SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
4 hours, 55 minutes ago
by Esha
6 hours, 6 minutes ago
6 hours, 19 minutes ago
6 hours, 21 minutes ago

Ragnarok Origin H2 adjust tone

Preset for Ragnarok Origin
Created by lionants02
Added May 18, 2023
Updated 18 May 15:35 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
I use reshade 5.8.0 https://reshade.me/ Be careful, the GPU may be very hot. Before turning it on, you should check the temperature first with GPUZ. I played with FPS set to 60 and found that if left unchecked, the GPU gets so hot that the system cuts power. Resulting in jittery images, but if the proper FPS is set, the GPU won't get much hotter than before.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 Techniques=UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,AdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx TechniqueSorting=PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,AdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,DH_UBER_RT@dh_uber_rt.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,DH_SSR@dh_ssr.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,AdaptiveTintDebug@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,CShade_Abberation@cAbberation.fx,CShade_AutoExposure@cAutoExposure.fx,CShade_Blur@cDiscBlur.fx,CShade_ColorBlendOp@cColorBlendOp.fx,CShade_CopyBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_BlendBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_Bloom@cBloom.fx,CShade_CensusTransform@cCensusTransform.fx,CShade_CheckerBoard@cCheckerBoard.fx,CShade_Chromaticity@cChromaticity.fx,CShade_Default@cDefault.fx,CShade_DualFilter@cPyramidBlur.fx,CShade_FilmGrain@cFilmGrain.fx,CShade_FrameBlending@cFrameBlending.fx,CShade_Grayscale@cGrayscale.fx,CShade_HorizontalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,CShade_KinoContour@kContour.fx,CShade_KinoDatamosh@kDatamosh.fx,CShade_KinoMirror@kMirror.fx,CShade_KinoVignette@kVignette.fx,CShade_LetterBox@cLetterBox.fx,CShade_MatrixTransforms@cMatrixTransforms.fx,CShade_Median@cMedian.fx,CShade_MotionBlur@cMotionBlur.fx,CShade_NoiseBlur@cNoiseBlur.fx,CShade_OpticalFlow@cOpticalFlow.fx,CShade_Overlay@cOverlay.fx,CShade_Shard@cShard.fx,CShade_SumSquaredDifferences@cSumSquaredDifferences.fx,CShade_Threshold@cThreshold.fx,CShade_VerticalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BilateralCS@BilateralCS.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,CalculateStats_MoveToTop@Stats.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorIsolation2@ColorIsolation2.fx,CompositionCeterLines@Composition.fx,CompositionThirds@Composition.fx,CompositionFifths@Composition.fx,CompositionGoldenRatio@Composition.fx,CompositionDiagonals@Composition.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DrawOverlay@DrawOverlay.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,ShowStats_MoveToBottom@Stats.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,BlueNoiseMotion@BlueNoiseMotionBlur.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,ColorSort_Masking@ColorSort.fx,ColorSort_Main@ColorSort.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,computeGravity@computeGravity.fx,ContrastSharpen@ContrastSharpening.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,CRTYee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,CRTYeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,CRT_Royale@crt-royale.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DHUniformityCorrection@dh_uniformity_correction.fx,DH_Anime@dh_anime.fx,DH_CRT@dh_crt.fx,dh_framepacing@dh_framepacing.fx,DH_Sync@dh_sync.fx,DH_undither@dh_undither.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,Gravity@Gravity.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Image@Image.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,MDAPT@mdapt.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,PreGravity@computeGravity.fx,PreGravity@Gravity.fx,RadialSlitScan@RadialSlitScan.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,Depth_Tool@Depth_Tool.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_before@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_after@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,Dimension_Plus@Dimension_Plus.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Polynomial_Barrel_Distortion_P@Polynomial_Barrel_Distortion_for_HMDs.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,To_Else@3DToElse.fx,Virtual_Nose@VirtualNose.fx [AdaptiveTint.fx] AdaptiveTintDebugOpacity=1.000000 AdaptiveTintDebugPosition=0,0 f3UICurveBlackParam=0.500000,0.000000,0.000000 f3UICurveWhiteParam=-0.650000,0.850000,0.850000 fUIColorTempScaling=2.000000 fUISaturation=0.000000 fUIStrength=0.423000 fUITintCold=0.020000,0.040000,0.040000 fUITintWarm=0.040000,0.040000,0.020000 iUIBlackLevelFormula=1 iUIDebug=0 iUIInfo=0 iUIWhiteLevelFormula=1 [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=0.000000,1.000000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=0.293000 Exposure=0.000000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=2 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.667000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=0.637000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=1 [Dehaze.fx] Alpha=0.500000 Debug=0 DepthMultiplier=0.175000 IgnoreSky=0 TransmissionMultiplier=-0.500000 [Depth_Cues.fx] Blur_Cues=0.500000 Debug_View=0 DEPTH_DEBUG=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 No_Depth_Map=1 Shade_Power=0.500000 Spread=10.000000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.110000 [EyeAdaption.fx] fAdp_BrightenHighlights=0.100000 fAdp_BrightenMidtones=0.200000 fAdp_BrightenShadows=0.100000 fAdp_DarkenHighlights=0.100000 fAdp_DarkenMidtones=0.200000 fAdp_DarkenShadows=0.100000 fAdp_Delay=1.600000 fAdp_Equilibrium=0.500000 fAdp_Strength=1.000000 fAdp_TriggerRadius=6.000000 fAdp_YAxisFocalPoint=0.500000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx] LSPOIrrAutoGain=0.500000 LSPOIrrContrast=1.000000 LSPOIrrDebugType=0 LSPOIrrEffectEnabled=1 LSPOIrrEffectIntensity=0.900000 LSPOIrrEffectRadius=0.650000 LSPOIrrEffectSaturation=0.000000 LSPOIrrGain=1.000000 LSPOIrrGamma=1.000000 LSPOIrrIrradianceIntensity=1.000000 LSPOIrrOcclusionIntensity=1.000000 LSPOIrrOcclusionIrradianceRecovery=0.750000 LSPOIrrSaturation=1.000000 ___ABOUT=0 ___LSPOIRR_AUTO_GAIN_ENABLED_DESC=0 ___LSPOIRR_AUTO_GAIN_SPEED_DESC=0 ___LSPOIRR_BLUR_MAX_RECIPROCAL_THRESHOLD_DESC=0 ___LSPOIRR_CASCADE_3_ON_DESC=0 ___LSPOIRR_SRGB_DESC=0 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [LocalContrastCS.fx] Strength=1.000000 WeightExponent=5.000000 [nGlide_3DFX.fx] b3DFX_Filter=1 f3DFX_Gamma=0.990000 [PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx] adj_linear=1.000000 adj_shoulder=1.000000 adj_toe=1.000000 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.352000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [Temporal_AA.fx] Clamping_Adjust=0.000000 Debug=0 Delta=0 Delta_Power=0.250000 Depth_CutOff=0.000000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Persistence=0.125000 Similarity=0.250000 [UnrealLens.fx] BokehAngle=0.250000 BokehDefinition=0.200000 BokehSize=1.000000 Brightness=0.100000 EdgesMasking=0.300000 Saturation=0.700000 Scale1=0.600000 Scale2=0.200000 Scale3=0.100000 Scale4=0.050000 Scale5=-1.000000 Scale6=-1.000000 Scale7=-1.000000 ShowLens=0 Threshold=0.700000 Tint1=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint2=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint3=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint4=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint5=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint6=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,0.000000 Tint7=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,0.000000 Tonemapper=2 _WipWarn=0 [Unsharp.fx] Amount=1.000000 BlurScale=0.657000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment