SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 hours, 45 minutes ago
3 hours, 4 minutes ago
7 hours, 51 minutes ago
9 hours, 58 minutes ago

Color correction & rtgi

Created by lantaren
Added Aug. 18, 2022
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
I have post processing turned completely off, and also have ultra bright turned off as well. Uses Beta shaders from pascal gilcher
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions=USE_MOTION_VECTORS=0,SMOOTHNORMALS=1,IMAGEBASEDLIGHTING=1,SKYCOLOR_MODE=2,MATERIAL_TYPE=1,INFINITE_BOUNCES=1 Techniques=RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,qUINT_Solaris@qUINT_solaris.fx,qUINT_ReGrade@qUINT_regrade.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx TechniqueSorting=RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,qUINT_Solaris@qUINT_solaris.fx,qUINT_ReGrade@qUINT_regrade.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,Detint@qUINT_detint.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TriDither@TriDither.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [CAS.fx] Contrast=1.000000 Sharpening=0.611000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.156000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.813001 [qUINT_regrade.fx] CB_HI=0.000000,0.000000 CB_MID=0.000000,0.000000 CB_SHAD=0.000000,0.000000 COLOR_REMAP_AQUA=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 COLOR_REMAP_BLUE=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 COLOR_REMAP_GREEN=0.106000,-0.203000,-0.035000 COLOR_REMAP_MAGENTA=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 COLOR_REMAP_ORANGE=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 COLOR_REMAP_RED=0.000000,0.003000,0.069000 COLOR_REMAP_YELLOW=0.000000,-0.081000,0.018000 DITHER_BIT_DEPTH=2 ENABLE_VIGNETTE=0 GRADE_CONTRAST=0.000000 GRADE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 GRADE_FILMIC_GAMMA=0.000000 GRADE_GAMMA=0.000000 GRADE_SATURATION=0.000000 GRADE_VIBRANCE=0.000000 INPUT_BLACK_LVL=0.000000 INPUT_COLOR_LAB_A=0.000000 INPUT_COLOR_LAB_B=0.000000 INPUT_COLOR_PRIMARY_HUE=0.000000,0.060000,0.000000 INPUT_COLOR_PRIMARY_SAT=0.170000,-0.250000,0.150000 INPUT_COLOR_TEMPERATURE=7200.000000 INPUT_GAIN_COLOR=0.500000,0.500000,0.500000 INPUT_GAMMA_COLOR=0.500000,0.500000,0.500000 INPUT_LGG_MODE=0 INPUT_LIFT_COLOR=0.500000,0.500000,0.500000 INPUT_WHITE_LVL=255.000000 NODE1=0 NODE2=0 NODE3=0 NODE4=4 NODE5=0 NODE6=0 NODE7=0 NODE8=0 NODE9=0 OUTPUT_BLACK_LVL=0.000000 OUTPUT_WHITE_LVL=255.000000 SPECIAL_BLEACHBP=0.000000 SPECIAL_GAMMA_LUM_CHROM=0.000000,0.000000 SPLITTONE_BALANCE=0.000000 SPLITTONE_BLEND=0 SPLITTONE_HIGHLIGHTS=0.500000,0.500000,0.500000 SPLITTONE_MODE=0 SPLITTONE_SHADOWS=0.500000,0.500000,0.500000 TONECURVE_DARKS=-0.008000 TONECURVE_DARKWASH_INT=0.000000 TONECURVE_DARKWASH_RANGE=0.013000 TONECURVE_HIGHLIGHTS=0.000000 TONECURVE_LIGHTS=0.034000 TONECURVE_SHADOWS=0.052000 UIHELP=0 VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=1 VIGNETTE_BLURRYNESS_MECH=0.800000 VIGNETTE_RADIUS_MECH=0.525000 VIGNETTE_RADIUS_SENSOR=1.000000 VIGNETTE_RATIO=0.000000 [qUINT_rtgi.fx] FADEOUT_MODE_UI=2 RT_AO_AMOUNT=2.060000 RT_BACKFACE_MIRROR=1 RT_DEBUG_VIEW=0 RT_DO_RENDER=0 RT_FADE_DEPTH=0.198000 RT_HIGHP_LIGHT_SPREAD=1 RT_IBL_AMOUT=0.710000 RT_IL_AMOUNT=1.010000 RT_IL_BOUNCE_WEIGHT=0.950000 RT_RAY_AMOUNT=8 RT_RAY_STEPS=23 RT_ROUGHNESS=1.000000 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS=1.800000 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS_FAR=0.770000 RT_SHADING_RATE=2 RT_SPECULAR=1.000000 RT_USE_ACESCG=1 RT_USE_SRGB=0 RT_Z_THICKNESS=0.500000 SKY_COLOR_AMBIENT_MIX=0.360000 SKY_COLOR_AMT=0.320000 SKY_COLOR_SAT=1.070000 UIHELP=0 UIHELP2=0 [qUINT_solaris.fx] BLOOM_DEPTH_MASK=1 BLOOM_DEPTH_MASK_STRENGTH=0.279000 BLOOM_HQ_DOWNSAMPLING=1 BLOOM_TONE_PRES=1 HDR_BLOOM_HAZYNESS=0.183000 HDR_BLOOM_INT=0.102000 HDR_BLOOM_RADIUS=1.000000 HDR_EXPOSURE=0.070000 HDR_WHITEPOINT=20.000000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment