SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
6 hours, 17 minutes ago
10 hours, 21 minutes ago
10 hours, 54 minutes ago
by Esha
11 hours, 45 minutes ago

Ashes Cricket 17 Remastered

Preset for Ashes Cricket
Created by KapCha42
Added June 1, 2023
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
A mod to make the game look more vibrant and realistic. Check it out and drop a comment if you like it. Also,since this is a Reshade preset,remember to download the ReShade_Setup_5.8.0 or above and activate the shaders through it before downloading the preset and pasting it into your games folder. Click the link below to view gameplay. https://www.youtube.com/c/kapchalife also remember to rename the preset's extension as a ".ini" file. Ex : CustomShader.txt = CustomShader.ini
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Techniques=HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,Border@Border.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx TechniqueSorting=HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,Border@Border.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,vort_HDR@vort_HDR.fx,vort_MotionBlur@vort_MotionBlur.fx [Border.fx] border_color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 border_ratio=2.350000 border_width=0.000000,52.000000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=-0.087000 Formula=1 Mode=2 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.465000 radius1=0.744000 radius2=0.811000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=6 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=253 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.589000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.279000 sharp_strength=0.803000 show_sharpen=0 [PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=0 PD80_MixChroma=1.000000 PD80_MixLuma=1.000000 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.344000 Tint=0.367647,0.374856,0.416667 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.361000 Defog=0.059000 Exposure=-0.194000 FogColor=0.272491,0.272491,0.661765 Gamma=0.749000 Saturation=-0.245000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.515000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment