SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 hour, 55 minutes ago
3 hours, 48 minutes ago
5 hours, 50 minutes ago
7 hours, 12 minutes ago

Another day.....

Preset for Days Gone
Created by Riged_Sausage.
Added May 20, 2021
Updated 20 May 22:27 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
another day with a crisp colored preset (no dof)
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Curves@Curves.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx TechniqueSorting=DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Border@Border.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=3.080000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=19.200001 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [Border.fx] border_color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 border_ratio=2.350000 border_width=0.000000,0.000000 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.400000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=0 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [LevelsPlus.fx] ACESLuminancePercentage=100,100,100 ColorRangeShift=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ColorRangeShiftSwitch=0 enableACESFilmRec2020=0 enableACESFilmRec2020old=0 enableACESFitted=0 EnableLevels=1 HighlightClipping=0 InputBlackPoint=0.062745,0.070588,0.078431 InputGamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 InputWhitePoint=0.913725,0.870588,0.827451 OutputBlackPoint=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 OutputWhitePoint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=1.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=-0.056000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [Vignette.fx] Amount=-1.000000 Center=0.500000,0.500000 Radius=2.000000 Ratio=1.000000 Slope=2 Type=0

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment