SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 hour, 56 minutes ago
3 hours, 57 minutes ago
5 hours, 50 minutes ago
7 hours, 52 minutes ago

Days Gone New Colour

Preset for Days Gone
Created by HopeOneDay
Added May 21, 2021
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
new veresion sharpen colour detailed
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Levels@Levels.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx TechniqueSorting=Levels@Levels.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.667000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.500000 Mean=0.500000 SignalToNoiseRatio=6 Variance=0.400000 [FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.508000 Coefficient=0 DepthMask=0 DepthMaskContrast=128 Offset=0.030000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [FilmicSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [Flipbook.fx] Position=1.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Size=10,9,30 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=16 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [PerfectPerspective.fx] BorderColor=0.027000,0.027000,0.027000,0.784000 BorderCorner=0.062000 BorderVignette=0 DebugPreview=0 FOV=90 K=1.000000 MirrorBorder=1 Offset=0.000000,0.000000 Projection=0 ResScaleScreen=1920 ResScaleVirtual=1920 Type=0 Vertical=1.000000 VerticalScale=0.980000 Vignette=1 Zooming=1.000000 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.580000 Tint=0.550000,0.430000,0.420000 [SunsetFilter.fx] Axis=-7 ColorA=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ColorB=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 Flip=0 Offset=0.000000 Scale=1.000000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=0.761000 Strength=0.730000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [Vignette.fx] Amount=-1.000000 Center=0.500000,0.500000 Radius=2.000000 Ratio=1.000000 Slope=2 Type=0

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment