SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
56 minutes ago
3 hours, 2 minutes ago
3 hours, 22 minutes ago
3 hours, 57 minutes ago

DMC3HQGraphics

Created by refresh
Added July 19, 2023
Updated 8 Jun 06:32 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
RESHADE Version 5.8.0
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=FXAA@FXAA.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx TechniqueSorting=ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.172000 radius1=1.082000 radius2=1.104000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.217000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.138000 sharp_strength=2.199000 show_sharpen=0 [PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx] enable_fade=1 freeze=0 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=0 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx] debug_mode=0 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 enable_fade=1 freeze=0 midCC_scale=0.500000 mid_use_alt_method=1 rt_blackpoint_method=1 rt_blackpoint_respect_luma=0 rt_bp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_midpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=1 rt_midpoint_respect_luma=1 rt_whitepoint_method=0 rt_whitepoint_respect_luma=1 rt_wp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [PD80_02_Bloom.fx] bExposure=0.000000 BKelvin=6500 BloomLimit=0.333000 BloomMix=0.500000 BloomSaturation=0.000000 BlurSigma=30.000000 debugBloom=0 dither_strength=2.000000 enableBKelvin=0 GreyValue=0.333000 [PD80_03_Levels.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx] h_BlueShift=0.000000 h_GreenShift=0.000000 h_RedShift=0.000000 m_BlueShift=0.000000 m_GreenShift=0.000000 m_RedShift=0.000000 preserve_luma=1 separation_mode=0 s_BlueShift=0.000000 s_GreenShift=0.000000 s_RedShift=0.000000 [PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx] blendcolor_ds_m=0.000000,0.365000,1.000000 blendcolor_ds_s=0.000000,0.039000,0.588000 blendcolor_ls_m=0.980000,0.588000,0.000000 blendcolor_ls_s=0.000000,0.365000,1.000000 blendmode_ds_m=10 blendmode_ds_s=10 blendmode_ls_m=10 blendmode_ls_s=5 CGdesat=0.000000 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 enable_ds=1 finalmix=0.333000 luma_mode=0 maxlevel=0.300000 minlevel=0.125000 opacity_ds_m=1.000000 opacity_ds_s=1.000000 opacity_ls_m=1.000000 opacity_ls_s=0.300000 separation_mode=0 [PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx] Kelvin=6500 kMix=1.000000 LumPreservation=1.000000 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.700000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.249000 ColorStrength=0.023529,0.023529,0.552941 Saturation=0.777000 Strength=0.910000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment