SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 minutes ago
9 minutes ago
14 minutes ago
35 minutes ago

Begone oversaturated mess THOT!

Preset for Fabledom
Created by Karda222
Added July 18, 2023
Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 Techniques=prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,Levels@Levels.fx TechniqueSorting=prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,ACESToneMapping@ACES.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTintDebug@AdaptiveTint.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BilateralCS@BilateralCS.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,BlueNoiseMotion@BlueNoiseMotionBlur.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CalculateStats_MoveToTop@Stats.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,Chromaticity@Chromaticity.fx,ChromaticitySimple@ChromaticitySimplified.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorIsolation2@ColorIsolation2.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,ColorSort_Masking@ColorSort.fx,ColorSort_Main@ColorSort.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,CompositionCeterLines@Composition.fx,CompositionThirds@Composition.fx,CompositionFifths@Composition.fx,CompositionGoldenRatio@Composition.fx,CompositionDiagonals@Composition.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,CShade_KinoMirror@kMirror.fx,CShade_KinoVignette@kVignette.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,Depth_Tool@Depth_Tool.fx,DH_Ambient_Remove@dh_ambient_remove.fx,DH_Anime@dh_anime.fx,DH_Lain@dh_Lain.fx,DH_Pastel_Bug@dh_pastel_bug.fx,DH_Sync@dh_sync.fx,DH_UBER_MOTION@dh_uber_motion.fx,Dimension_Plus@Dimension_Plus.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,DrawOverlay@DrawOverlay.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,MDAPT@mdapt.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,N64Filter@N64_3Point.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Polynomial_Barrel_Distortion_P@Polynomial_Barrel_Distortion_for_HMDs.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PreGravity@computeGravity.fx,computeGravity@computeGravity.fx,ContrastSharpen@ContrastSharpening.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,CRTYee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,CRTYeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,CRT_Royale@crt-royale.fx,CShade_Abberation@cAbberation.fx,CShade_AutoExposure@cAutoExposure.fx,CShade_Blur@cDiscBlur.fx,CShade_Censor@cEnsor.fx,CShade_CheckerBoard@cCheckerBoard.fx,CShade_Chromaticity@cChromaticity.fx,CShade_Circles@cCircles.fx,CShade_ColorBlendOp@cColorBlendOp.fx,CShade_CopyBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_BlendBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_BlockMatching@cBlockMatching.fx,CShade_Bloom@cBloom.fx,CShade_CensusTransform@cCensusTransform.fx,CShade_Default@cDefault.fx,CShade_FilmGrain@cFilmGrain.fx,CShade_FrameBlending@cFrameBlending.fx,CShade_Grayscale@cGrayscale.fx,CShade_HorizontalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,CShade_KinoContour@kContour.fx,CShade_KinoDatamosh@kDatamosh.fx,CShade_LetterBox@cLetterBox.fx,CShade_Median@cMedian.fx,CShade_MotionBlur@cMotionBlur.fx,CShade_NoiseBlur@cNoiseBlur.fx,CShade_OpticalFlow@cOpticalFlow.fx,CShade_Overlay@cOverlay.fx,CShade_PyramidBlur@cPyramidBlur.fx,CShade_Shard@cShard.fx,CShade_TemplateMatching@cTemplateMatching.fx,CShade_Threshold@cThreshold.fx,CShade_Transform@cTransform.fx,CShade_VerticalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DHUniformityCorrection@dh_uniformity_correction.fx,DH_UBER_RT@dh_uber_rt.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_before@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_after@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,DH_undither@dh_undither.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Image@Image.fx,MartysMods_Launchpad@MartysMods_LAUNCHPAD.fx,MartysMods_MXAO@MartysMods_MXAO.fx,MartyMods_Sharpen@MartysMods_SHARPEN.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,MonitorGamma@MonitorGamma.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,RadialSlitScan@RadialSlitScan.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing_Prepass@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,PreGravity@Gravity.fx,Gravity@Gravity.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,ShowStats_MoveToBottom@Stats.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,To_Else@3DToElse.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VHS_RA@VHS_RA.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Virtual_Nose@VirtualNose.fx,vort_HDR@vort_HDR.fx,vort_MotionBlur@vort_MotionBlur.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [3DFX.fx] DITHERAMOUNT=0.500000 DITHERBIAS=-1 GAMMA_LEVEL=1.000000 LEIFX_LINES=1.000000 LEIFX_PIXELWIDTH=1.500000 [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=0.000000,1.000000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=0.214000 Exposure=-1.808000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=2 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=0.237000 [Depth_Cues.fx] Blur_Cues=0.000000 Debug_View=0 DEPTH_DEBUG=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 No_Depth_Map=1 Shade_Power=0.632000 Spread=1.000000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=15 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=255 [LUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 [LUTTools.fx] LutChromaLuma=1.000000,1.000000 LutRes=32 VerticalOrietation=0 [MultiLUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 fLUT_LutSelector=0 [PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=0 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=49 PD80_MixChroma=1.000000 PD80_MixLuma=1.000000 [PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=0 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=23 PD80_MixChroma=1.000000 PD80_MixLuma=1.000000 [PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx] blendcolor_h=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 blendcolor_m=0.980000,0.588000,0.000000 blendcolor_s=0.000000,0.365000,1.000000 blendmode_h=0 blendmode_m=0 blendmode_s=0 brightness_h=0.000000 brightness_m=0.000000 brightness_s=-0.092000 contrast_h=0.000000 contrast_m=0.000000 contrast_s=0.634000 dither_strength=2.000000 enable_dither=1 exposure_h=0.000000 exposure_m=0.000000 exposure_s=-0.079000 luma_mode=2 opacity_h=0.000000 opacity_m=0.000000 opacity_s=0.000000 saturation_h=0.000000 saturation_m=0.000000 saturation_s=0.000000 separation_mode=0 tint_h=0.000000 tint_m=0.000000 tint_s=0.000000 vibrance_h=0.000000 vibrance_m=0.000000 vibrance_s=0.000000 [PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx] bk_adj_bla=0.000000 bk_adj_cya=0.000000 bk_adj_mag=0.000000 bk_adj_sat=0.000000 bk_adj_yel=0.000000 bm_adj_bla=0.000000 bm_adj_cya=0.000000 bm_adj_lig=0.000000 bm_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 bm_adj_mag=0.000000 bm_adj_sat=0.000000 bm_adj_yel=0.000000 b_adj_bla=0.000000 b_adj_cya=0.000000 b_adj_lig=0.000000 b_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 b_adj_mag=0.000000 b_adj_sat=0.000000 b_adj_yel=0.000000 cb_adj_bla=0.189000 cb_adj_cya=-0.290000 cb_adj_lig=0.000000 cb_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 cb_adj_mag=0.403000 cb_adj_sat=-0.144000 cb_adj_yel=-0.161000 corr_method=1 c_adj_bla=0.223000 c_adj_cya=-0.482000 c_adj_lig=0.008000 c_adj_lig_curve=0.008000 c_adj_mag=0.397000 c_adj_sat=-0.228000 c_adj_yel=0.454000 gc_adj_bla=0.000000 gc_adj_cya=-0.121000 gc_adj_lig=0.000000 gc_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 gc_adj_mag=0.000000 gc_adj_sat=-0.431000 gc_adj_yel=0.000000 g_adj_bla=0.000000 g_adj_cya=0.000000 g_adj_lig=0.000000 g_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 g_adj_mag=0.000000 g_adj_sat=0.000000 g_adj_yel=0.000000 mr_adj_bla=0.000000 mr_adj_cya=0.000000 mr_adj_lig=0.000000 mr_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 mr_adj_mag=0.000000 mr_adj_sat=0.000000 mr_adj_yel=0.000000 m_adj_bla=0.000000 m_adj_cya=0.000000 m_adj_lig=0.000000 m_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 m_adj_mag=0.000000 m_adj_sat=0.000000 m_adj_yel=0.000000 n_adj_bla=0.000000 n_adj_cya=0.000000 n_adj_mag=0.000000 n_adj_sat=0.000000 n_adj_yel=0.000000 o_adj_bla=0.000000 o_adj_cya=0.000000 o_adj_lig=0.000000 o_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 o_adj_mag=0.000000 o_adj_sat=0.000000 o_adj_yel=0.000000 r_adj_bla=0.000000 r_adj_cya=0.000000 r_adj_lig=0.000000 r_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 r_adj_mag=0.000000 r_adj_sat=0.000000 r_adj_yel=0.000000 w_adj_bla=0.000000 w_adj_cya=0.000000 w_adj_mag=0.000000 w_adj_sat=0.000000 w_adj_yel=0.000000 yg_adj_bla=0.000000 yg_adj_cya=0.000000 yg_adj_lig=0.000000 yg_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 yg_adj_mag=0.000000 yg_adj_sat=0.000000 yg_adj_yel=0.000000 y_adj_bla=0.000000 y_adj_cya=0.000000 y_adj_lig=0.000000 y_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 y_adj_mag=0.000000 y_adj_sat=0.000000 y_adj_yel=0.000000 [qUINT_lightroom.fx] LIGHTROOM_AQUA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CLIPPING_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CURVE_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_LUT=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_VIGNETTE=0 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACKS_CURVE=-0.440000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACK_LEVEL=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_CONTRAST=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_EXPOSURE=0.053000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_GAMMA=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_HIGHLIGHTS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_MIDTONES_CURVE=0.001000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SHADOWS_CURVE=0.048000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TEMPERATURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TINT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_VIBRANCE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITES_CURVE=-0.042000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITE_LEVEL=255.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_LUT_SCROLL=0 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_COUNT=16 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_SIZE=16 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_AMOUNT=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=1 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_COLOR=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_CURVE=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_HEIGHT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_OFFS=0.000000,0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_INNER=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_OUTER=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_SHOW_RADII=0 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_WIDTH=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_SATURATION=0.000000 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [Technicolor.fx] grain_str=12.000000 hotspot=1 lut_toggle=1 noise_toggle=1 Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.144000 vignette=1 x_off_b=-0.050000 x_off_g=-0.050000 x_off_r=0.050000 y_off_b=0.050000 y_off_g=-0.050000 y_off_r=0.050000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.900000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=0.938000 Strength=0.270000

Comments

erzan
9 Mar 23:40 CET

I have registered just to express my sincere and deepest thanks to you. It is perfect and for my taste, it improves the game enormously.

You need to be logged in to post a comment