaneMaxBlur=1.000000 FNumber=2.800000 FocalLength=100.000000 FocusCrosshairColor=1.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 FocusPlaneColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicAlignmentFactor=0.000000 HighlightAnamorphicFactor=1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicSpreadFactor=0.000000 HighlightBoost=0.900000 HighlightGammaFactor=2.200000 HighlightSharpeningFactor=0.000000 ManualFocusPlane=10.000000 MitigateUndersampling=0 NearPlaneMaxBlur=1.000000 OutOfFocusPlaneColor=0.800000,0.800000,0.800000 OutOfFocusPlaneColorTransparency=0.700000 PostBlurSmoothing=0.000000 ShowCoCValues=0 ShowOutOfFocusPlaneOnMouseDown=1 UseAutoFocus=0 UseMouseDrivenAutoFocus=0 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [CMAA_2.fx] DebugEdges=0 UIHELP=0 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.000000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=2.456000 Strength=1.000000 [FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 DepthMask=0 DepthMaskContrast=128 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [FilmicSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.600000 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=32 UseMask=0 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [GloomAO.fx] Debug=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Dither_SSDO=1 GloomAO=0 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 Persistence=0.125000 SamplesXY=3 SSDO_ColorPower=0.000000 SSDO_Fade=1.000000 SSDO_Intensity_Masking=0.000000 SSDO_Levels=32 SSDO_Max_Depth=0.999000 SSDO_MipSampling=4 SSDO_Power=1.690000 SSDO_SampleRadius=2500.000000 SSDO_Saturation=0.000000 SSDO_Trimming=0.100000 SSDO_X2=0 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=0.500000 BlendingBase=0.800000 BloomAmount=0.300000 BloomBrightness=3.000000 BloomSaturation=1.000000 BlurSize=0.500000 Exposure=0.161000 InputExposure=0.000000 InvTonemap=0 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=5 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx] debug_mode=0 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 enable_fade=1 freeze=0 midCC_scale=0.500000 mid_use_alt_method=1 rt_blackpoint_method=1 rt_blackpoint_respect_luma=0 rt_bp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_midpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=1 rt_midpoint_respect_luma=1 rt_whitepoint_method=0 rt_whitepoint_respect_luma=1 rt_wp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=1.000000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx] fRBM_BlurWidthPixels=100.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Blue=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Cyan=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Green=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Magenta=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Orange=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Red=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Yellow=1.000000 fRBM_FresnelMult=0.500000 fRBM_FresnelReflectance=0.300000 fRBM_LowerThreshold=0.100000 fRBM_ReliefHeight=0.300000 fRBM_UpperThreshold=0.200000 iRBM_SampleCount=32 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Technicolor.fx] grain_str=12.000000 hotspot=0 lut_toggle=0 noise_toggle=0 Power=4.980000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.127000 vignette=1 x_off_b=-0.050000 x_off_g=-0.050000 x_off_r=0.050000 y_off_b=0.050000 y_off_g=-0.050000 y_off_r=0.050000 [Temporal_AA.fx] Clamping_Adjust=0.000000 Debug=0 Delta=0 Delta_Power=0.250000 Depth_CutOff=0.000000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Persistence=0.125000 Similarity=0.250000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment