SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
15 minutes ago
2 hours ago
13 hours, 54 minutes ago
14 hours, 3 minutes ago

JUICY

Preset for Journey
Created by Kuikku
Added Sept. 7, 2021
Updated 8 Sep 10:24 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
My personal favorite visual enhancements come together into what I can only describe as "JUICY" 4 shaders are used Levels.fx LiquidLens.fx Technicolor2.fx Vibrance.fx BlackPoint has been moved to 40. WhitePoint has been adjusted to 255 on Levels. Your mileage may vary. Any changing of whitepoint causes bleaching for me in the last level. Liquid Lens is obnoxious stock. Adjusted Brightness to 0.065, saturation to 0.650, Threshold to 0.750, and Flare tint amount to 0.900. Technicolor2 has been dialed down on the brightness and saturation to a more tame setting of 0.825. Vibrance is stock setup.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Levels@Levels.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx TechniqueSorting=Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,Border@Border.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Vectorscope@Scopes.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=40 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=255 [LiquidLens.fx] BlurSigma=0.500000 BlurSize=1.000000 Brightness=0.065000 FisheyeAmount=-0.100000 FisheyeScaleType=0 FisheyeZoom=1.000000 Saturation=0.650001 Scale1=0.010000 Scale2=0.020000 Scale3=0.030000 Scale4=0.040000 Scale5=0.050000 Scale6=0.060000 Scale7=0.070000 ShowLens=0 Threshold=0.750003 Tint1=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Tint2=1.000000,0.500000,0.000000,1.000000 Tint3=1.000000,1.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Tint4=0.000000,1.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Tint5=0.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint6=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint7=1.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 TintAmount=0.900001 Tonemapper=2 _WipWarn=0 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.825002 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=0.825002 Strength=1.000000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment