SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
28 minutes ago
2 hours, 48 minutes ago
2 hours, 49 minutes ago
11 hours, 28 minutes ago

Old-style underexposed cinematic

Created by Alatriste
Added Feb. 1, 2024
Updated 1 Feb 21:41 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Just install Reshade with the default options, choose OPENGL API. Reshade might bug the main menu screen, so you should enable a hotkey to disable the effects while in the main menu. You can configure the Repag key to do this. Just open, after installing Reshade, the ReShade.ini file, go to the line "KeyEffects=" and change it to "KeyEffects=33,0,0,0". Also, you'll notice there's a black-and-white screenshot here. This is the UI mask . You must download this image, rename it (if necessary) to UIMask.png and place it in "...\Combat Mission - Fortress Italy\reshade-shaders\Textures". It will prevent reshade from affecting your User Interface.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Techniques=UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx TechniqueSorting=AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.281000 radius1=1.758000 radius2=1.784000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.500000 Mean=0.500000 SignalToNoiseRatio=6 Variance=0.400000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=17 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=227 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [UIMask.fx] bDisplayMask=0 fMask_Intensity=1.000000 _Help=0

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment