SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
14 minutes ago
16 minutes ago
41 minutes ago
54 minutes ago

Karlach is bae~

Preset for BALDURS GATE 3
Created by Karda222
Added Aug. 8, 2023
Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,1,0,0 Techniques=Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx TechniqueSorting=Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTintDebug@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BilateralCS@BilateralCS.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CalculateStats_MoveToTop@Stats.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,Chromaticity@Chromaticity.fx,ChromaticitySimple@ChromaticitySimplified.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorIsolation2@ColorIsolation2.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,ColorSort_Masking@ColorSort.fx,ColorSort_Main@ColorSort.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,CompositionCeterLines@Composition.fx,CompositionThirds@Composition.fx,CompositionFifths@Composition.fx,CompositionGoldenRatio@Composition.fx,CompositionDiagonals@Composition.fx,ContrastSharpen@ContrastSharpening.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,CRTYee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,CRTYeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,CRT_Royale@crt-royale.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,CShade_Abberation@cAbberation.fx,CShade_AutoExposure@cAutoExposure.fx,CShade_Bilateral@cBilateral.fx,CShade_Blur@cDiscBlur.fx,CShade_Censor@cEnsor.fx,CShade_CensusTransform@cCensusTransform.fx,CShade_CheckerBoard@cCheckerBoard.fx,CShade_Chromaticity@cChromaticity.fx,CShade_Circles@cCircles.fx,CShade_ColorBlendOp@cColorBlendOp.fx,CShade_CopyBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_BlendBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_BlockMatching@cBlockMatching.fx,CShade_Bloom@cBloom.fx,CShade_Default@cDefault.fx,CShade_FilmGrain@cFilmGrain.fx,CShade_FrameBlending@cFrameBlending.fx,CShade_Grayscale@cGrayscale.fx,CShade_HorizontalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,CShade_KinoContour@kContour.fx,CShade_KinoDatamosh@kDatamosh.fx,CShade_KinoMirror@kMirror.fx,CShade_KinoVignette@kVignette.fx,CShade_LetterBox@cLetterBox.fx,CShade_Median@cMedian.fx,CShade_MotionBlur@cMotionBlur.fx,CShade_NoiseBlur@cNoiseBlur.fx,CShade_OpticalFlow@cOpticalFlow.fx,CShade_Overlay@cOverlay.fx,CShade_PyramidBlur@cPyramidBlur.fx,CShade_Shard@cShard.fx,CShade_TemplateMatching@cTemplateMatching.fx,CShade_Threshold@cThreshold.fx,CShade_Transform@cTransform.fx,CShade_VerticalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DHUniformityCorrection@dh_uniformity_correction.fx,DH_Ambient_Remove@dh_ambient_remove.fx,DH_Anime@dh_anime.fx,DH_Lain@dh_Lain.fx,DH_Pastel_Bug@dh_pastel_bug.fx,DH_undither@dh_undither.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,DrawOverlay@DrawOverlay.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Image@Image.fx,MartysMods_Launchpad@MartysMods_LAUNCHPAD.fx,MartysMods_MXAO@MartysMods_MXAO.fx,MartyMods_Sharpen@MartysMods_SHARPEN.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing_Prepass@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,MDAPT@mdapt.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,MonitorGamma@MonitorGamma.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,N64Filter@N64_3Point.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,NFAA@NFAA.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,PreGravity@computeGravity.fx,computeGravity@computeGravity.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,DH_Sync@dh_sync.fx,DH_UBER_MOTION@dh_uber_motion.fx,DH_UBER_RT@dh_uber_rt.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_before@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_after@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,PreGravity@Gravity.fx,Gravity@Gravity.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RadialSlitScan@RadialSlitScan.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,Vectorscope@Vectorscope.fx,Waveform@Waveform.fx,ZebraLines@ZebraLines.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,ShowStats_MoveToBottom@Stats.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,VHS_RA@VHS_RA.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,vort_HDR@vort_HDR.fx,vort_MotionBlur@vort_MotionBlur.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=0.000000,1.000000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=0.000000 Exposure=-6.000000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=1 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=0.500000 [Depth_Cues.fx] Blur_Cues=0.000000 Debug_View=0 DEPTH_DEBUG=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 No_Depth_Map=1 Shade_Power=0.613000 Spread=1.000000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.240000 Strength=0.085000 [FilmicSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.600000 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=32 UseMask=0 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=5 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=250 [LUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 [MultiLUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=0.400000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 fLUT_LutSelector=8 [PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx] debug_mode=0 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 enable_fade=1 freeze=0 midCC_scale=0.500000 mid_use_alt_method=1 rt_blackpoint_method=1 rt_blackpoint_respect_luma=0 rt_bp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_midpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=1 rt_midpoint_respect_luma=1 rt_whitepoint_method=0 rt_whitepoint_respect_luma=1 rt_wp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx] dither_strength=0.999000 enable_dither=0 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=24 PD80_MixChroma=0.493000 PD80_MixLuma=0.000000 [PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=0 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=10 PD80_MixChroma=0.439000 PD80_MixLuma=0.156000 [PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx] blendcolor_h=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 blendcolor_m=0.980000,0.588000,0.000000 blendcolor_s=0.000000,0.365000,1.000000 blendmode_h=0 blendmode_m=0 blendmode_s=0 brightness_h=0.000000 brightness_m=0.000000 brightness_s=0.366000 contrast_h=0.000000 contrast_m=0.000000 contrast_s=-0.037000 dither_strength=2.000000 enable_dither=1 exposure_h=0.000000 exposure_m=0.000000 exposure_s=0.114000 luma_mode=2 opacity_h=0.000000 opacity_m=0.000000 opacity_s=0.000000 saturation_h=0.000000 saturation_m=0.000000 saturation_s=0.000000 separation_mode=0 tint_h=0.000000 tint_m=0.000000 tint_s=0.000000 vibrance_h=0.000000 vibrance_m=0.000000 vibrance_s=0.000000 [PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx] bk_adj_bla=0.000000 bk_adj_cya=0.000000 bk_adj_mag=0.000000 bk_adj_sat=0.000000 bk_adj_yel=0.000000 bm_adj_bla=0.000000 bm_adj_cya=0.000000 bm_adj_lig=0.000000 bm_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 bm_adj_mag=0.000000 bm_adj_sat=0.000000 bm_adj_yel=0.000000 b_adj_bla=0.000000 b_adj_cya=0.000000 b_adj_lig=0.000000 b_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 b_adj_mag=0.000000 b_adj_sat=0.000000 b_adj_yel=0.000000 cb_adj_bla=0.000000 cb_adj_cya=0.363000 cb_adj_lig=0.000000 cb_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 cb_adj_mag=0.000000 cb_adj_sat=-0.091000 cb_adj_yel=-0.329000 corr_method=1 c_adj_bla=0.000000 c_adj_cya=0.000000 c_adj_lig=0.000000 c_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 c_adj_mag=0.000000 c_adj_sat=-0.286000 c_adj_yel=0.000000 gc_adj_bla=0.000000 gc_adj_cya=0.000000 gc_adj_lig=0.000000 gc_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 gc_adj_mag=0.000000 gc_adj_sat=-0.201000 gc_adj_yel=0.000000 g_adj_bla=0.000000 g_adj_cya=-0.232000 g_adj_lig=0.000000 g_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 g_adj_mag=-0.048000 g_adj_sat=0.569000 g_adj_yel=0.408000 mr_adj_bla=0.000000 mr_adj_cya=0.000000 mr_adj_lig=0.000000 mr_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 mr_adj_mag=0.000000 mr_adj_sat=0.000000 mr_adj_yel=0.000000 m_adj_bla=0.000000 m_adj_cya=0.000000 m_adj_lig=0.000000 m_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 m_adj_mag=0.000000 m_adj_sat=0.000000 m_adj_yel=0.000000 n_adj_bla=0.000000 n_adj_cya=0.000000 n_adj_mag=0.000000 n_adj_sat=0.000000 n_adj_yel=0.000000 o_adj_bla=0.000000 o_adj_cya=0.006000 o_adj_lig=0.000000 o_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 o_adj_mag=0.000000 o_adj_sat=0.074000 o_adj_yel=0.000000 r_adj_bla=0.000000 r_adj_cya=-0.142000 r_adj_lig=0.000000 r_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 r_adj_mag=0.017000 r_adj_sat=0.176000 r_adj_yel=-0.000000 w_adj_bla=0.000000 w_adj_cya=0.000000 w_adj_mag=0.000000 w_adj_sat=0.000000 w_adj_yel=0.000000 yg_adj_bla=0.000000 yg_adj_cya=0.014000 yg_adj_lig=0.000000 yg_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 yg_adj_mag=0.000000 yg_adj_sat=0.547000 yg_adj_yel=-0.003000 y_adj_bla=0.000000 y_adj_cya=0.000000 y_adj_lig=0.000000 y_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 y_adj_mag=0.000000 y_adj_sat=0.074000 y_adj_yel=0.000000 [qUINT_lightroom.fx] LIGHTROOM_AQUA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CLIPPING_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CURVE_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_LUT=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_VIGNETTE=0 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACKS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACK_LEVEL=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_CONTRAST=0.070000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_EXPOSURE=0.020000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_GAMMA=0.035000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_HIGHLIGHTS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_MIDTONES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SHADOWS_CURVE=0.004000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TEMPERATURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TINT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_VIBRANCE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITE_LEVEL=255.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_LUT_SCROLL=0 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_COUNT=16 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_SIZE=16 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_AMOUNT=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=1 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_COLOR=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_CURVE=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_HEIGHT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_OFFS=0.000000,0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_INNER=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_OUTER=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_SHOW_RADII=0 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_WIDTH=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_SATURATION=0.000000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [Unsharp.fx] Amount=1.000000 BlurScale=1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment