SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
5 hours, 53 minutes ago
by Esha
7 hours, 5 minutes ago
7 hours, 17 minutes ago
7 hours, 19 minutes ago

AA and Better Visibility

Preset for WARNO
Created by hikip922
Added July 18, 2023
Updated 14 Aug 02:20 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
An attempt to improve the visibility of the game by brightening it up slightly, and adding some AA and Sharpening. While also keeping the UI as intact as possible. This makes the game look far better in motion. Edit: Tuned AA and sharpening.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Techniques=FXAA@FXAA.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.738000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.603000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=2 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.002000 Exposure=0.020000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=0.963000 Saturation=0.070000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment