SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 minutes ago
4 minutes ago
29 minutes ago
42 minutes ago

DLHQGraphics

Preset for Dying Light
Created by refresh
Added Feb. 14, 2024
Updated 8 Jun 06:36 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
removed the yellow paint and made improvements to the graphics. Note: In the last mission, disable reshade. In this mission the game changes tone, and this causes the reshade to turn the game blue.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,1,0,0 Techniques=HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,MartyMods_Sharpen@MartysMods_SHARPEN.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing@MartysMods_SMAA.fx TechniqueSorting=HDR@FakeHDR.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,MartyMods_Sharpen@MartysMods_SHARPEN.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,MartysMods_Launchpad@MartysMods_LAUNCHPAD.fx,MartysMods_MXAO@MartysMods_MXAO.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing_Prepass@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NFAA@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MartysMods_ChromaticAberration@MartysMods_CHROMATICABERRATION.fx,MartyMods_FilmGrain@MartysMods_FILMGRAIN.fx,MartyMods_Halftone@MartysMods_HALFTONE.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MartysMods_Toddyhancer@MartysMods_TODDYHANCER.fx,MartysMods_LocalLaplacian@MartysMods_LOCALLAPLACIAN.fx,MartysMods_LongExposure@MartysMods_LONGEXPOSURE.fx,MartysMods_NvidiaSharpen@MartysMods_NVSHARPEN.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=1.648000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=0.957000 radius1=1.550000 radius2=1.556000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.210000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.109000 sharp_strength=0.542000 show_sharpen=0 [MartysMods_SHARPEN.fx] QUALITY=1 SHARP_AMT=1.000000 [MartysMods_SMAA.fx] DebugOutput=0 EDGE_DETECTION_MODE=1 SMAA_CORNER_ROUNDING=25 SMAA_DEPTH_THRESHOLD=0.010000 SMAA_MAX_SEARCH_STEPS=32 SMAA_MAX_SEARCH_STEPS_DIAG=16 SMAA_PREDICATION=0 SMAA_PREDICATION_SCALE=2.000000 SMAA_PREDICATION_STRENGTH=0.400000 SMAA_PREDICATION_THRESHOLD=0.010000 SMAA_THRESHOLD=0.100000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=1 Depth_Map_Adjust=17.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=-0.500000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.512000 Tint=0.274510,0.368627,0.678431 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.750000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=1.032000 Strength=1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment