SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
17 minutes ago
1 hour, 25 minutes ago
1 hour, 26 minutes ago
1 hour, 29 minutes ago

More appealing graphics for Driver3

Preset for DRIV3R
Created by gbMonky
Added Jan. 7, 2024
Updated 9 Jan 22:52 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Experiment with depthAlpha, quint, luluco and sweetfx shaders in Reshade. (created using the reshade 5.9.2) If you wanna try it, I suggest you to try some ssr effect or "fix" with some anti-aliasing shader rather than in-game anti-aliasing settings. The main effect on this shader is depthAlpha which only works with game anti-alias turned off. (like many shaders that utilizes depth in many other games) I would recommend this same shader preset at any old game(or even new), it just revive the environment and vibe of city/open-world even without fixing textures or models. Gameplay demo: https://youtu.be/L0KGVXuuOwE update(01/09/2024): https://youtu.be/rkDGbASvWDw
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyDisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx=33,0,0,0 Techniques=DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx TechniqueSorting=DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=0.000000,1.000000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=0.500000 Exposure=-1.000000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=2 [ArtisticVignette.fx] BlendMode=0 VignetteColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 VignetteRatio=0.000000 VignetteShape=1 VignetteStartEnd=0.000000,1.000000 _Help=0 [Deband.fx] banding_depth=1.000000 debug_output=0 enable_depthbuffer=0 enable_sdeviation=1 enable_weber=1 iterations=4 range=32.000000 t1=0.007000 t2=0.040000 [DepthAlpha.fx] ClearPreviousAlpha=1 ColorizeTransparency=1 DepthMultiplier=1.000000,1.000000,0.500000 DepthRange=1.000000,0.300000 DepthSmoothness=0.500000 TestColor=0.749020,0.729412,1.000000,0.588235 _Help=0 [DisplayDepth.fx] Advanced_help=0 bUIShowOffset=0 bUIUseLivePreview=1 Depth_help=0 fUIDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fUIFarPlane=1000.000000 fUIScale=1.000000,1.000000 iUIOffset=0,0 iUIPresentType=0 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.500000 Mean=0.500000 SignalToNoiseRatio=6 Variance=0.746000 [LiquidLens.fx] BlurSigma=0.500000 BlurSize=1.000000 Brightness=0.100000 FisheyeAmount=-0.100000 FisheyeScaleType=0 FisheyeZoom=1.000000 Saturation=0.700000 Scale1=0.010000 Scale2=0.020000 Scale3=0.030000 Scale4=0.040000 Scale5=0.050000 Scale6=0.060000 Scale7=0.070000 ShowLens=0 Threshold=0.950000 Tint1=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Tint2=1.000000,0.500000,0.000000,1.000000 Tint3=1.000000,1.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Tint4=0.000000,1.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Tint5=0.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint6=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint7=1.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 TintAmount=1.000000 Tonemapper=2 _WipWarn=0 [PD80_02_Bloom.fx] bExposure=0.000000 BKelvin=6500 BloomLimit=0.354000 BloomMix=0.500000 BloomSaturation=0.000000 BlurSigma=30.000000 debugBloom=0 dither_strength=2.000000 enableBKelvin=0 GreyValue=0.425000 [PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx] adj_linear=1.000000 adj_shoulder=1.000000 adj_toe=1.000000 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=1.250000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [TrackingRays.fx] Curve=3.000000 Delay=1.000000 Intensity=1.000000 MergeTolerance=0.100000 Scale=10.000000 _WipWarn=0 [UnrealLens.fx] BokehAngle=0.250000 BokehDefinition=0.200000 BokehSize=1.000000 Brightness=0.100000 EdgesMasking=0.300000 Saturation=0.700000 Scale1=0.600000 Scale2=0.200000 Scale3=0.100000 Scale4=0.050000 Scale5=-1.000000 Scale6=-1.000000 Scale7=-1.000000 ShowLens=0 Threshold=0.700000 Tint1=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint2=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint3=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint4=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint5=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint6=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,0.000000 Tint7=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,0.000000 Tonemapper=2 _WipWarn=0 [Unsharp.fx] Amount=1.000000 BlurScale=1.000000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.228000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment