SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
19 minutes ago
26 minutes ago
31 minutes ago
52 minutes ago

Home of dragons.

Preset for Dragon and Home
Created by Karda222
Added May 21, 2022
Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,ColorSort_Main@ColorSort.fx,ColorSort_Masking@ColorSort.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,computeGravity@computeGravity.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,Gravity@Gravity.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,PreGravity@computeGravity.fx,PreGravity@Gravity.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=1.000000,0.276000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=0.259000 Exposure=0.000000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=1 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 DepthMask=0 DepthMaskContrast=128 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [FilmicSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.600000 Coefficient=0 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=7 UseMask=0 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=0 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=9 PD80_MixChroma=0.454000 PD80_MixLuma=0.549000 [PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=0 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=19 PD80_MixChroma=0.515000 PD80_MixLuma=0.544000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [Smart_Sharp.fx] B_Grounding=0.000000 CAM_IOB=0 CA_Mask_Boost=0 CA_Removal=0 ClampSharp=1 Debug_View=0 Denoise_Power=0.500000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 F_DeNoise=0 No_Depth_Map=0 Sharpness=0.625000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment