SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 hours, 9 minutes ago
2 hours, 14 minutes ago
2 hours, 19 minutes ago
2 hours, 26 minutes ago

Cinematic Preset?

Created by DanSherwind
Added May 10, 2021
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Is it even decent?
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx TechniqueSorting=Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Border@Border.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveFog.fx] BloomPower=10.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 FogColor=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 FogCurve=1.500000 FogStart=0.050000 MaxFogFactor=0.800000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.750000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.100000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=8.400000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=12.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=2 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [Bloom.fx] bAnamFlareEnable=0 bChapFlareEnable=0 bGodrayEnable=0 bLensdirtEnable=0 bLenzEnable=0 fAnamFlareAmount=1.000000 fAnamFlareColor=0.012000,0.313000,0.588000 fAnamFlareCurve=1.200000 fAnamFlareThreshold=0.999000 fAnamFlareWideness=1.000000 fBloomAmount=0.480000 fBloomSaturation=0.800000 fBloomThreshold=0.900000 fBloomTint=0.701961,0.800000,0.941176 fChapFlareCA=0.000000,0.010000,0.020000 fChapFlareDispersal=0.250000 fChapFlareIntensity=100.000000 fChapFlareSize=0.450000 fChapFlareTreshold=0.900000 fFlareBlur=200.000000 fFlareIntensity=2.070000 fFlareLuminance=0.095000 fFlareTint=0.137000,0.216000,1.000000 fGodrayDecay=0.903000 fGodrayDensity=1.344000 fGodrayExposure=1.000000 fGodrayThreshold=0.996000 fGodrayWeight=1.346000 fLensdirtIntensity=0.400000 fLensdirtSaturation=2.000000 fLensdirtTint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fLenzIntensity=1.000000 fLenzThreshold=0.800000 iBloomMixmode=2 iChapFlareCount=15 iGodraySamples=128 iLensdirtMixmode=1 [Border.fx] border_color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 border_ratio=2.350000 border_width=0.000000,70.000000 [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=1.100000 Power=0.400000 [CinematicDOF.fx] AutoFocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AutoFocusTransitionSpeed=0.200000 BlurQuality=5.000000 BokehBusyFactor=0.500000 FarPlaneMaxBlur=1.000000 FNumber=2.800000 FocalLength=100.000000 FocusCrosshairColor=1.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 FocusPlaneColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicAlignmentFactor=0.000000 HighlightAnamorphicFactor=1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicSpreadFactor=0.000000 HighlightGainFarPlane=0.500000 HighlightGainNearPlane=0.000000 HighlightThresholdFarPlane=0.000000 HighlightThresholdNearPlane=0.000000 ManualFocusPlane=10.000000 NearPlaneMaxBlur=1.000000 OutOfFocusPlaneColor=0.800000,0.800000,0.800000 OutOfFocusPlaneColorTransparency=0.700000 PostBlurSmoothing=0.000000 ShowCoCValues=0 ShowOutOfFocusPlaneOnMouseDown=1 UseAutoFocus=1 UseMouseDrivenAutoFocus=1 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.010000,0.020000,1.000000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.020000,1.000000,0.010000 ColorMatrix_Red=1.000000,0.024000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.400000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.200000 Formula=3 Mode=2 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.120000 radius1=0.960000 radius2=0.960000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.500000 Mean=0.500000 SignalToNoiseRatio=6 Variance=0.400000 [FilmGrain2.fx] coloramount=0.600000 grainamount=0.050000 grainsize=1.600000 lumamount=1.000000 [FocalDOF.fx] DofScale=0.500000 FocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 FocusTime=350.000000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [GaussianBlur.fx] GaussianBlurOffset=1.000000 GaussianBlurRadius=1 GaussianBlurStrength=0.300000 [Glitch.fx] Amount=1.000000 bUseUV=0 [HighPassSharpen.fx] HighPassBlendIfDark=0 HighPassBlendIfLight=255 HighPassBlendMode=1 HighPassDarkIntensity=2.000000 HighPassLightIntensity=2.000000 HighPassSharpOffset=1.000000 HighPassSharpRadius=1 HighPassSharpStrength=1.600000 HighPassViewBlendIfMask=0 HighPassViewSharpMask=0 [HQ4X.fx] k=-1.100000 lum_add=0.330000 max_w=0.750000 min_w=0.030000 mx=1.000000 s=1.500000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=5 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=180 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=1.024000,1.020000,1.000000 RGB_Gamma=1.024000,1.020000,1.000000 RGB_Lift=1.000000,1.000000,1.068000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [MagicBloom.fx] f2Adapt_Clip=0.000000,0.000000 fAdapt_Sensitivity=1.452000 fAdapt_Speed=0.100000 fBloom_Intensity=8.537999 fBloom_Threshold=1.240000 fDirt_Intensity=0.000000 fExposure=0.000000 iAdapt_Precision=4 iDebug=0 [MultiLUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 fLUT_LutSelector=0 [Nostalgia.fx] Nostalgia_color_0=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 Nostalgia_color_1=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Nostalgia_color_10=1.000000,0.466667,0.466667 Nostalgia_color_11=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Nostalgia_color_12=0.466667,0.466667,0.466667 Nostalgia_color_13=0.666667,1.000000,0.400000 Nostalgia_color_14=0.000000,0.533333,1.000000 Nostalgia_color_15=0.733333,0.733333,0.733333 Nostalgia_color_2=0.533333,0.000000,0.000000 Nostalgia_color_3=0.666667,1.000000,0.933333 Nostalgia_color_4=0.800000,0.266667,0.800000 Nostalgia_color_5=0.000000,0.800000,0.333333 Nostalgia_color_6=0.000000,0.000000,0.666667 Nostalgia_color_7=0.933333,0.933333,0.466667 Nostalgia_color_8=0.866667,0.533333,0.333333 Nostalgia_color_9=0.400000,0.266667,0.000000 Nostalgia_color_reduction=1 Nostalgia_dither=0 Nostalgia_palette=0 Nostalgia_scanlines=1 [PerfectPerspective.fx] BorderColor=0.027000,0.027000,0.027000,0.000000 DebugPreview=0 FOV=90 MirrorBorders=1 Projection=0 ResScale=1920,1920 Type=0 Vertical=0.618000 VerticalScale=0.950000 Zooming=1.000000 [Prism.fx] Aberration=4 Automatic=1 Curve=0.400000 SampleCount=8 [qUINT_dof.fx] bADOF_AutofocusEnable=1 fADOF_AutofocusCenter=0.500000,0.500000 fADOF_AutofocusRadius=0.600000 fADOF_AutofocusSpeed=0.100000 fADOF_BokehIntensity=0.300000 fADOF_FarBlurCurve=1.500000 fADOF_HyperFocus=0.100000 fADOF_ManualfocusDepth=0.001000 fADOF_NearBlurCurve=6.000000 fADOF_RenderResolutionMult=0.500000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=-0.100000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeRadius=20.500000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=0.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=4.000000 iADOF_BokehMode=2 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=2 iADOF_ShapeQuality=5 iADOF_ShapeVertices=6 [ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx] fRBM_BlurWidthPixels=100.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Blue=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Cyan=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Green=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Magenta=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Orange=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Red=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Yellow=1.000000 fRBM_FresnelMult=0.500000 fRBM_FresnelReflectance=0.300000 fRBM_LowerThreshold=0.100000 fRBM_ReliefHeight=0.300000 fRBM_UpperThreshold=0.200000 iRBM_SampleCount=32 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.400000 Tint=0.431373,0.431373,0.470588 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Smart_Sharp.fx] B_Grounding=0.000000 CAM_IOB=1 CA_Mask_Boost=0 CA_Removal=0 ClampSharp=0 Debug_View=0 Denoise_Power=0.500000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 F_DeNoise=0 No_Depth_Map=0 Output_Selection=0 Sharpness=0.625000 [Unsharp.fx] Amount=1.000000 BlurScale=1.000000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.160000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [Vignette.fx] Amount=-1.000000 Center=0.500000,0.500000 Radius=2.000000 Ratio=1.000000 Slope=2 Type=0

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment