SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 hours, 56 minutes ago
6 hours, 22 minutes ago
8 hours, 11 minutes ago
12 hours, 34 minutes ago

maturité

Preset for Far Cry New Dawn
Created by lordams
Added April 16, 2023
Updated 16 Apr 18:10 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
des couleurs plus réalistes et moins flashy.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Effects=AdaptiveSharpen.fx,Curves.fx,Tonemap.fx,AmbientLight.fx,DPX.fx,Technicolor2.fx,HighPassSharpen.fx,GaussianBlur.fx,Clarity.fx,LiftGammaGain.fx,Vibrance.fx,Bloom.fx,Border.fx KeyBorder=114,0,0,0 KeyBorder@Border.fx=114,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx TechniqueSorting=AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.400000 curve_height=0.400000 D_compr_high=0.504000 D_compr_low=0.253000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.337000 L_compr_low=0.169000 L_overshoot=0.003000 max_scale_lim=0.100000 pm_p=0.750000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=2.080000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=3 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=0.720000 alDirtOVInt=2.000000 alInt=2.200000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=4294967295 AL_Adaptive=2 AL_Dirt=0 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=4294967295 [Bloom.fx] bAnamFlareEnable=0 bChapFlareEnable=0 bGodrayEnable=0 bLensdirtEnable=4294967295 bLenzEnable=0 fAnamFlareAmount=20.000000 fAnamFlareColor=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fAnamFlareCurve=1.870000 fAnamFlareThreshold=1.000000 fAnamFlareWideness=1.000000 fBloomAmount=0.100000 fBloomSaturation=0.820000 fBloomThreshold=0.811000 fBloomTint=0.999990,0.999992,1.000000 fChapFlareCA=0.000000,0.010000,0.020000 fChapFlareDispersal=0.257000 fChapFlareIntensity=35.650002 fChapFlareSize=0.800000 fChapFlareTreshold=0.990000 fFlareBlur=1.000000 fFlareIntensity=0.200000 fFlareLuminance=1.000000 fFlareTint=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fGodrayDecay=1.002000 fGodrayDensity=0.992000 fGodrayExposure=1.004000 fGodrayThreshold=0.999860 fGodrayWeight=0.998000 fLensdirtIntensity=0.780000 fLensdirtSaturation=0.000000 fLensdirtTint=0.048299,0.544355,0.985294 fLenzIntensity=2.860000 fLenzThreshold=1.000000 iBloomMixmode=1 iChapFlareCount=20 iGodraySamples=600 iLensdirtMixmode=1 [Border.fx] border_color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 border_ratio=2.350000 border_width=0.000000,20.000000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=4 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.500000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.500000 ClarityOffset=1.000000 ClarityRadius=2 ClarityStrength=0.350000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.300000 Formula=1 Mode=2 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=2.320000 Strength=0.090000 [GaussianBlur.fx] GaussianBlurOffset=0.300000 GaussianBlurRadius=2 GaussianBlurStrength=0.300000 [HighPassSharpen.fx] HighPassBlendIfDark=0 HighPassBlendIfLight=255 HighPassBlendMode=1 HighPassDarkIntensity=1.000000 HighPassLightIntensity=1.000000 HighPassSharpOffset=1.000000 HighPassSharpRadius=1 HighPassSharpStrength=0.400000 HighPassViewBlendIfMask=0 HighPassViewSharpMask=0 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=1.019000,1.019000,1.159000 RGB_Gamma=0.960000,1.000000,0.880000 RGB_Lift=1.000000,1.000000,1.060000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.290000 ColorStrength=0.784314,0.784314,0.784314 Saturation=0.405000 Strength=0.660000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.010000 Exposure=-0.000000 FogColor=0.041955,0.336052,0.950980 Gamma=1.000000 Saturation=0.200000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=-0.600000,0.000000,0.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment