SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
3 hours, 23 minutes ago
3 hours, 25 minutes ago
3 hours, 26 minutes ago
3 hours, 40 minutes ago

RE-MASTER V2

Preset for Metroid Prime
Created by viperX
Added March 2, 2024
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
updated
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Techniques=AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CShade_MotionBlur@cMotionBlur.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,MartysMods_MXAO@MartysMods_MXAO.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx TechniqueSorting=AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTintDebug@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedAutoHDR@AdvancedAutoHDR.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,AreaDiscard_StoreColor@AreaDiscard.fx,AreaDiscard@AreaDiscard.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BilateralCS@BilateralCS.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,BX_XChannelCurve@BX_XChannelCurve.fx,BX_XChannelCurve_Overlay@BX_XChannelCurve.fx,BX_ToyCurveTool@BX_ToyCurveTool.fx,BX_ToyCurveTool_Overlay@BX_ToyCurveTool.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CalculateStats_MoveToTop@Stats.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,Chromaticity@Chromaticity.fx,ChromaticitySimple@ChromaticitySimplified.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,TECH_CobraMaskStart@CobraMask.fx,TECH_CobraMaskFinish@CobraMask.fx,TECH_ColorSortMasking@ColorSort_CS.fx,TECH_ColorSortMain@ColorSort_CS.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorIsolation2@ColorIsolation2.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,CompositionCeterLines@Composition.fx,CompositionThirds@Composition.fx,CompositionFifths@Composition.fx,CompositionGoldenRatio@Composition.fx,CompositionDiagonals@Composition.fx,ContrastSharpen@ContrastSharpening.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,CRTYee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,CRTYeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,CRT_Royale@crt-royale.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,CShade_Abberation@cAbberation.fx,CShade_AutoExposure@cAutoExposure.fx,CShade_Bilateral@cBilateral.fx,CShade_CopyBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_BlendBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_BlockMatching@cBlockMatching.fx,CShade_Bloom@cBloom.fx,CShade_Blur@cDiscBlur.fx,CShade_Censor@cEnsor.fx,CShade_CensusTransform@cCensusTransform.fx,CShade_CheckerBoard@cCheckerBoard.fx,CShade_Chromaticity@cChromaticity.fx,CShade_Circles@cCircles.fx,CShade_ColorBand@cColorBand.fx,CShade_ColorBlendOp@cColorBlendOp.fx,CShade_Default@cDefault.fx,CShade_FilmGrain@cGrain.fx,CShade_FrameBlending@cFrameBlending.fx,CShade_Grayscale@cGrayscale.fx,CShade_HorizontalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,CShade_KinoContour@kContour.fx,CShade_KinoDatamosh@kDatamosh.fx,CShade_KinoMirror@kMirror.fx,CShade_KinoVignette@kVignette.fx,CShade_LetterBox@cLetterBox.fx,CShade_Median@cMedian.fx,CShade_MotionBlur@cMotionBlur.fx,CShade_NoiseBlur@cNoiseBlur.fx,CShade_OpticalFlow@cOpticalFlow.fx,CShade_Overlay@cOverlay.fx,CShade_Pixelate@cPixelate.fx,CShade_PyramidBlur@cPyramidBlur.fx,CShade_Shard@cShard.fx,CShade_TemplateMatching@cTemplateMatching.fx,CShade_Threshold@cThreshold.fx,CShade_Transform@cTransform.fx,CShade_VerticalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,CubeLUT1D@CubeLUT1D.fx,CubeLUT3D@CubeLUT3D.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DH_Ambient_Remove@dh_ambient_remove.fx,DINNDIFF@DINN - GAUSS.fx,DINNDX@DINN - DIFF.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FastSharp@FastSharp.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,FILMDECK@FILMDECK.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FSR1_2X@FSR1_2X.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HoleFiller@HoleFiller.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MartysMods_Launchpad@MartysMods_LAUNCHPAD.fx,MartysMods_MXAO@MartysMods_MXAO.fx,MartyMods_Sharpen@MartysMods_SHARPEN.fx,Information_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,lilium__hdr_black_floor_fix@lilium__hdr_black_floor_fix.fx,lilium__inverse_tone_mapping@lilium__inverse_tone_mapping.fx,lilium__map_SDR_into_HDR@lilium__map_sdr_into_hdr.fx,lilium__sdr_trc_fix@lilium__sdr_trc_fix.fx,lilium__tone_mapping@lilium__tone_mapping.fx,lilium__make_overlay_bg_redraw@lilium__hdr_and_sdr_analysis.fx,lilium__hdr_and_sdr_analysis@lilium__hdr_and_sdr_analysis.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MartysMods_Toddyhancer@MartysMods_TODDYHANCER.fx,MartysMods_LocalLaplacian@MartysMods_LOCALLAPLACIAN.fx,MartysMods_LongExposure@MartysMods_LONGEXPOSURE.fx,MartysMods_NvidiaSharpen@MartysMods_NVSHARPEN.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NFAA@NFAA.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,DynamicRaindrops@DynamicRaindrops.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,RadialSlitScan@RadialSlitScan.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,TECH_RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,REBAY@BAYER.fx,DEBAY@BAYER.fx,DepthDarkness@DepthDarkness.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DHUniformityCorrection@dh_uniformity_correction.fx,DH_Anime@dh_anime.fx,DH_Lain@dh_Lain.fx,DH_Pastel_Bug@dh_pastel_bug.fx,DH_Sync@dh_sync.fx,DH_UBER_MASK_BEFORE@dh_uber_mask.fx,DH_UBER_MASK_AFTER@dh_uber_mask.fx,DH_UBER_MOTION@dh_uber_motion.fx,DH_UBER_RT@dh_uber_rt.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_before@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_after@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,DH_undither@dh_undither.fx,DINN@DINN - BASE.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DrawOverlay@DrawOverlay.fx,TECH_Droste@Droste.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,TECH_Frequency@Frequency_CS.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Image@Image.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,lilium__cas_hdr_ps@lilium__cas_hdr.fx,lilium__filmgrain@lilium__filmgrain.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,MDAPT@mdapt.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,MartysMods_ChromaticAberration@MartysMods_CHROMATICABERRATION.fx,MartyMods_FilmGrain@MartysMods_FILMGRAIN.fx,MartyMods_Halftone@MartysMods_HALFTONE.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,N64Filter@N64_3Point.fx,NGLamps@NiceGuy_Lamps.fx,NGLighting@NGLighting.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RA_ImageAdjustment@ImageAdjustment.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,Rim@Rim.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,ZebraLines@ZebraLines.fx,ShowStats_MoveToBottom@Stats.fx,SlowSharp@SlowSharp.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TECH_PreGravity@Gravity.fx,TECH_Gravity@Gravity.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,TECH_PreGravity@Gravity_CS.fx,TECH_GravityCS@Gravity_CS.fx,MonitorGamma@MonitorGamma.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,Information_SD@SuperDepth3D.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing_Prepass@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Scatter1@Scatter.fx,Scatter@Scatter.fx,Vectorscope@Vectorscope.fx,Waveform@Waveform.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VHS_RA@VHS_RA.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,VolumetricFog@VolumetricFog.fx,VolumetricFogV2@Volumetric Fog V2.0.fx,vort_HDR@vort_HDR.fx,vort_Motion@vort_Motion.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=2.250000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=1 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=1.255000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=1 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [ArtisticVignette.fx] BlendMode=4 VignetteColor=0.237234,0.561753,0.301879,0.446215 VignetteRatio=0.017000 VignetteShape=4 VignetteStartEnd=0.650000,1.550000 _Help=0 [CinematicDOF.fx] AutoFocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AutoFocusTransitionSpeed=0.001000 BlurQuality=5.000000 BokehBusyFactor=0.500000 FarPlaneMaxBlur=0.000000 FNumber=19.400000 FocalLength=86.000000 FocusCrosshairColor=1.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 FocusPlaneColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicAlignmentFactor=0.000000 HighlightAnamorphicFactor=1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicSpreadFactor=0.000000 HighlightBoost=0.900000 HighlightGammaFactor=2.200000 HighlightShape=0 HighlightShapeGamma=2.200000 HighlightShapeRotationAngle=0.000000 HighlightSharpeningFactor=0.000000 ManualFocusPlane=10.060000 MitigateUndersampling=0 NearFarDistanceCompensation=1.000000 NearPlaneMaxBlur=0.030000 OutOfFocusPlaneColor=0.800000,0.800000,0.800000 OutOfFocusPlaneColorTransparency=0.700000 PostBlurSmoothing=0.450000 ShowCoCValues=0 ShowOutOfFocusPlaneOnMouseDown=0 UseAutoFocus=1 UseMouseDrivenAutoFocus=0 [cMotionBlur.fx] _BlendFactor=0.715000 _FrameRateScaling=0 _MipBias=6.225000 _Scale=0.205001 _TargetFrameRate=60.000000 [Dehaze.fx] Alpha=0.050000 Debug=0 DepthMultiplier=0.175000 IgnoreSky=0 TransmissionMultiplier=-0.500000 [DLAA_Plus.fx] De_Artifact=0.500000 Long_Edge_Mask_H=0.000000 Long_Edge_Mask_V=0.000000 Short_Edge_Mask=0.250000 Text_Preservation=0.500000 View_Mode=0 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [GaussianBlur.fx] GaussianBlurOffset=0.225000 GaussianBlurRadius=2 GaussianBlurStrength=0.275000 [MagnifyingGlass.fx] invertColorBackground=0 lensBorderColor=0.159902,0.761566,0.690908 lensBorderWidth=0.002000 lensRadius=0.040000 lensZoom=1.250000 magnifyingGlassUICoords=0.500000,0.500000 pointToggle=0 showWhenClick=0 useUICoords=1 [MartysMods_MXAO.fx] HELP1=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH=0.125000 MXAO_FILTER_SIZE=2 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=0 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=1.772000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=0.300000 MXAO_WORLDSPACE_ENABLE=1 PreprocessorDefinitions=MXAO_AO_TYPE=3,MXAO_USE_LAUNCHPAD_NORMALS=0 SHADING_RATE=0 [PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=23 PD80_MixChroma=0.000000 PD80_MixLuma=1.000000 [PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx] blendcolor_h=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 blendcolor_m=0.846975,0.532120,0.253188 blendcolor_s=0.000000,0.141842,0.199288 blendmode_h=0 blendmode_m=0 blendmode_s=0 brightness_h=0.000000 brightness_m=-1.000000 brightness_s=0.000000 contrast_h=-0.000000 contrast_m=-0.000000 contrast_s=-0.250000 dither_strength=0.999996 enable_dither=1 exposure_h=-0.050000 exposure_m=-0.450000 exposure_s=0.000000 luma_mode=2 opacity_h=0.150000 opacity_m=0.000000 opacity_s=0.000000 saturation_h=0.000000 saturation_m=0.000000 saturation_s=-0.585000 separation_mode=1 tint_h=0.000000 tint_m=0.000000 tint_s=0.005000 vibrance_h=0.000000 vibrance_m=0.000000 vibrance_s=-0.535000 [PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx] brightness=0.005000 brightnessD=0.000000 contrast=-0.125000 contrastD=0.000000 depthCurve=1.000000 depthEnd=0.100000 depthStart=0.000000 display_depth=0 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_depth=0 enable_dither=1 exposureD=-0.000000 exposureN=0.000000 huemid=0.000000 huerange=0.167000 saturation=0.010000 saturationD=0.000000 sat_a=-0.349999 sat_b=0.005000 sat_custom=0.015000 sat_g=0.950000 sat_m=0.000000 sat_p=0.100000 sat_r=0.225000 sat_y=-0.100000 tint=0.000000 vibrance=0.005000 vibranceD=0.000000 [PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx] CA=-2.450001 CA_curve=0.999997 CA_shapeX=1.297000 CA_shapeY=0.691000 CA_strength=1.000000 CA_type=0 CA_width=0.415000 degrees=135 depthCurve=1.000000 depthEnd=0.100000 depthStart=0.000000 display_depth=0 enable_depth_int=0 enable_depth_width=0 oX=0.000000 oY=-0.012000 sampleSTEPS=24 show_CA=0 vignetteColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 [PerfectPerspective.fx] BorderColor=0.027000,0.027000,0.027000,0.960000 BorderCorner=0.000000 BorderGContinuity=3 BorderVignette=0 CalibrationMode=0 CalibrationModeView=0 CroppingFactor=1.000000 DimCalibrationBackground=1.000000 FovAngle=64 FovType=2 GridLook=0 GridSize=16 GridTilt=0.000000 GridWidth=2 K=0.750000 Ky=1.000000 MirrorBorder=0 ResScaleScreen=2560 ResScaleVirtual=2560 UseVignette=0 VignetteOffset=0.050000 [PPFX_Bloom.fx] pBloomBlendMode=1 pBloomCurve=1.500000 pBloomIntensity=0.500000 pBloomRadius=64.000000 pBloomSaturation=2.000000 pBloomThreshold=0.400000 pEnableHDR=0 pEnableLensdirt=0 pLensdirtCurve=1.200000 pLensdirtIntensity=1.000000 pTonemapContrast=1.020000 pTonemapCurve=3.000000 pTonemapExposure=1.200000 pTonemapMode=0 pTonemapSaturateBlacks=0.000000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=0 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000

Screenshots

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment