SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
24 minutes ago
37 minutes ago
46 minutes ago
59 minutes ago

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag

Created by RebootShadez
Added July 30, 2023
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
SUB TO MY CHANNEL REBOOTSHADEZ
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx TechniqueSorting=AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,vort_HDR@vort_HDR.fx,vort_MotionBlur@vort_MotionBlur.fx [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=1.433000 Power=1.243000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [ChromaticAberration.fx] Shift=2.500000,-0.500000 Strength=0.500000 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.123000,0.551000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.358000,0.585000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=0.101000 [CRT.fx] Amount=1.000000 Angle=0.000000,0.000000 Brightness=0.900000 CornerSize=0.010000 Curvature=0 CurvatureRadius=1.500000 Gamma=2.400000 MonitorGamma=2.200000 Oversample=1 Overscan=1.010000 Resolution=1.150000 ScanlineGaussian=1 ScanlineIntensity=2 ViewerDistance=2.000000 [Daltonize.fx] Type=1 [Deband.fx] banding_depth=1.000000 debug_output=0 enable_depthbuffer=0 enable_sdeviation=1 enable_weber=1 iterations=1 range=24.000000 t1=0.007000 t2=0.040000 [DisplayDepth.fx] Advanced_help=0 bUIShowOffset=0 bUIUseLivePreview=1 Depth_help=0 fUIDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fUIFarPlane=1000.000000 fUIScale=1.000000,1.000000 iUIOffset=0,0 iUIPresentType=2 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.337000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.500000 Mean=0.500000 SignalToNoiseRatio=6 Variance=0.400000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [Layer.fx] Layer_Blend=1.000000 Layer_Pos=0.500000,0.500000 Layer_Scale=1.000000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=11 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=212 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Gamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Lift=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.072000 sharp_strength=0.100000 show_sharpen=0 [LUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 [Monochrome.fx] Monochrome_color_saturation=0.000000 Monochrome_conversion_values=0.210000,0.720000,0.070000 Monochrome_preset=0 [Nostalgia.fx] Nostalgia_color_0=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 Nostalgia_color_1=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Nostalgia_color_10=1.000000,0.466667,0.466667 Nostalgia_color_11=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Nostalgia_color_12=0.466667,0.466667,0.466667 Nostalgia_color_13=0.666667,1.000000,0.400000 Nostalgia_color_14=0.000000,0.533333,1.000000 Nostalgia_color_15=0.733333,0.733333,0.733333 Nostalgia_color_2=0.533333,0.000000,0.000000 Nostalgia_color_3=0.666667,1.000000,0.933333 Nostalgia_color_4=0.800000,0.266667,0.800000 Nostalgia_color_5=0.000000,0.800000,0.333333 Nostalgia_color_6=0.000000,0.000000,0.666667 Nostalgia_color_7=0.933333,0.933333,0.466667 Nostalgia_color_8=0.866667,0.533333,0.333333 Nostalgia_color_9=0.400000,0.266667,0.000000 Nostalgia_color_reduction=1 Nostalgia_dither=0 Nostalgia_palette=0 Nostalgia_scanlines=1 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.580000 Tint=0.550000,0.430000,0.420000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=39 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=17 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.849000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=0.972000 Strength=1.000000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.037000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=-0.352000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=0.862000 Saturation=0.048000 [UIMask.fx] bDisplayMask=0 fMask_Intensity=1.000000 _Help=0 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=-0.049000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [Vignette.fx] Amount=-1.000000 Center=0.500000,0.500000 Radius=2.000000 Ratio=1.000000 Slope=2 Type=1 [vort_HDR.fx] UI_Bloom_DitherStrength=0.050000 UI_Bloom_Intensity=0.050000 UI_Bloom_Radius=0.800000 UI_CC_AutoExpAdaptTime=0.900000 UI_CC_AutoExpMax=0.100000 UI_CC_AutoExpMin=0.025000 UI_CC_ColorFilter=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 UI_CC_Contrast=0.000000 UI_CC_HighlightsColor=0.500000,0.500000,0.500000 UI_CC_HighlightsLumi=0.000000 UI_CC_HueShift=0.000000 UI_CC_LottesMod=1.025000 UI_CC_MidtonesColor=0.500000,0.500000,0.500000 UI_CC_MidtonesLumi=0.000000 UI_CC_OffsetColor=0.500000,0.500000,0.500000 UI_CC_OffsetLumi=0.000000 UI_CC_RGBMixerBlue=0.500000,0.500000,0.750000 UI_CC_RGBMixerGreen=0.500000,0.750000,0.500000 UI_CC_RGBMixerRed=0.750000,0.500000,0.500000 UI_CC_Saturation=0.000000 UI_CC_ShadowsColor=0.500000,0.500000,0.500000 UI_CC_ShadowsLumi=0.000000 UI_CC_SharpenLimit=0.005000 UI_CC_SharpenStrength=0.800000 UI_CC_SharpenSwitchPoint=0.100000 UI_CC_ShowSharpening=0 UI_CC_UnsharpenStrength=1.000000 UI_CC_WBTemp=0.000000 UI_CC_WBTint=0.000000 _vort_HDR_Help_=0 [vort_MotionBlur.fx] UI_MB_Amount=0.500000 UI_MV_WMMult=2.000000 UI_MV_WZMult=2.000000 _vort_HDR_Help_=0

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment