SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
9 hours, 51 minutes ago
9 hours, 57 minutes ago
10 hours, 2 minutes ago
10 hours, 8 minutes ago

Meadow - Cinematic

Preset for Meadow
Created by StaticR
Added Jan. 17, 2024
Updated 17 Jan 08:02 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
A more elaborate preset aimed towards cinematic looking screenshots and camera simulation. May be a bit resource intensive. Some effects, like DoF and chromatic aberration might be a bit disruptive to gameplay and UI elements. I recommend you put them on a hotkey to conveniently toggle them on and off. Designed for day time but should work for night as well, although it does get very dark at night. For night scenes, uncheck (Enable HDR & Tonemap) in PPFX_Bloom if you want to see better and if you want the night sky a to pop a bit more, enable the depth based adjustments in PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation. Don't forget to undo those changes when you're back in daytime. 3D effects NOTICE: You'll need the full addon support version for depth based effects to work properly. Multiplayer warnings should be fine for Meadow since it seems to allow it. Because the game starts in the den (character select screen), ReShade automatically selects the depth buffer for the den, which is a different one from the main gameplay. You'll need to go to the Add-ons tab and manually select the correct depth buffer before any of the 3D effects can be used. Global preprocessor definitions: RESHADE_DEPTH_LINEARIZATION_FAR_PLANE: 1000 RESHADE_DEPTH_INPUT_IS_UPSIDE_DOWN: 1 RESHADE_DEPTH_INPUT_IS_REVERSED: 1 RESHADE_DEPTH_INPUT_IS_LOGARITHMIC: 0 What each effect does: [CAS.fx] - Slight sharpening [LevelsPlus.fx] - Does nothing other than lift the darkest black point up by 1 because SSDO was having weird issues with maximum black pixels (3D)[PPFX_SSDO.fx] - Shadows on overlapping mesh corners. Is configured to work decent with foggy areas but it's not perfect. Will also show on top of water. (3D)[ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx] - Subtle reflections on surfaces. (3D)[CinematicDoF.fx] - Depth of Field. Great for screenshots but not so much for gameplay. Set a hotkey to enable/disable it quickly. [Vibrance.fx] - Makes colors more colorful. [AmbientLight.fx] - Pretty neat bloom and lens filter effect. [PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx] - Brightness, contrast and color tweaks. [PPFX_Bloom.fx] - Bloom/HDR. [PandaFX.fx] - Lens diffusion simulation and color tweaks. This one had been giving me odd flickering issues, not ergregious but definitely noticable. But for some reason, changing the ratio setting of each layer fixes it. [Prism.fx] - Chromatic arberration on the screen edges. [ArtisticVignette.fx] - Subtle darkening on the screen edges. [PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx] - Subtle noise, namely on dark areas to sort of mimic a camera's noise at low light levels.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,Chromaticity@Chromaticity.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,TECH_CobraMaskStart@CobraMask.fx,TECH_CobraMaskFinish@CobraMask.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,TECH_ColorSortMasking@ColorSort_CS.fx,TECH_ColorSortMain@ColorSort_CS.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorSort_Masking@ColorSort.fx,ColorSort_Main@ColorSort.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor_lulco250.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BilateralCS@BilateralCS.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,BlueNoiseMotion@BlueNoiseMotionBlur.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticitySimple@ChromaticitySimplified.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,Image@Image.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,MDAPT@mdapt.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,MonitorGamma@MonitorGamma.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,N64Filter@N64_3Point.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PreGravity@computeGravity.fx,computeGravity@computeGravity.fx,ContrastSharpen@ContrastSharpening.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,CRTYee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,CRTYeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,CRT_Royale@crt-royale.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DepthDarkness@DepthDarkness.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,TECH_Droste@Droste.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TECH_PreGravity@Gravity.fx,TECH_Gravity@Gravity.fx,TECH_PreGravity@Gravity_CS.fx,TECH_GravityCS@Gravity_CS.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,NFAA@NFAA.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,RA_ImageAdjustment@ImageAdjustment.fx,TECH_RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,Vectorscope@Vectorscope.fx,Waveform@Waveform.fx,ZebraLines@ZebraLines.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,VHS_RA@VHS_RA.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=6.000005 alLensInt=1.659000 alLensThresh=0.219000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=1 AL_Vibrance=0 [ArtisticVignette.fx] BlendMode=0 VignetteColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 VignetteRatio=1.000000 VignetteShape=1 VignetteStartEnd=1.130000,1.750000 _Help=0 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.507000 Sharpening=1.000000 [CinematicDOF.fx] AutoFocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AutoFocusTransitionSpeed=0.500000 BlurQuality=5.000000 BokehBusyFactor=0.500000 FarPlaneMaxBlur=2.000000 FNumber=22.000000 FocalLength=96.000000 FocusCrosshairColor=1.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 FocusPlaneColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicAlignmentFactor=0.000000 HighlightAnamorphicFactor=1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicSpreadFactor=0.000000 HighlightBoost=0.900000 HighlightGammaFactor=2.200000 HighlightShape=0 HighlightShapeGamma=2.200000 HighlightShapeRotationAngle=0.000000 HighlightSharpeningFactor=0.000000 ManualFocusPlane=10.000000 MitigateUndersampling=0 NearFarDistanceCompensation=1.000000 NearPlaneMaxBlur=0.200000 OutOfFocusPlaneColor=0.800000,0.800000,0.800000 OutOfFocusPlaneColorTransparency=0.700000 PostBlurSmoothing=0.000000 ShowCoCValues=0 ShowOutOfFocusPlaneOnMouseDown=0 UseAutoFocus=1 UseMouseDrivenAutoFocus=1 [LevelsPlus.fx] ACESLuminancePercentage=100,100,100 ColorRangeShift=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ColorRangeShiftSwitch=0 enableACESFilmRec2020=0 enableACESFilmRec2020old=0 enableACESFitted=0 EnableLevels=1 HighlightClipping=0 InputBlackPoint=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 InputGamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 InputWhitePoint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 OutputBlackPoint=0.007843,0.007843,0.007843 OutputWhitePoint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [MagnifyingGlass.fx] invertColorBackground=0 lensBorderColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 lensBorderWidth=0.003000 lensRadius=0.200000 lensZoom=3.000000 magnifyingGlassUICoords=0.500000,0.500000 pointToggle=1 showWhenClick=0 useUICoords=0 [PandaFX.fx] Bleach_Bypass_Amount=0.500000 Blend_Amount=0.470000 Contrast_B=0.780000 Contrast_G=0.950000 Contrast_R=1.030000 Diffusion_1_Amount=0.770000 Diffusion_1_Gamma=2.200000 Diffusion_1_Quality=4.000000 Diffusion_1_Radius=8.000000 Diffusion_2_Amount=0.250000 Diffusion_2_Gamma=5.000000 Diffusion_2_Quality=12.000000 Diffusion_2_Radius=5.000000 Diffusion_3_Amount=1.000000 Diffusion_3_Gamma=5.000000 Diffusion_3_Quality=8.000000 Diffusion_3_Radius=5.000000 Enable_Bleach_Bypass=1 Enable_Diffusion=1 Enable_Dither=0 Enable_Static_Dither=1 Gamma_B=1.680000 Gamma_G=1.500000 Gamma_R=1.630000 [PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx] brightness=0.000000 brightnessD=-0.538000 contrast=0.065000 contrastD=1.038000 depthCurve=1.000000 depthEnd=1.000000 depthStart=0.498000 display_depth=0 dither_strength=0.000000 enable_depth=0 enable_dither=0 exposureD=1.686000 exposureN=0.000000 huemid=0.000000 huerange=0.167000 saturation=0.000000 saturationD=-0.281000 sat_a=-0.112000 sat_b=-0.161000 sat_custom=0.000000 sat_g=0.265000 sat_m=-0.425000 sat_p=0.000000 sat_r=-0.152000 sat_y=-0.137000 tint=0.000000 vibrance=0.000000 vibranceD=-0.144000 [PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx] depthCurve=1.000000 depthEnd=0.100000 depthStart=0.000000 display_depth=0 enable_depth=0 enable_test=0 grainAdjust=1.000000 grainAmount=0.333000 grainColor=1.000000 grainDensity=9.839000 grainIntensity=0.520000 grainIntHigh=0.319000 grainIntLow=0.588000 grainMotion=1 grainOrigColor=1 grainSize=1 use_negnoise=0 [PPFX_Bloom.fx] pBloomBlendMode=0 pBloomCurve=3.690000 pBloomIntensity=0.900000 pBloomRadius=32.000000 pBloomSaturation=1.600000 pBloomThreshold=0.534000 pEnableHDR=1 pEnableLensdirt=0 pLensdirtCurve=0.900000 pLensdirtIntensity=0.390000 pTonemapContrast=0.855000 pTonemapCurve=3.200000 pTonemapExposure=3.153000 pTonemapMode=0 pTonemapSaturateBlacks=0.020000 [PPFX_SSDO.fx] pSSDOAmount=1.690000 pSSDOAngleThreshold=0.260000 pSSDOBounceLOD=3 pSSDOBounceMultiplier=0.341000 pSSDOBounceSaturation=1.000000 pSSDODebugMode=0 pSSDOFadeEnd=0.250000 pSSDOFadeStart=0.100000 pSSDOFilterRadius=8.000000 pSSDOIntensity=1.500000 pSSDOSampleAmount=256 pSSDOSampleRange=70.000000 pSSDOSourceLOD=1 [Prism.fx] AchromatAmount=0.000000 ChromaticSamplesLimit=64 K=0.008000,0.000000,0.000000,0.020000 [ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx] fRBM_BlurWidthPixels=38.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Blue=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Cyan=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Green=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Magenta=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Orange=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Red=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Yellow=1.000000 fRBM_FresnelMult=0.500000 fRBM_FresnelReflectance=0.135000 fRBM_LowerThreshold=0.612000 fRBM_ReliefHeight=0.315000 fRBM_UpperThreshold=0.878000 iRBM_SampleCount=16 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.300000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment