SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 hours, 24 minutes ago
by dfvb
2 hours, 55 minutes ago
3 hours, 18 minutes ago
6 hours, 7 minutes ago
by asdfgh

Outkast - Heeeeeyyaaa~

Created by Karda222
Added March 18, 2024
Updated 18 Mar 10:08 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
NiceGuy Lighting setting is optional if you want simulated RayTracing. It's been customized and ready to be used but has major FPS loss if you have a weak PC. First 4 screenshots shows the preset with and without NiceGuy Lighting Raytracing effect.
To make NiceGuy Lighting work in case it doesn't for you. Press the Edit Global Processsor Definitions at the bottom of the Home tab where the shader option list is. And in the Global Tab change to these numbers. |Global| RESHADE_DEPTH_LINEARIZATION_FAR PLAN - 1000.0 RESHADE_DEPTH_INPUT_IS_UPSIDE_DOWN - 0 RESHADE_DEPTH_INPUT_IS_REVERSED - 1 RESHADE_DEPTH_INPUT_IS_LOGARITHMIC - 1
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,NGLighting@NGLighting.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,NGLighting@NGLighting.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTintDebug@AdaptiveTint.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedAutoHDR@AdvancedAutoHDR.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,AreaDiscard_StoreColor@AreaDiscard.fx,AreaDiscard@AreaDiscard.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BilateralCS@BilateralCS.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,BX_XChannelCurve@BX_XChannelCurve.fx,BX_XChannelCurve_Overlay@BX_XChannelCurve.fx,BX_ToyCurveTool@BX_ToyCurveTool.fx,BX_ToyCurveTool_Overlay@BX_ToyCurveTool.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CalculateStats_MoveToTop@Stats.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,Chromaticity@Chromaticity.fx,ChromaticitySimple@ChromaticitySimplified.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,TECH_CobraMaskStart@CobraMask.fx,TECH_CobraMaskFinish@CobraMask.fx,TECH_ColorSortMasking@ColorSort_CS.fx,TECH_ColorSortMain@ColorSort_CS.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorIsolation2@ColorIsolation2.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,CompositionCeterLines@Composition.fx,CompositionThirds@Composition.fx,CompositionFifths@Composition.fx,CompositionGoldenRatio@Composition.fx,CompositionDiagonals@Composition.fx,ContrastSharpen@ContrastSharpening.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,CRTYee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,CRTYeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,CRT_Royale@crt-royale.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,CShade_Abberation@cAbberation.fx,CShade_AutoExposure@cAutoExposure.fx,CShade_Bilateral@cBilateral.fx,CShade_BlockMatching@cBlockMatching.fx,CShade_CopyBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_BlendBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_Bloom@cBloom.fx,CShade_Blur@cDiscBlur.fx,CShade_Censor@cEnsor.fx,CShade_CensusTransform@cCensusTransform.fx,CShade_CheckerBoard@cCheckerBoard.fx,CShade_Chromaticity@cChromaticity.fx,CShade_Circles@cCircles.fx,CShade_ColorBand@cColorBand.fx,CShade_ColorBlendOp@cColorBlendOp.fx,CShade_Default@cDefault.fx,CShade_FilmGrain@cGrain.fx,CShade_FrameBlending@cFrameBlending.fx,CShade_Grayscale@cGrayscale.fx,CShade_HorizontalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,CShade_KinoContour@kContour.fx,CShade_KinoDatamosh@kDatamosh.fx,CShade_KinoMirror@kMirror.fx,CShade_KinoVignette@kVignette.fx,CShade_LetterBox@cLetterBox.fx,CShade_Median@cMedian.fx,CShade_MotionBlur@cMotionBlur.fx,CShade_NoiseBlur@cNoiseBlur.fx,CShade_OpticalFlow@cOpticalFlow.fx,CShade_Overlay@cOverlay.fx,CShade_Pixelate@cPixelate.fx,CShade_PyramidBlur@cPyramidBlur.fx,CShade_Shard@cShard.fx,CShade_TemplateMatching@cTemplateMatching.fx,CShade_Threshold@cThreshold.fx,CShade_Transform@cTransform.fx,CShade_VerticalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,CubeLUT1D@CubeLUT1D.fx,CubeLUT3D@CubeLUT3D.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DEBAY@BAYER.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthDarkness@DepthDarkness.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DHUniformityCorrection@dh_uniformity_correction.fx,DH_Ambient_Remove@dh_ambient_remove.fx,DH_Anime@dh_anime.fx,DH_Lain@dh_Lain.fx,DH_Pastel_Bug@dh_pastel_bug.fx,DH_Sync@dh_sync.fx,DH_UBER_MASK_BEFORE@dh_uber_mask.fx,DH_UBER_MASK_AFTER@dh_uber_mask.fx,DH_UBER_MOTION_020@dh_uber_motion.fx,DH_UBER_RT@dh_uber_rt.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_before@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_after@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,DH_undither@dh_undither.fx,DINN@DINN - BASE.fx,DINNDIFF@DINN - GAUSS.fx,DINNDX@DINN - DIFF.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,DrawOverlay@DrawOverlay.fx,TECH_Droste@Droste.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FastSharp@FastSharp.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,FILMDECK@FILMDECK.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,TECH_Frequency@Frequency_CS.fx,FSR1_2X@FSR1_2X.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HoleFiller@HoleFiller.fx,Image@Image.fx,MartysMods_Launchpad@MartysMods_LAUNCHPAD.fx,MartysMods_MXAO@MartysMods_MXAO.fx,MartyMods_Sharpen@MartysMods_SHARPEN.fx,Information_SD@SuperDepth3D.fx,Information_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,lilium__cas_hdr_ps@lilium__cas_hdr.fx,lilium__hdr_black_floor_fix@lilium__hdr_black_floor_fix.fx,lilium__inverse_tone_mapping@lilium__inverse_tone_mapping.fx,lilium__filmgrain@lilium__filmgrain.fx,lilium__map_SDR_into_HDR@lilium__map_sdr_into_hdr.fx,lilium__make_overlay_bg_redraw@lilium__hdr_and_sdr_analysis.fx,lilium__hdr_and_sdr_analysis@lilium__hdr_and_sdr_analysis.fx,lilium__sdr_trc_fix@lilium__sdr_trc_fix.fx,lilium__tone_mapping@lilium__tone_mapping.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing_Prepass@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MartysMods_Toddyhancer@MartysMods_TODDYHANCER.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,MDAPT@mdapt.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,MartysMods_ChromaticAberration@MartysMods_CHROMATICABERRATION.fx,MartyMods_FilmGrain@MartysMods_FILMGRAIN.fx,MartyMods_Halftone@MartysMods_HALFTONE.fx,MartysMods_LocalLaplacian@MartysMods_LOCALLAPLACIAN.fx,MartysMods_LongExposure@MartysMods_LONGEXPOSURE.fx,MartysMods_NvidiaSharpen@MartysMods_NVSHARPEN.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,MonitorGamma@MonitorGamma.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,N64Filter@N64_3Point.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,NFAA@NFAA.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,NGLamps@NiceGuy_Lamps.fx,DynamicRaindrops@DynamicRaindrops.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RadialSlitScan@RadialSlitScan.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,RA_ImageAdjustment@ImageAdjustment.fx,REBAY@BAYER.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,Rim@Rim.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,Scatter1@Scatter.fx,Scatter@Scatter.fx,Vectorscope@Vectorscope.fx,Waveform@Waveform.fx,ZebraLines@ZebraLines.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,ShowStats_MoveToBottom@Stats.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SlowSharp@SlowSharp.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TECH_PreGravity@Gravity.fx,TECH_Gravity@Gravity.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,TECH_PreGravity@Gravity_CS.fx,TECH_GravityCS@Gravity_CS.fx,TECH_RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,VHS_RA@VHS_RA.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,VolumetricFog@VolumetricFog.fx,VolumetricFogV2@Volumetric Fog V2.0.fx,vort_HDR@vort_HDR.fx,vort_Motion@vort_Motion.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,ZN_SDIL@ZN_GI.fx,ZN_Stylize@ZN_Stylize.fx [AdaptiveFog.fx] BloomPower=10.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 FogColor=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 FogCurve=1.500000 FogStart=0.050000 MaxFogFactor=0.800000 [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=0.999000,0.300000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=0.113000 Exposure=-1.309000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=2 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Depth_Cues.fx] Blur_Cues=0.000000 Debug_View=0 DEPTH_DEBUG=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 No_Depth_Map=1 Shade_Power=0.443000 Spread=1.000000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=1.858000 Strength=0.076000 [GloomAO.fx] Debug=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Dither_SSDO=1 GloomAO=0 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 Persistence=0.125000 SamplesXY=3 SSDO_ColorPower=1.500000 SSDO_Fade=1.000000 SSDO_Intensity_Masking=0.000000 SSDO_Levels=32 SSDO_Max_Depth=0.999000 SSDO_MipSampling=4 SSDO_Power=1.500000 SSDO_SampleRadius=2500.000000 SSDO_Saturation=1.000000 SSDO_Trimming=0.100000 SSDO_X2=0 [MartysMods_MXAO.fx] HELP1=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH=0.250000 MXAO_FILTER_SIZE=1 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=1 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=0.800000 MXAO_WORLDSPACE_ENABLE=0 SHADING_RATE=1 [NGLighting.fx] AO_Intensity=0.870000 BUMP=0.500000 Credits=0 debug=0 depthfade=0.867000 EXP=4.000000 GI=1 Hints=0 LinearConvert=1 Preprocessordefinitionstooltip=0 roughness=0.442000 SatExp=0.855000,1.796000 UI_QUALITY_PRESET=1 [PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=0.751000 PD80_LutSelector=15 PD80_MixChroma=0.771000 PD80_MixLuma=0.646000 [PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=27 PD80_MixChroma=1.000000 PD80_MixLuma=1.000000 [PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx] blendcolor_h=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 blendcolor_m=0.980000,0.588000,0.000000 blendcolor_s=0.000000,0.365000,1.000000 blendmode_h=0 blendmode_m=0 blendmode_s=0 brightness_h=0.000000 brightness_m=0.000000 brightness_s=0.062000 contrast_h=0.000000 contrast_m=0.000000 contrast_s=0.000000 dither_strength=2.000000 enable_dither=1 exposure_h=0.000000 exposure_m=0.000000 exposure_s=0.000000 luma_mode=2 opacity_h=0.000000 opacity_m=0.000000 opacity_s=0.000000 saturation_h=0.000000 saturation_m=0.000000 saturation_s=0.000000 separation_mode=0 tint_h=0.000000 tint_m=0.000000 tint_s=0.000000 vibrance_h=0.000000 vibrance_m=0.000000 vibrance_s=0.000000 [PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx] bk_adj_bla=0.000000 bk_adj_cya=0.000000 bk_adj_mag=0.000000 bk_adj_sat=0.000000 bk_adj_yel=0.000000 bm_adj_bla=0.000000 bm_adj_cya=0.000000 bm_adj_lig=0.000000 bm_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 bm_adj_mag=0.000000 bm_adj_sat=0.000000 bm_adj_yel=0.000000 b_adj_bla=0.000000 b_adj_cya=0.136000 b_adj_lig=0.000000 b_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 b_adj_mag=-0.102000 b_adj_sat=-0.269000 b_adj_yel=0.000000 cb_adj_bla=0.000000 cb_adj_cya=-0.068000 cb_adj_lig=0.000000 cb_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 cb_adj_mag=0.283000 cb_adj_sat=-0.201000 cb_adj_yel=0.000000 corr_method=1 c_adj_bla=0.000000 c_adj_cya=-0.190000 c_adj_lig=0.000000 c_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 c_adj_mag=0.303000 c_adj_sat=-0.433000 c_adj_yel=0.000000 gc_adj_bla=0.000000 gc_adj_cya=0.000000 gc_adj_lig=0.000000 gc_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 gc_adj_mag=0.000000 gc_adj_sat=-0.190000 gc_adj_yel=0.000000 g_adj_bla=0.000000 g_adj_cya=0.000000 g_adj_lig=0.000000 g_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 g_adj_mag=0.000000 g_adj_sat=-0.144000 g_adj_yel=0.000000 mr_adj_bla=0.000000 mr_adj_cya=0.000000 mr_adj_lig=0.000000 mr_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 mr_adj_mag=0.000000 mr_adj_sat=0.000000 mr_adj_yel=0.000000 m_adj_bla=0.000000 m_adj_cya=0.000000 m_adj_lig=0.000000 m_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 m_adj_mag=0.000000 m_adj_sat=0.000000 m_adj_yel=0.000000 n_adj_bla=0.000000 n_adj_cya=0.000000 n_adj_mag=0.000000 n_adj_sat=0.394000 n_adj_yel=0.000000 o_adj_bla=0.000000 o_adj_cya=0.000000 o_adj_lig=0.000000 o_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 o_adj_mag=0.000000 o_adj_sat=-0.229000 o_adj_yel=0.000000 r_adj_bla=0.000000 r_adj_cya=0.000000 r_adj_lig=0.000000 r_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 r_adj_mag=0.000000 r_adj_sat=-0.053000 r_adj_yel=0.000000 w_adj_bla=0.000000 w_adj_cya=0.000000 w_adj_mag=0.000000 w_adj_sat=0.000000 w_adj_yel=0.000000 yg_adj_bla=0.000000 yg_adj_cya=0.000000 yg_adj_lig=0.000000 yg_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 yg_adj_mag=0.000000 yg_adj_sat=-0.167000 yg_adj_yel=0.000000 y_adj_bla=0.000000 y_adj_cya=0.000000 y_adj_lig=0.000000 y_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 y_adj_mag=0.000000 y_adj_sat=0.000000 y_adj_yel=0.000000 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment