SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
12 minutes ago
24 minutes ago
28 minutes ago
29 minutes ago

~ IMPERATOR FX ~ v2

Created by phroZac
Added Feb. 17, 2022
Updated 20 Feb 23:35 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
WIP as I play the game. Will most likely be updating this as I go.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyChromaticAberration@Prism.fx=107,0,0,0 KeyLightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx=109,0,0,0 KeyMagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx=106,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx TechniqueSorting=MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx [AdaptiveFog.fx] BloomPower=0.000000 BloomThreshold=0.000000 BloomWidth=0.199000 FogColor=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 FogCurve=1.260000 FogStart=0.029000 MaxFogFactor=0.385000 [ArtisticVignette.fx] BlendMode=7 VignetteColor=0.342541,0.342541,0.342541,1.000000 VignetteRatio=0.250000 VignetteShape=1 VignetteStartEnd=0.000000,1.500000 _Help=0 [BeforeAfter.fx] Blur=0.000000 Color=0.337000,0.000000,0.118000 Line=1 Offset=0.500000 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=0.500000 BlendingBase=0.800000 BloomAmount=0.200000 BloomBrightness=1.250000 BloomSaturation=1.000000 BlurSize=0.500000 Exposure=1.600001 InputExposure=1.500000 InvTonemap=0 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=3 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [Prism.fx] Aberration=3 Automatic=0 Curve=1.000000 SampleCount=6 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=0.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_MODE=0 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=2.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.500000 BLOOM_CURVE=1.500000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=1.200000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000 BLOOM_SAT=2.000000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [qUINT_dof.fx] bADOF_AutofocusEnable=1 fADOF_AutofocusCenter=0.500000,0.500000 fADOF_AutofocusRadius=0.600000 fADOF_AutofocusSpeed=0.100000 fADOF_BokehIntensity=0.300000 fADOF_FarBlurCurve=1.500000 fADOF_HyperFocus=0.100000 fADOF_ManualfocusDepth=0.001000 fADOF_NearBlurCurve=6.000000 fADOF_RenderResolutionMult=0.500000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=-0.100000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeRadius=20.500000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=0.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=4.000000 iADOF_BokehMode=2 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=2 iADOF_ShapeQuality=5 iADOF_ShapeVertices=6 [qUINT_lightroom.fx] LIGHTROOM_AQUA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_SATURATION=-0.500000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_SATURATION=-0.300000 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CLIPPING_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CURVE_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_LUT=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_VIGNETTE=1 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACKS_CURVE=0.600000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACK_LEVEL=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_CONTRAST=0.100000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_EXPOSURE=-0.100000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_GAMMA=-0.100000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_HIGHLIGHTS_CURVE=-0.200000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_MIDTONES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SATURATION=-0.100000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SHADOWS_CURVE=0.300000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TEMPERATURE=0.025000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TINT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_VIBRANCE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITE_LEVEL=255.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_SATURATION=-0.200000 LIGHTROOM_LUT_SCROLL=0 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_COUNT=16 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_SIZE=16 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_SATURATION=0.200000 LIGHTROOM_RED_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_HUESHIFT=-0.200000 LIGHTROOM_RED_SATURATION=-0.200000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_AMOUNT=0.300000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=3 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_CURVE=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_HEIGHT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_INNER=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_OUTER=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_SHOW_RADII=0 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_WIDTH=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_SATURATION=-0.200000

Comments

Hammond
21 Apr 10:17 CEST

how do you add reshade to warhammer? is it a mod?

You need to be logged in to post a comment