SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 hour, 29 minutes ago
3 hours, 35 minutes ago
3 hours, 54 minutes ago
4 hours, 30 minutes ago

Ys9 Better overall

Created by 1vierock
Added July 8, 2021
Updated 8 Jul 03:37 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
So many improve ^^
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx TechniqueSorting=DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=0.000000,1.000000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=0.108000 Exposure=-5.760000 FixWhitePoint=0 TonemapOperator=1 [ArcaneBloom.fx] uAdapt_DoLimits=1 uAdapt_Intensity=1.000000 uAdapt_Limits=0.000000,1.000000 uAdapt_Precision=0 uAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 uAdapt_Time=1.000000 uBloomIntensity=1.000000 uExposure=1.000000 uMaxBrightness=100.000000 [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=1.500000 Power=1.500000 [ChromaticAberration.fx] Shift=2.500000,-0.500000 Strength=0.500000 [ColorfulPoster.fx] fUISlope=13.000000 fUIStepContinuity=1.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 fUITint=1.000000 iUIDebugOverlayPosterizeLevels=0 iUILumaLevels=16 iUIStepType=2 [ColorIsolation.fx] bUIShowDebugOverlay=0 bUIShowDiff=0 cUIWindowFunction=0 fUIOverlap=0.300000 fUIOverlayOpacity=1.000000 fUIOverlayPos=0.000000,0.000000 fUITargetHue=0.000000 fUIWindowHeight=1.000000 iUIOverlaySize=600,100 iUIType=0 [Comic.fx] bUIChromaEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIColorEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIEnableDebugLayer=0 bUIMeshEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIOutlinesDebugLayer=1 fUIChromaEdgesDetails=0.000000 fUIChromaEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,0.500000,0.800000 fUIChromaEdgesStrength=1.000000,0.500000 fUIColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIColorEdgesDetails=1.000000 fUIColorEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIColorEdgesStrength=1.000000,1.000000 fUIEdgesLumaWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIEdgesSaturationWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesDistanceFading=-1.000000,0.100000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesStrength=3.000000,3.000000 fUIOutlinesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIOutlinesStrength=1.000000,1.000000 fUIOutlinesThreshold=1.000000 fUIOverlayColor=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 iUIChromaEdgesType=3 iUIColorEdgesType=1 iUIMeshEdgesEnable=1 iUIMeshEdgesIterations=1 iUIOutlinesEnable=1 iUIShowFadingOverlay=0 [CRT_Lottes.fx] f2Warp=48.000000,24.000000 fBlur=2.500000 fDownscale=2.000000 fMask=0.500000 fThin=0.700000 [CRT_Yeetron.fx] fDownScale=1.200000 iHeight=1440 iWidth=2560 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.616000 Formula=2 Mode=0 [Dither.fx] fDithering=0.500000 fQuantization=0.000000 iDitherMode=0 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.928000 radius2=0.944000 [FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 DepthMask=0 DepthMaskContrast=128 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [FilmicSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [HexLensFlare.fx] uColor0=0.576471,1.000000,0.000000 uColor1=0.258824,0.592157,1.000000 uColor2=1.000000,0.576471,0.000000 uColor3=0.392157,0.925490,1.000000 uIntensity=1.000000 uScale=1.000000 uThreshold=0.950000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=16 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [LUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 [LUTTools.fx] LutChromaLuma=1.000000,1.000000 LutRes=32 VerticalOrietation=0 [MultiTonePoster.fx] Color1=0.000000,0.050000,0.170000,1.000000 Color2=0.200000,0.160000,0.250000,1.000000 Color3=1.000000,0.160000,0.100000,1.000000 Color4=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 Pattern12=3 Pattern23=3 Pattern34=2 Width12=1 Width23=1 Width34=1 [NormalMap.fx] AddressMode=0 DistortionAmount=1.000000 Rotation=0.000000 TextureScale=6.000000 Translation=0.000000,0.000000 ZScale=1.000000 _WipWarn=0 [PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx] FixWhitepoint=1 Gamma=1.000000 ShoulderAngle=0.000000 ShoulderLength=0.500000 ShoulderStrength=0.000000 ToeLength=0.500000 ToeStrength=0.000000 [Prism.fx] Aberration=6 Automatic=1 Curve=1.000000 SampleCount=8 [qUINT_lightroom.fx] LIGHTROOM_AQUA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CLIPPING_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CURVE_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_LUT=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_VIGNETTE=0 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACKS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACK_LEVEL=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_CONTRAST=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_GAMMA=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_HIGHLIGHTS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_MIDTONES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SHADOWS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TEMPERATURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TINT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_VIBRANCE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITE_LEVEL=255.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_LUT_SCROLL=0 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_COUNT=16 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_SIZE=16 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_AMOUNT=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=1 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_CURVE=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_HEIGHT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_INNER=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_OUTER=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_SHOW_RADII=0 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_WIDTH=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_SATURATION=0.000000 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=1.000000 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=1.000000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=1.008000 Saturation=-0.012000 [UnrealLens.fx] BokehAngle=0.250000 BokehDefinition=0.200000 BokehSize=1.000000 Brightness=0.100000 EdgesMasking=0.300000 Saturation=0.700000 Scale1=0.600000 Scale2=0.200000 Scale3=0.100000 Scale4=0.050000 Scale5=-1.000000 Scale6=-1.000000 Scale7=-1.000000 ShowLens=0 Threshold=0.700000 Tint1=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint2=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint3=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint4=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint5=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint6=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,0.000000 Tint7=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,0.000000 Tonemapper=2 _WipWarn=0 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment