SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 hour, 15 minutes ago
3 hours, 17 minutes ago
3 hours, 27 minutes ago
3 hours, 27 minutes ago

Beauty Hunter World

Created by HoF
Added Feb. 1, 2021
Updated 1 Feb 16:56 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
A Reshade preset with an emphasis on pretty colors and bright lights. Requirements: SweetFX by CeeJay.dk qUINT by Marty McFly (Bloom) AstrayFX by BlueSkyDefender (Clarity) Optional: Legacy standard effects (for AmbientLight) Suggestion: Completely turn off volumetric rendering and anit aliasing in the game's advanced graphics settings. This preset was created using default in-game brightness.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Effects=FakeHDR.fx,AdaptiveSharpen.fx,MXAO.fx,Vibrance.fx,SMAA.fx KeyAmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx=102,0,0,0 KeyBloom@qUINT_bloom.fx=101,0,0,0 KeyMagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx=103,0,0,0 KeyMXAO=106,0,0,0 KeyMXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx=106,0,0,0 KeyNeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx=100,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=10.150000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=2 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [Border.fx] border_color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 border_ratio=2.350000 border_width=0.000000,0.000000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=0.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=1.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.500000 BLOOM_CURVE=1.500000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=1.000000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000 BLOOM_SAT=2.000000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=6.000000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=0 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=0 MaxSearchSteps=60 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=8 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.250000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment