SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 hour, 14 minutes ago
by dfvb
1 hour, 58 minutes ago
3 hours, 26 minutes ago
3 hours, 38 minutes ago

No More Skies Man...

Preset for No Man's Sky
Created by Karda222
Added Sept. 6, 2021
Updated 7 Sep 00:03 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Disable Anti Aliasing in the game's graphics settings. Since it has one of the worst implementations of it as a blurry mess. The preset has SMAA.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=DPX@DPX.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx TechniqueSorting=DPX@DPX.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Vectorscope@Scopes.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=0.000000,1.000000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=1.008000 Exposure=-3.228000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=2 [ArcaneBloom.fx] uAdapt_DoLimits=1 uAdapt_Intensity=0.000200 uAdapt_Limits=0.000000,1.000000 uAdapt_Precision=0 uAdapt_Sensitivity=0.000000 uAdapt_Time=1.000000 uBloomIntensity=0.000000 uExposure=1.000000 uMaxBrightness=100.000000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.667000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.400000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [Comic.fx] bUIChromaEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIColorEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIEnableDebugLayer=0 bUIMeshEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIOutlinesDebugLayer=1 fUIChromaEdgesDetails=0.000000 fUIChromaEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,0.500000,0.800000 fUIChromaEdgesStrength=1.000000,0.500000 fUIColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIColorEdgesDetails=1.000000 fUIColorEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIColorEdgesStrength=1.000000,1.000000 fUIEdgesLumaWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIEdgesSaturationWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesDistanceFading=-1.000000,0.100000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesStrength=3.000000,3.000000 fUIOutlinesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIOutlinesStrength=1.850000,9.970000 fUIOutlinesThreshold=35.500000 fUIOverlayColor=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 iUIChromaEdgesType=3 iUIColorEdgesType=0 iUIMeshEdgesEnable=1 iUIMeshEdgesIterations=1 iUIOutlinesEnable=1 iUIShowFadingOverlay=0 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.363000 Formula=4 Mode=1 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=2.772000 Strength=0.259000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.194000 radius1=8.000000 radius2=8.000000 [FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 DepthMask=0 DepthMaskContrast=128 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [FilmicSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [Flashlight.fx] uBrightness=10.000000 uColor=1.000000,0.901961,0.784314 uDistance=0.100000 uSize=420.000000 [FlexibleCA.fx] Mode=1 Multiplier=1.000000 Ratio=-1.000000,0.000000,1.000000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [HexLensFlare.fx] uColor0=0.576471,1.000000,0.000000 uColor1=0.258824,0.592157,1.000000 uColor2=1.000000,0.576471,0.000000 uColor3=0.392157,0.925490,1.000000 uIntensity=1.000000 uScale=1.000000 uThreshold=0.950000 [HighPassSharpen.fx] HighPassBlendIfDark=0 HighPassBlendIfLight=255 HighPassBlendMode=1 HighPassDarkIntensity=1.000000 HighPassLightIntensity=1.000000 HighPassSharpOffset=1.000000 HighPassSharpRadius=1 HighPassSharpStrength=0.400000 HighPassViewBlendIfMask=0 HighPassViewSharpMask=0 [HQ4X.fx] k=-1.100000 lum_add=0.330000 max_w=0.750000 min_w=0.030000 mx=1.000000 s=1.500000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.014000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=3.000000 show_sharpen=0 [MultiLUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 fLUT_LutSelector=0 [PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx] dither_strength=0.873000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=29 PD80_MixChroma=1.000000 PD80_MixLuma=1.000000 [PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=22 PD80_MixChroma=1.000000 PD80_MixLuma=1.000000 [PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx] colorsat=0.000000 color_space=1 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 pos0_shoulder_grey=0.800000 pos0_toe_grey=0.200000 pos1_shoulder_grey=0.800000 pos1_toe_grey=0.200000 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.700000 [SCurve.fx] f4Offsets=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fCurve=1.000000 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.580000 Tint=0.550000,0.430000,0.420000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=100 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.001000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.001000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=112 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=20 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=8.000000 PredicationStrength=4.000000 PredicationThreshold=1.000000 [Smart_Sharp.fx] B_Grounding=1.000000 CAM_IOB=0 CA_Mask_Boost=0 CA_Removal=0 ClampSharp=1 Debug_View=0 Denoise_Power=0.500000 Depth_Map=1 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 F_DeNoise=0 No_Depth_Map=0 Sharpness=2.000000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.562000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=0.685000 Strength=1.000000 [Temporal_AA.fx] Clamping_Adjust=0.000000 Debug=0 Delta=1 Delta_Power=0.250000 Depth_CutOff=0.000000 Depth_Map=1 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Persistence=0.000000 Similarity=1.000000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=1.000000 Saturation=0.000000 [TrackingRays.fx] Curve=3.000000 Delay=1.000000 Intensity=1.000000 MergeTolerance=0.100000 Scale=10.000000 _WipWarn=0 [Unsharp.fx] Amount=1.000000 BlurScale=1.000000

Comments

AziD
19 Dec 04:37 CET

wtf...

You need to be logged in to post a comment