SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
9 minutes ago
1 hour, 55 minutes ago
13 hours, 48 minutes ago
13 hours, 57 minutes ago

Disney Souls

Preset for Dark Souls 3
Created by PeeOnMee
Added Nov. 24, 2022
Updated 24 Nov 06:44 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
muy bien
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=DPX@DPX.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx TechniqueSorting=CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Border@Border.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.245000 Formula=7 Mode=1 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.000000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=2.051000 Strength=0.045000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=0.759999 radius1=1.031996 radius2=0.960001 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=21 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=200 [PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx] debug_mode=0 dither_strength=0.999999 enable_dither=1 enable_fade=1 freeze=0 midCC_scale=0.507000 mid_use_alt_method=1 rt_blackpoint_method=1 rt_blackpoint_respect_luma=0 rt_bp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_midpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=1 rt_midpoint_respect_luma=0 rt_whitepoint_method=0 rt_whitepoint_respect_luma=1 rt_wp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [PD80_02_Bloom.fx] bExposure=0.000000 BKelvin=6500 BloomLimit=0.333000 BloomMix=0.152000 BloomSaturation=0.000000 BlurSigma=30.000000 debugBloom=0 dither_strength=0.000000 enableBKelvin=0 GreyValue=0.333000 [PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx] adj_linear=1.279000 adj_shoulder=1.158000 adj_toe=1.000000 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.073000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.505000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=1.255000 Strength=0.980000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment