SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
10 minutes ago
33 minutes ago
2 hours, 35 minutes ago
by Ribar
4 hours, 30 minutes ago

RDRHQGraphics

Created by refresh
Added May 21, 2024
Updated 8 Jun 06:38 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
some improvements to remaster version MODS Used: Reality Redemption 60fps Disable Bloom Disable DOF Disable Heat Wave Effect Remove Dead Eye Filter Remove Sun Flare CONFIGS: Resolution: 3x (2160p/3240p) Anti Aliasing: none scale filter: Bilinear anisotropic filtering: 16x
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions=MXAO_HIGH_QUALITY=0,MXAO_SMOOTHNORMALS=1,MXAO_MIPLEVEL_IL=2,SMOOTHNORMALS=1,INFINITE_BOUNCES=0,IMAGEBASEDLIGHTING=1,SKYCOLOR_MODE=0,MATERIAL_TYPE=0,FAST_AO_POINTS=6,MXAO_FAST_FILTER=1,RT_ENABLE_HIGH_PERF_MODE=1,RT_PRECISION_LEVEL_0_TO_4=0,UIDetect_USE_RGB_MASK=0,FOCAL_DOF_USE_SRGB=1,PRE_BLOCK_SIZE_2_TO_7=4,CS_GAUSSIAN_BLUR_SIZE=0,OILIFY_SIZE=2.5,OILIFY_ITERATIONS=1,FOCAL_DOF_USE_TEX2D_IN_VS=1 Techniques=Clarity@Clarity.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx TechniqueSorting=Clarity@Clarity.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing_Prepass@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MartyMods_Sharpen@MartysMods_SHARPEN.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=38 ClarityBlendIfLight=84 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=0.915000 radius1=1.109000 radius2=1.119000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.246000 sharp_strength=2.096000 show_sharpen=0 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.626000 ColorStrength=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 Saturation=1.249000 Strength=0.701000 [Temporal_AA.fx] Clamping_Adjust=0.000000 Debug=0 Delta=0 Delta_Power=0.250000 Depth_CutOff=0.000000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Persistence=0.125000 Similarity=0.250000 [Unsharp.fx] Amount=0.319000 BlurScale=0.420000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment