SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
5 hours, 25 minutes ago
9 hours, 29 minutes ago
10 hours, 1 minute ago
by Esha
10 hours, 53 minutes ago

Natural and Clear

Preset for DayZ Standalone
Created by RoyTT
Added Nov. 19, 2021
Updated 14 Feb 19:43 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
This preset is aimed to make lighting look more cinematic. Darker shadows and a overall brighter image. Image is much more clear and feel less blurred. Want a less darker image? Turn off Levels [Levels.fx] Shaders used in this preset: Prod80_03_FilmicTonemap [PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx] LumaSharpen [LumaSharpen.fx] Tint [Sepia.fx] Levels [Levels.fx] MotionBlur [MotionBlur.fx] Colourfulness [Colourfulness.fx] AdaptiveSharpen [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] Reshade files: https://www.dropbox.com/s/gy9zxhbnngsafce/Reshade%20Shaders.rar?dl=1 - Place in game folder Install: Download Reshade and install to game folder. Ingame hit ¨Home¨ key on your keyboard, go to the settings tab and put the ¨Textures¨ AND ¨Effects¨ <--(shader) Paths to the correct folder. hit reload and select my preset :)
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Levels@Levels.fx,MotionBlur@MotionBlur.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx TechniqueSorting=Levels@Levels.fx,MotionBlur@MotionBlur.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,Clarity@Clarity2.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog2.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@CA.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration2.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Fu-Bama CA for YACA.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF2.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Composite@RetroTV.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,Crosshair@Depth3D.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DilationErosion@DilationErosion.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,EasyVHS_Blur@EasyVHS.fx,EasyVHS_TVDistortion@EasyVHS.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicGrade@FilmicGrade.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@mirror.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GanossaMotionFocus@MotionFocus.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HDR@HDR.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,Lightroom@Lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT2.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective3.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,qUINT_Insight@qUINT_insight.fx,qUINT_Insight_GenerateHistogram@qUINT_insight.fx,qUINT_ReGrade@qUINT_regrade.fx,qUINT_Solaris@qUINT_solaris.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@RBM.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RF@RetroTV.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,RTGlobalIlluminationCS@qUINT_rtgi_cs.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,SVideo@RetroTV.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift2.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,TriDither@TriDither.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,VGA@RetroTV.fx,VHSNoise@VHSNOISE.fx,VHS_Exp@VHS_Exp.fx,VHS_Pro@VHSPro.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=0.400000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=10.150000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [ArcaneBloom.fx] uAdapt_DoLimits=1 uAdapt_Intensity=1.000000 uAdapt_Limits=0.000000,1.000000 uAdapt_Precision=0 uAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 uAdapt_Time=1.000000 uBloomIntensity=1.000000 uExposure=1.000000 uMaxBrightness=100.000000 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.100000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=10 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [LevelsPlus.fx] ACESLuminancePercentage=100,100,100 ColorRangeShift=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ColorRangeShiftSwitch=0 enableACESFilmRec2020=0 enableACESFilmRec2020old=0 enableACESFitted=0 EnableLevels=1 HighlightClipping=0 InputBlackPoint=0.062745,0.070588,0.078431 InputGamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 InputWhitePoint=0.913725,0.870588,0.827451 OutputBlackPoint=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 OutputWhitePoint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [MotionBlur.fx] mbRecall=0.050000 mbSoftness=1.000000 [MXAO.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GAMMA=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx] colorgamut=0 [PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx] adj_linear=5.999999 adj_shoulder=3.000000 adj_toe=3.000001 [PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx] Kelvin=6500 kMix=1.000000 LumPreservation=1.000000 [PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx] bk_adj_bla=0.000000 bk_adj_cya=0.000000 bk_adj_mag=0.000000 bk_adj_sat=0.000000 bk_adj_yel=0.000000 bm_adj_bla=0.000000 bm_adj_cya=0.000000 bm_adj_lig=0.000000 bm_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 bm_adj_mag=0.000000 bm_adj_sat=0.000000 bm_adj_yel=0.000000 b_adj_bla=0.000000 b_adj_cya=0.000000 b_adj_lig=0.000000 b_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 b_adj_mag=0.000000 b_adj_sat=0.000000 b_adj_yel=0.000000 cb_adj_bla=0.000000 cb_adj_cya=0.000000 cb_adj_lig=0.000000 cb_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 cb_adj_mag=0.000000 cb_adj_sat=0.000000 cb_adj_yel=0.000000 corr_method=1 c_adj_bla=0.000000 c_adj_cya=0.000000 c_adj_lig=0.000000 c_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 c_adj_mag=0.000000 c_adj_sat=0.000000 c_adj_yel=0.000000 gc_adj_bla=0.000000 gc_adj_cya=0.000000 gc_adj_lig=0.000000 gc_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 gc_adj_mag=0.000000 gc_adj_sat=0.000000 gc_adj_yel=0.000000 g_adj_bla=0.000000 g_adj_cya=0.000000 g_adj_lig=0.000000 g_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 g_adj_mag=0.000000 g_adj_sat=0.000000 g_adj_yel=0.000000 mr_adj_bla=0.000000 mr_adj_cya=0.000000 mr_adj_lig=0.000000 mr_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 mr_adj_mag=0.000000 mr_adj_sat=0.000000 mr_adj_yel=0.000000 m_adj_bla=0.000000 m_adj_cya=0.000000 m_adj_lig=0.000000 m_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 m_adj_mag=0.000000 m_adj_sat=0.000000 m_adj_yel=0.000000 n_adj_bla=0.000000 n_adj_cya=0.000000 n_adj_mag=0.000000 n_adj_sat=0.000000 n_adj_yel=0.000000 o_adj_bla=0.000000 o_adj_cya=0.000000 o_adj_lig=0.000000 o_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 o_adj_mag=0.000000 o_adj_sat=0.000000 o_adj_yel=0.000000 r_adj_bla=0.000000 r_adj_cya=0.000000 r_adj_lig=0.000000 r_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 r_adj_mag=0.000000 r_adj_sat=0.000000 r_adj_yel=0.000000 w_adj_bla=0.000000 w_adj_cya=0.000000 w_adj_mag=0.000000 w_adj_sat=0.000000 w_adj_yel=0.000000 yg_adj_bla=0.000000 yg_adj_cya=0.000000 yg_adj_lig=0.000000 yg_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 yg_adj_mag=0.000000 yg_adj_sat=0.000000 yg_adj_yel=0.000000 y_adj_bla=0.000000 y_adj_cya=0.000000 y_adj_lig=0.000000 y_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 y_adj_mag=0.000000 y_adj_sat=0.000000 y_adj_yel=0.000000 [PPFX_Bloom.fx] pBloomBlendMode=0 pBloomCurve=1.500000 pBloomIntensity=0.200000 pBloomRadius=64.000000 pBloomSaturation=2.000000 pBloomThreshold=0.400000 pEnableHDR=0 pEnableLensdirt=0 pLensdirtCurve=1.200000 pLensdirtIntensity=1.000000 pTonemapContrast=1.020000 pTonemapCurve=3.000000 pTonemapExposure=1.200000 pTonemapMode=0 pTonemapSaturateBlacks=0.000000 [qUINT_dof.fx] bADOF_AutofocusEnable=1 fADOF_AutofocusCenter=0.500000,0.500000 fADOF_AutofocusRadius=0.600000 fADOF_AutofocusSpeed=0.100000 fADOF_BokehIntensity=0.300000 fADOF_FarBlurCurve=1.500000 fADOF_HyperFocus=0.100000 fADOF_ManualfocusDepth=0.001000 fADOF_NearBlurCurve=6.000000 fADOF_RenderResolutionMult=0.500000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=-0.100000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeRadius=20.500000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=0.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=4.000000 iADOF_BokehMode=2 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=2 iADOF_ShapeQuality=5 iADOF_ShapeVertices=6 [qUINT_rtgi.fx] FADEOUT_MODE_UI=2 RT_AO_AMOUNT=4.000000 RT_BACKFACE_MIRROR=0 RT_DEBUG_VIEW=0 RT_DO_RENDER=0 RT_FADE_DEPTH=0.300000 RT_HIGHP_LIGHT_SPREAD=1 RT_IL_AMOUNT=4.000000 RT_RAY_AMOUNT=3 RT_RAY_STEPS=12 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS=4.000000 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS_FAR=0.000000 RT_Z_THICKNESS=0.500000 UIHELP=0 UIHELP2=0 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.700000 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.030000 Tint=0.000000,0.000000,0.392157 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=1.000000 Saturation=0.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment