SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
18 minutes ago
48 minutes ago
51 minutes ago
1 hour, 16 minutes ago

Bloom and Doom

Created by tehs1nk0
Added May 31, 2022
Updated 31 May 00:30 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Bloom and recolor Reshade for Unreal Tournament 2003 and 2004.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx TechniqueSorting=Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [ChromaticAberration.fx] Shift=2.500000,-0.500000 Strength=0.500000 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=-0.438000 BLOOM_ADAPT_MODE=0 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=2.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.500000 BLOOM_CURVE=1.723000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=1.200000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000 BLOOM_SAT=2.000000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [qUINT_dof.fx] bADOF_AutofocusEnable=0 fADOF_AutofocusCenter=0.500000,0.500000 fADOF_AutofocusRadius=0.600000 fADOF_AutofocusSpeed=1.000000 fADOF_BokehIntensity=0.402000 fADOF_FarBlurCurve=1.500000 fADOF_HyperFocus=0.064000 fADOF_ManualfocusDepth=0.300000 fADOF_NearBlurCurve=6.000000 fADOF_RenderResolutionMult=0.500000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=-0.100000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeRadius=20.500000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=0.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=4.000000 iADOF_BokehMode=2 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=2 iADOF_ShapeQuality=5 iADOF_ShapeVertices=6 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.700000 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.580000 Tint=0.550000,0.430000,0.420000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment